Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules

Clinically Tested. Helps Control Carbohydrates. Control It! Phase 2® White Kidney Bean Extract is the first all-natural non-stimulant extract clinically shown to help control carbs.  . Carb Intercept® helps control your weight when used in conjunction with a sensible diet and exercise program.  . Energize It! Chromium helps:. • Metabolize Fats. • Metabolize Carbohydrates. • Metabolize Proteins.  . Clinically Tested. Clinically Tested to Help:. • Promote Healthy Body Weight. • Aid your body in stocking Fewer Carb Calories. • Reduce the enzymatic digestion of dietary starches.  . Studies Recommend:. • From 1000 to 3000mg of Phase 2® White Kidney Bean; one to two doses prior to or with eating a carb-rich meal. • 2000 kcal/diet per day & 30 mins. of walking (5 days per week)
Overall rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
10 out of 14(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ImaniS
fromDa heel of the boot, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works for me
 November 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This product helps if you are watching your carbs. You can not go overboard with carbs but they will allow you to indulge in a carb heavy meal every now and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMom10
fromSacramento, Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Natrol Carb
 March 13, 2010
"Good product, Works fast."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOBA
CARB INTERCEPT
 February 15, 2010
"I HAVE A PROBLEM TO LOSE WEIGHT AND I TRIED CARB INTERCEPT WHILE I WAS WORKING OUT AT LEAST 5 DAYS A WEEK...WATCHING WHAT I WAS EATING SPECIALLY WHEN IT WAS CARBS.......AND IT DIDN'T WORK FOR ME. :(
I FINISHED THE WHOLE BOTTLE OF PILLS AND I DIDN'T LOOSE ANY POUND AT ALL...
"
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Keyser
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
 September 5, 2009
"This product made me feel very weird and tired. I stopped taking it after the 4th day."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gpalmer
fromtrion, ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
natrol carb intercept
 June 8, 2009
"I realy can not tell if this works too well, I am scared to try it too much for I might gain weight."
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickboxerII
Starch Blockers
 May 25, 2009
"We've used this product for years and would not eat a starch meal without them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
paladinette411
fromSan Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
One more weapon in the fat fight
 February 2, 2009
"Easy to swallow and seems to be working for me. A great natural way to curb the carbs. Worth a try to help others like me...addicted to sugar."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katieo
fromDelmar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
easy on the stomach
 January 1, 2009
"I really like these pills. They are easy on the stomach. I don't know how effective they are, but I will keep taking them. Every little thing helps...."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dfackler
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 December 10, 2008
"this is a great product and it really works to
block the carbs that you eat. I have been
using this product for a while now and would not
be without it. It is really helping me to lose
weight.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natrol Carb Intercept® White Kidney Bean Phase 2® -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product