Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop T-boosters & Male Enhancement or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules

 Delivers key nutrients that may stimulate natural growth hormone release.*. What is Vitacost Natural GH Formula? Vitacost Natural GH Formula is a specific combination of vitamins and amino acids that may promote the body’s own production of growth hormone.* Vitacost Natural GH Formula is a natural alternative for anti-aging purposes.            . How does Vitacost Natural GH Formula support health? Growth hormone production declines with age. This has been associated with age-related changes in cognitive and immune function bone density body composition quality of life sleep and energy levels. Results may be enhanced when combined with exercise and proper nutrition. Why choose Vitacost Natural GH Formula? Provides exceptional quality at extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
94 out of 108(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
amymichelefl
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Helps me sleep
 June 25, 2015
"This product helps calm me at night so I can sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loid
fromSt Cloud, Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for sleep
 June 19, 2015
"I'm on my third bottle and taking the 4 tablets with Melatonin 3 mg. time release 1 hr. or so before bed produces a good nights sleep for me. At times I only take 3 and do not notice a difference, but I go back to 4 not wanting to sacrifice adequate sleep. My natural doctor agreed I should continue it for sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
frombronxville, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
i sleep better
 May 20, 2015
"since my husband and i have been taking this product approximately 6 weeks ago, at night before bed, we both sleep better and have an overall general good feeling. i would reccomend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hifiman1
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Works Great
 May 11, 2015
"I'm able to sleep through the night and my recovery after workouts is better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GAVD
fromToronto, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
GOOD
 March 15, 2015
"It looks like it works, but can't be sure."
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CitrusNow
Probably helps a little
 December 11, 2014
"My husband says it gives him just a little bit more energy than he has on his own. I buy it because usually he doesn't notice any difference in supplements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pincher
fromcincinnati, Oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
zzzzzzzz
 October 5, 2014
"I sleep deep"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
arroyoseco
fromGreenfield California
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Awesome
 September 29, 2014
"Great product and service, gaining muscles everyday. Im not as sore after working out, and recovery time has been great. Makes me feel ten years younger....."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cwes
fromCastalia, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
I seem to have more energy
 August 8, 2014
"I know growth hormones are good for you as you get older -- I am 73 and workout regularly..run 5Ks - and I seem to have more energy since taking this one."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cjennie56
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works fast and effective if taken consistantly
 August 1, 2014
"I just got this product last week and already see results. Taken consistently will give the results you should expect from this product. Using some type of resistant weight weather it be sit-ups, push ups, or using equipment the results will show more effectively. Im 62 and all I do is push ups on the counter. No more saggy arms!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Evanusmc
fromJakcsonville N.C.
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not so great
 July 15, 2014
"I took two bottles as directed. The only thing I noticed was falling asleep a little faster. I was not impressed with the results; however everyone’s body chemistry and nutritional needs are different."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RiniZ
fromPort Douglas Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Stuff!!!!!
 July 14, 2014
"Very impressed with this supplement!!! Took this and noticed my morning jog was much easier and had extra strength! I have increased exercise etc. If you are over 50 and need something extra this is the supplement for you!!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nahtam1
fromNew Port Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Product
 June 11, 2014
"I am over 60 and I started weight training again. I noticed recovery times not as quick as even 10 years ago.So I started taking Vitacost Natural GH Formula every day, and I noticed a difference in recovery from workouts, and my energy level also. Try it, it really really helps."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldenOp
fromTehachapi, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Honey . . . Honey . . . HONEY!
 February 4, 2014
"It says to take this at bedtime.
Well . . . if you do, sometime in the middle of the night or early, early morning you guys will be poking the sheet into your wife's back. Depending on how she's feeling or how many years you've been together, you may nto want to be doing that.
My wife laughs and says, "Honey. is that a gun in your pocket or have you been into the Vitacost Natural GH Formula, again?""
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoanL
fromMicco, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
easy to swallow and I notice more energy
 November 21, 2013
"The features advertised seem true and the price is very good as always from Vitacost."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Steph71
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
over all, I am pleased. Will order again...
 November 17, 2013
"I noticed in the 1st week that I was more efficient. No "boost of energy" as the other reviewers but certainly getting more done.
I also quit smoking about 3 weeks after I started using this product. I was worried about weight gain. I am a thin by nature and I wanted to stay that way without cigarettes. I am pleased to say I have actually lost 7lbs. Not on purpose, I don't work out (although I walk several miles a day at my job) and I did not even think about this product as a means to lose weight. I'm not trying to lose, I just want to stay where I'm at or below.
I don't know if this product is the reason I lost weight or not but after quitting smoking, I cannot find another reason. Nothing else in my life has changed.
Lastly I HAVE to take these in the morning. Others reported better sleep but not me. I would have extremely weird dreams and woke up often when I took this at night. I take them first thing when I wake up.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippo
fromSunset Beach , NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Improved the quality of my sleep
 October 25, 2013
"Deeper sleep (vivid dreams) and fresher in the morning. Started seeing more gains from my workouts in a slight fat loss and more muscle gain after 6 to 8 weeks of use . Had been on a plateau and believe this helped me progress. Have used other GH precursor but none gave results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheez
fromLOS ANGELES, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
FANTASTIC STUFF!
 September 22, 2013
"SUPERB RESULTS!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope1234
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't hesitate to purchase
 July 10, 2013
"My GH was tested by my doctor. Prior to taking this formula, my IGF was 118. After about 2 mos. my IGF is 148. My doctor would like it be 200. I'm so grateful I found this product and will continue to take the 4 pills at night."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Natural GH Formula -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseCity
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Love this stuff
 June 5, 2013
"Using it to help with general health. Have back issues so I can tell that it's a good formula. You can feel it working and can trust that it's good. Take it in the morning on an empty stomach before breakfast, or 1/2 hour before the first meal. Don't take it every day. The body adapts after a while. This is just basic stuff but it's worth trying."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next