Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz

Antiplaque. Tartar Control. Healthy Teeth & Gums. Fresh Breath. SLS-Free • Fluoride-Free • Gluten Free. Keep Your Whole Mouth Healthy Without Harsh Abrasives or Irritating Chemicals. Healthy Mouth® Toothpaste guards your teeth and gums from sugar acids and tooth decay. Tea Tree Oil a well-known antimicrobial and antiseptic agent helps defend from the bacterial growth that could lead to periodontal disease. Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help reduce tartar build-up while Aloe Vera Gel soothes gum irritation. A refreshing Cinnamon chill keeps your breath fresh all day. For a healthy smile and fresh breath use JASON® Healthy Mouth® toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day.  . Regular brushing in combination with routine dental cleaning helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup.  . You Also Might Like.......... Lotus Sanitizing System™ multi-purpose Toothbrush Attachment works with the Lotus Sanitizing System which utilizes patented Oxyshield technology to safely and cost effectively infuse ordinary tap water with ozone an incredibly powerful chemical-free disinfectant over 50% stronger and 3000 times faster acting than chlorine bleach to eliminate bacteria typically found on toothbrushes dentures retainers combs knives small toys etc. For use only with the Lotus Sanitizing System. Lotus Sanitizing System Toothbrush Attachment -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
141 out of 155(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Review 1 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArcticSun
fromAlaska
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 November 23, 2014
"It tastes good, cleans well. It's all my family uses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pricklypear
fromAZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 October 29, 2014
"I really like this toothpaste; good tasting, and leaves a pleasant aftereffect in the mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnAx
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
My night time toothpaste
 August 6, 2014
"I love this toothpaste. I use it at night before bed when I tend to want something not abrasive. It has a fresh clean taste and leaves your mouth feeling alive. Quite frankly it's probably a bit too vibrant for something to use before bedtime but I don't find this a problem. In the morning I like a more traditional toothpaste with all the fluoride, whiteners and other helpful additives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachgal84
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Product has great features
 May 13, 2014
"Jason Tea Tree and Cinnamon has a great flavor and that is saying something if you have ever smelled Tea Tree Oil. Makes teeth feel like you just came from the dentist. Helps me in not scrubbing my teeth to death. I was destroying the enamel."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunshine19
fromDodgeville WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing & natural
 April 28, 2014
"Jason's natural toothpaste gets rid of the tooth fuzz using only a small amount on your brush. Your teeth get squeaky clean without the bad additives. Been using it for years......"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goggypup
fromJacksonville FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tastes good
 April 23, 2014
"nice product, tastes good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromUtsunomiya, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Refreshing taste from a trusted brand.
 April 14, 2014
"I have tried making my own toothpaste but since it's hard to get it to just the right consistency and impossible to put it in a toothpaste tube (I use a plastic bag with a hole in one end), I think if you want to avoid the harsh ingredients in mainstream toothpastes, getting Tom's of Maine is the way to go. The cost is ok if you live in North America."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plrt
fromMT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great flavor, good toothpaste
 March 13, 2014
"Good toothpaste leaves the mouth feeling clean. Clean cinnamon flavor, but not overpowering or too spicy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lettinuknow
fromlos angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My fav Jason toothpaste
 December 18, 2013
"My favorite used to the Sea Fresh, but now it's Healthy Mouth. Healthy Mouth really does leave your mouth feeling extremely healthy. maybe it's the tea trea? my gums tingle with freshness and seemingly great circulation. I love this stuff - I will order again for sure."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yukond
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works well
 October 21, 2013
"I have tried several non fluoride toothpaste options. This cleans my teeth the best of any I have tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeggieKaren
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 September 10, 2013
"The cinnamon flavor is what really comes through with this toothpaste. The tea tree oil is there, but not overpowering like in some tea tree toothpaste.
No gritty mouth feel. This one is a keeper.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
asg1
fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Gender:Male
Excellent item, no fluoride. Great, great, great.
 July 24, 2013
"Excellent item. No fluoride, which is definitely no good for you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bransl
fromMount Vernon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste great!
 July 9, 2013
"Love this toothpast. Flouride free and cinnamon flavor (my favorite flavor) are hard to find. Plus, I think this one is "non-whitening" too. So many toothpaste are "whitening" which is really not good if you have sensitve teeth like me. It's a little pricey though for the amount you get but when compared to other retailers Vitacost has the best price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Preboomer
fromWashington DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing feel.
 July 5, 2013
"This toothpaste tastes refreshing and not sweet. It's a good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senthil
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Refreshing tooth paste
 July 4, 2013
"It feels refreshing many hours, works well against plaque. I love this paste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LCTN
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product.
 March 1, 2013
"I love how clean and fresh my mouth feels when I use this toothpaste. It's also a great feeling that it's all natural. I prefer this over 'regular' toothpaste now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkjkjCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great toothpaste
 February 4, 2013
"I researched a lot of toothpastes before trying this one. It has great natural ingredients and a pleasant taste (not too strong tea tree). I really like how clean it makes my teeth and mouth feel and it is a decent price at Vitacost. I will continue to order this toothpaste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jasonfan123
Great Product
 January 16, 2013
"Tastes great, feels great (makes as much bubbles as any other toothpaste), doesn't leave you with a dry mouth or a chemical taste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
microgal
fromPayson
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 January 14, 2013
"I love this toothpaste and have been using it for years. I first found it when I was looking for a toothpaste without fluoride. I believe fluoride to be a harmful substance to your body. I find it very refreshing and leaves my teeth very clean. I have not had a cavity for over 15 years so the absence of fluoride has not been a problem. I have now got my husband using it and we both won't use anything else. We feel the "normal" toothpastes sold in stores feel slimy. Added benefit are that there are ingredients in this product that kill germs & naturally clean. To some the flavor may be a bit strong (cinnamon & mint) but after a few days of using it, you get use to it and will love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Healthy Mouth Antiplaque & Tartar Control Paste Tea Tree Oil and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinkteapartyinatruck
fromWA state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 December 28, 2012
"I have started using natural toothpaste sand this is one I have purchased more than once. I like the way my teeth and mouth feels after brushing. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next