Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop T-boosters & Male Enhancement or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules

 Delivers key nutrients that may stimulate natural growth hormone release.*. What is Vitacost Natural GH Formula? Vitacost Natural GH Formula is a specific combination of vitamins and amino acids that may promote the body’s own production of growth hormone.* Vitacost Natural GH Formula is a natural alternative for anti-aging purposes.            . How does Vitacost Natural GH Formula support health? Growth hormone production declines with age. This has been associated with age-related changes in cognitive and immune function bone density body composition quality of life sleep and energy levels. Results may be enhanced when combined with exercise and proper nutrition. Why choose Vitacost Natural GH Formula? Provides exceptional quality at extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
83 out of 96(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RiniZ
fromPort Douglas Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!!!!!
 July 14, 2014
"Very impressed with this supplement!!! Took this and noticed my morning jog was much easier and had extra strength! I have increased exercise etc. If you are over 50 and need something extra this is the supplement for you!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nahtam1
fromNew Port Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 June 11, 2014
"I am over 60 and I started weight training again. I noticed recovery times not as quick as even 10 years ago.So I started taking Vitacost Natural GH Formula every day, and I noticed a difference in recovery from workouts, and my energy level also. Try it, it really really helps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldenOp
fromTehachapi, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Honey . . . Honey . . . HONEY!
 February 4, 2014
"It says to take this at bedtime.
Well . . . if you do, sometime in the middle of the night or early, early morning you guys will be poking the sheet into your wife's back. Depending on how she's feeling or how many years you've been together, you may nto want to be doing that.
My wife laughs and says, "Honey. is that a gun in your pocket or have you been into the Vitacost Natural GH Formula, again?""
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoanL
fromMicco, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
easy to swallow and I notice more energy
 November 21, 2013
"The features advertised seem true and the price is very good as always from Vitacost."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steph71
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
over all, I am pleased. Will order again...
 November 17, 2013
"I noticed in the 1st week that I was more efficient. No "boost of energy" as the other reviewers but certainly getting more done.
I also quit smoking about 3 weeks after I started using this product. I was worried about weight gain. I am a thin by nature and I wanted to stay that way without cigarettes. I am pleased to say I have actually lost 7lbs. Not on purpose, I don't work out (although I walk several miles a day at my job) and I did not even think about this product as a means to lose weight. I'm not trying to lose, I just want to stay where I'm at or below.
I don't know if this product is the reason I lost weight or not but after quitting smoking, I cannot find another reason. Nothing else in my life has changed.
Lastly I HAVE to take these in the morning. Others reported better sleep but not me. I would have extremely weird dreams and woke up often when I took this at night. I take them first thing when I wake up.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippo
fromSunset Beach , NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Improved the quality of my sleep
 October 25, 2013
"Deeper sleep (vivid dreams) and fresher in the morning. Started seeing more gains from my workouts in a slight fat loss and more muscle gain after 6 to 8 weeks of use . Had been on a plateau and believe this helped me progress. Have used other GH precursor but none gave results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheez
fromLOS ANGELES, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
FANTASTIC STUFF!
 September 22, 2013
"SUPERB RESULTS!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope1234
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't hesitate to purchase
 July 10, 2013
"My GH was tested by my doctor. Prior to taking this formula, my IGF was 118. After about 2 mos. my IGF is 148. My doctor would like it be 200. I'm so grateful I found this product and will continue to take the 4 pills at night."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseCity
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Love this stuff
 June 5, 2013
"Using it to help with general health. Have back issues so I can tell that it's a good formula. You can feel it working and can trust that it's good. Take it in the morning on an empty stomach before breakfast, or 1/2 hour before the first meal. Don't take it every day. The body adapts after a while. This is just basic stuff but it's worth trying."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiwisdad
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Just The Right Edge
 April 5, 2013
"I wake feeling lean and refreshed ready to hit the gym first thing in the AM: I also like the the extra insurance of having the aminos sustaining my through the night as I rest and recover from the day. I really feel this a good product for recovery when competing starts to wear on your body in the final stages of preparation."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seeker47
fromCanton, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 April 4, 2013
"Worked very well, felt energized in the mornings, and better able to do workouts."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
frankr
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Quality product and less expensive.
 February 19, 2013
"I was buying the individual ingredients prior to finding this product. Previous to that I had being using similar products, but they were much more expensive. This has the ingredients I like at a lower cost and without the hassle of having to deal with multiple bottles of individual products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sfo30something
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Everything that's in Symbiotropin, minus pig brain
 February 18, 2013
"I don't put much faith in the whole theory of why the "porcine anterior pituitary" (i.e. pig brain) in Symbiotropin helps one's own brain secrete HGH, but I know from experience that ingesting certain amino acids certainly makes it easier for one's own body to produce certain hormones. So I checked the label on my box of Symbiotropin and searched for a supplement that included all of the ingredients except the pig brain. This formula is it. I won't know for a few months whether it really works, but taking these capsules definitely is less creepy than drinking fizzy and salty-sweet pig brains."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Busa
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good
 February 1, 2013
"good for energy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miclaire
fromLayton, Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product
 January 12, 2013
"I will order again"
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LauritaQ
fromHouston, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
KEEPS me GOING!
 January 5, 2013
"These amino acids keep me going throughout the day! I don't experience the "dip" feeling I used to feel mid morning or late afternoon. It is definitely something I will keep taking forever!"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit4good
fromSalmon, ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Long time user
 January 2, 2013
"I have been taking this product for at least 5 years. I always take one or two capsules before bed on the days I work out to help with recovery. And I usually take one before bed on the other days. I'm 57 and I notice that I don't wake up nearly as stiff or sore on the mornings after I take it. In fact, I feel great. It really works, even if my stomach wasn't empty when I took it. Plus, I believe it helps with weight control and libido. I just wish they had it on sale more often. Sometimes they are out of stock, possibly due to its popularity."
+14points
19of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dottiegirl
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Vitacost Natural GH Formula is a great product.
 December 14, 2012
"Vitacost Natural GH Formula is a great product and it really works. I can tell a difference in my hair and the way that I feel when taking it. I recommend it. I am on an auto ship with Vitacost and the company pays attention to shipping times, billing and makes purchasing the product very easy. This is not an easy product to find - thanks Vitacost!"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobcat59
fromSan Clemente, California (beachtown, USA!)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stronger Workouts!
 December 14, 2012
"Simply put, I feel as though I have much more energy and my bones do not ache as they did prior to taking the supplement Vitacost Natural GH Formula.
I really do love Vitacost - simply the best place for all your vitamin needs; even bought some really great glucosamine tablets for my dogs and that too is working! Thank You Vitacost!!!
Best products, prices and selection; too boot, I do not pay shipping nor sales tax!!!
"
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShakeAndBake
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Stuff Cheap
 December 1, 2012
"Take 4 of these at night before retiring. Vivid dreams and seeing a positive result with my workout regiment."
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next