Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets

Build Muscle. Naturally and Artificially Flavored. 20g Protein. 23 Vitamins & Minerals. 3 g Fiber. 20 Shake Mix Packets. 50% Less Fat Than Myoplex Original. For Those Who Seed To Build Muscle. This Product Offers:. 20g of protein with a sustained-release amino acid profile featuring a blend of rapid and slowly digested proteins designed to promote muscle protein synthesis. 23 vitamins and minerals for daily nutrition. A good source of fiber (3g) for digestive health. An excellent source of eight B-vitamins for energy and protein metabolism. an excellent source of the antioxidant vitamins C and E and selenium for immune support. A blend of protein and carbohydrates deigned to help repair and refuel muscles post-workout
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Review 1 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hndy
fromGreat Bridge, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very good product we really enjoying using
 November 1, 2013
"My wife & I have been using this product as our breakfast for years with strawberries & peanut butter.........wonderful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celinha
fromSantos, Brazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It is great!!!
 April 14, 2013
"Take a half packet after the spinning class everyday as my nutritionist has prescribed and feel very good. This product replaces energy and keeps the lean mass after heavy exercises like bike indoor. It is a little bit sweeter than the Chocolate and Strawberry
flavors, but anyway it is great.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesomesauce
fromSwitzerland
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Hits the spot!
 September 8, 2012
"Excellent complimentary product to the BFL workout. I use three times per day in between meals & take plenty of water to maximize the effect. On a flavour note - I prefer the Strawberry Cream version but this one is great to mix with berries & ice for a smoothie."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paternoster
fromFt Lauderdale, Fl.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great customer service
 August 2, 2011
"The products always arrive on time. I commend and Applaud the costomer service I receive. Your representatives are courteous and go over and beyond what is usually expected. They are over all Gracious and pleasent. Keep up the good work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gymgirll
fromNE US
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pretty good vanilla shake!
 July 24, 2009
"This shake works great with lowfat milk & oj. It tastes just like a creamcicle. No, the oj doesn't curdle the milk. It mixes great in a blender or shaker cup. A spoon leaves it lumpy."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lequek
fromFremont, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Terrible taste!!
 September 8, 2008
"I didn't like the taste of it at all. Returned it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laura75
Great product and for a great price
 December 30, 2007
"I have tried all flavors on this product, but prefer plain vanilla as you can add a banana and strawberries and stuff if you feel the need for a different flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gibson
It helps with less calories
 August 24, 2007
"My personal trainer recently restructured my workouts. He suggested the Myoplex products. In particular he mentioned the "lite" version. I usually prepare my shake, place it in a freezer. I then throw it in my bag and have it immediatly after my weight workouts. By then it has melted and is very cold. I will continue to use this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product