Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,282)
Calcium(3,253)
CoQ10(2,233)
Coconut Oil(2,832)
EFAs(3,289)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,415)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,051)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets

  Tongkat Ali also known as Long Jack has been shown to support male hormonal balance (including testosterone availability) libido and performance according to animal studies. Tongkat Ali is a Southeast Asian botanical used traditionally to enhance energy levels endurance and stamina and to reduce occasional mental fatigue.
Overall rating:
4.133 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hatch109
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
What I Needed.
 April 16, 2014
"I like this product,and will continue ordering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellBrad
fromGreenacres, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product
 November 27, 2013
"This product is a natural way to increase testosterone in men. I placed this order for my husband and he loves this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Commander
fromOak Ridge, Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent
 July 18, 2011
"Excellent and noticable results which appeared to take effect much quicker than advertised"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
varu
first time purchasing this product
 April 25, 2010
"I am in my third week of using this product and so far am pleased with it. I think it works..!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
controlh
frommaui,hi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Waste of money
 February 17, 2010
"Didn't do a darn thing. I have been taking it for 3 weeks now and haven't had any differance."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chiguy1142
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great libido enhancer
 October 16, 2009
"These little pills give you a kickstart when you want or need it. For me I feel the effect 2 hours after I take them and the feeling increases from there. Amazing product in my opinion."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handytim
fromLewes, Delaware
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
tongkat
 August 19, 2009
"First time Ive taken this brand OR tongkat...tried muira puama. .not too effective...already take tribulus regularly..macuna prureins is good, but slows things down somewhat..within 3 days I felt the difference of tongkat, over other supplements...I feel like Im in my twenties"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
cabo1
bad choice
 February 18, 2009
"I had my hopes high thinking this was a good product, on the contrary. i had a very hard time sleeping while drinking this product and bad dreams.It also made me thirsty. I would really want my money to be refunded. Thank you"
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taywriter
fromColumbus, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works Great
 February 3, 2009
"This works great. Makes a man feel like a man. Helps with libido, and helps with overall confidence."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gojo
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great results!
 September 17, 2008
"I use this product as a combination with a few other products here. I did a lot of research before I ordered a group of nutrients for the purpose of elevating and stabilizing testosterone production, energy and endurance, libido, intensity, and responsiveness. Hands down, these products are exceptional in quality and they work!!!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yarddude
fromLos Angeles area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 11, 2007
"This stuff is a bargain compared to others, but still no bargain to take daily. I enjoy using this and the feeling I get with it. I have to continue daily for full effect."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product