Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,796)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets

  Tongkat Ali also known as Long Jack has been shown to support male hormonal balance (including testosterone availability) libido and performance according to animal studies. Tongkat Ali is a Southeast Asian botanical used traditionally to enhance energy levels endurance and stamina and to reduce occasional mental fatigue.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jmacky
fromMiami, Fl
Works but takes about 2 months for full effect.
 June 18, 2015
"I started taking this twice daily as directed. I didn't see much happening for almost 2 months. Then I began to notice a little more energy and strength at the gym. Also a bit more vigor in the bedroom as well. I would recommend taking everyday as directed for 6-8 weeks then cycle on and off of it. I take it only once or twice a day on my work out days (3 times a week) and cycle off the rest of the week. It's not a miracle supplement but it helps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chhibine
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
it has good effects on me
 May 27, 2014
"Fiirstly,compare to other brands,it is quite cheap.i take 2 a day.and i am glad to find it improve my energy and strengh.Though the ups is so slow , i love it...."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dflynno
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Seems to be working
 May 4, 2014
"I've been taking this supplement along with another and the combination seems to be working very well."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hatch109
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
What I Needed.
 April 16, 2014
"I like this product,and will continue ordering."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellBrad
fromGreenacres, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product
 November 27, 2013
"This product is a natural way to increase testosterone in men. I placed this order for my husband and he loves this product."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Commander
fromOak Ridge, Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent
 July 18, 2011
"Excellent and noticable results which appeared to take effect much quicker than advertised"
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
varu
first time purchasing this product
 April 25, 2010
"I am in my third week of using this product and so far am pleased with it. I think it works..!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
controlh
frommaui,hi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Waste of money
 February 17, 2010
"Didn't do a darn thing. I have been taking it for 3 weeks now and haven't had any differance."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chiguy1142
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great libido enhancer
 October 16, 2009
"These little pills give you a kickstart when you want or need it. For me I feel the effect 2 hours after I take them and the feeling increases from there. Amazing product in my opinion."
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handytim
fromLewes, Delaware
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
tongkat
 August 19, 2009
"First time Ive taken this brand OR tongkat...tried muira puama. .not too effective...already take tribulus regularly..macuna prureins is good, but slows things down somewhat..within 3 days I felt the difference of tongkat, over other supplements...I feel like Im in my twenties"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
cabo1
bad choice
 February 18, 2009
"I had my hopes high thinking this was a good product, on the contrary. i had a very hard time sleeping while drinking this product and bad dreams.It also made me thirsty. I would really want my money to be refunded. Thank you"
-11points
2of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taywriter
fromColumbus, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works Great
 February 3, 2009
"This works great. Makes a man feel like a man. Helps with libido, and helps with overall confidence."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gojo
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great results!
 September 17, 2008
"I use this product as a combination with a few other products here. I did a lot of research before I ordered a group of nutrients for the purpose of elevating and stabilizing testosterone production, energy and endurance, libido, intensity, and responsiveness. Hands down, these products are exceptional in quality and they work!!!"
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yarddude
fromLos Angeles area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 11, 2007
"This stuff is a bargain compared to others, but still no bargain to take daily. I enjoy using this and the feeling I get with it. I have to continue daily for full effect."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Tongkat Ali Male Libido Tonic -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product