Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets

33% Fewer Calories than Myoplex® Original. 26 Vitamins and Minerals. 24 g Protein. Myoplex® Lite is a unique precision-nutrition shake designed specifically for individuals who wish to reduce caloric intake or who are interested in weight management and fat loss. Myoplex Lite is formulated to include protein vitamins minerals and other essential nutrients your body need to maintain muscle tissue with fewer calories to optimize fat burning while supporting metabolic rate. Each convenient and delicious serving provides 25 grams of high quality protein and 20 grams of energy sustaining carbohydrates with only 180 calories and 1.5 grams of fat. Myoplex Lite is also a good source of fiber and contains no hydrogenated oils. Take the guesswork out of optimal nutrition and use Myoplex Lite to build your best body ever!
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Review 1 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hndy
fromGreat Bridge, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very good product we really enjoying using
 November 1, 2013
"My wife & I have been using this product as our breakfast for years with strawberries & peanut butter.........wonderful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celinha
fromSantos, Brazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It is great!!!
 April 14, 2013
"Take a half packet after the spinning class everyday as my nutritionist has prescribed and feel very good. This product replaces energy and keeps the lean mass after heavy exercises like bike indoor. It is a little bit sweeter than the Chocolate and Strawberry
flavors, but anyway it is great.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesomesauce
fromSwitzerland
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Hits the spot!
 September 8, 2012
"Excellent complimentary product to the BFL workout. I use three times per day in between meals & take plenty of water to maximize the effect. On a flavour note - I prefer the Strawberry Cream version but this one is great to mix with berries & ice for a smoothie."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paternoster
fromFt Lauderdale, Fl.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great customer service
 August 2, 2011
"The products always arrive on time. I commend and Applaud the costomer service I receive. Your representatives are courteous and go over and beyond what is usually expected. They are over all Gracious and pleasent. Keep up the good work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gymgirll
fromNE US
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pretty good vanilla shake!
 July 24, 2009
"This shake works great with lowfat milk & oj. It tastes just like a creamcicle. No, the oj doesn't curdle the milk. It mixes great in a blender or shaker cup. A spoon leaves it lumpy."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lequek
fromFremont, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Terrible taste!!
 September 8, 2008
"I didn't like the taste of it at all. Returned it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laura75
Great product and for a great price
 December 30, 2007
"I have tried all flavors on this product, but prefer plain vanilla as you can add a banana and strawberries and stuff if you feel the need for a different flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gibson
It helps with less calories
 August 24, 2007
"My personal trainer recently restructured my workouts. He suggested the Myoplex products. In particular he mentioned the "lite" version. I usually prepare my shake, place it in a freezer. I then throw it in my bag and have it immediatly after my weight workouts. By then it has melted and is very cold. I will continue to use this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EAS Myoplex Lite Nutrition Shake Vanilla Cream -- 20 Packets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product