Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fish Oil or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets

 Omega-3 the Delicious and Easy Way. No Fishy Smell or Taste - No Fish Burps - Delicious Orange Flavor Coromega™ Provides Superior Bioavailability. In a clinical study the Omega-3 in Coromega™ was shown to enter the bloodstream faster--at twice the levels of a fish oil product in capsule form. Each packet of Coromega™ delivers the daily intake levels of Omega-3 EPA and DHA recommended by experts for adults and children. The Grandfather of Invention. Johan is the Norwegian scientist and loving Grandfather who toiled for 10 years to develop a fish oil product delicious enough to entice his reluctant Granddaughter Monica. That’s because he knew fish oil to be the best Omega-3 source for EPA and DHA two nutrients clinically documented to support good health. Johan’s persistence produced great tasting Coromega™ which is patented worldwide and delivers fish oil in a delicious creamy “pudding-like” formula without any fishy smell taste or the dreaded “fish burps.” Guaranteed! As Pure as it is Delicious. Coromega™ contains premium quality fish oil from deep cold-water fish; molecular distillation assures product purity. To guarantee freshness and potency our special packaging system protects the delicate Omega-3 EPA and DHA from oxygen and light--a concern with Omega-3 products in bottles. Have you had your Coromega™ today? Guaranteed DHA & EPA Content. Heart Brain & Eye Health. Healthy Triglyceride Levels. Joint Health & Mobility. •Delicious orange flavor. Naturally colored. No sugar or artificial sweeteners. No dairy yeast starch wheat or gluten. Related Links. Fish olive oil nuts good for eyes too more studies find. Click here to read more....
Overall rating:
4.863 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(291 reviews) 213
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 291 reviews
5 Stars
259
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
288 out of 291(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Review 1 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyMom
Excellent Buy
 April 19, 2007
"Thanks so much to Vitacost for having the coromega at such an affordable price! This is such a great product and Highly recommend for adults and children. This tastes pretty good and if your kids like orange juice you can blend it into their morning OJ. I haven't tried the chocolate yet but just put my order in - I'm sure it will be just as good. Such a great way to get your Omegas without the Fishy after taste!!! Love it! Easy to go packets make it so great for travel too!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puppyears
fromRhode Island
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product! Have been taking it for years.
 September 11, 2014
"I was first told to take Coromega by my physician. He felt that of all the fish oil supplements, this was by far the best. Taken one packet a day for the last 14 years and have not been disappointed. No fish taste or after burps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthfoodstorelady
fromseattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
no burp
 July 24, 2014
"only fish oil ever tried that did not repeat on me! orange creme tastes pretty good, no fishy taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarrieT
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 June 20, 2014
"I've been using Coromega for a few years and I think it's a great way to take your Omega-3! It tastes delicious and there is no burping like I've experienced with other fish oil supplements. You are able to absorb much more of the omega-3 than with capsules. I recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyT
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product and great taste
 February 2, 2014
"Really impressed with this new way to get Omega's! So easy to use and really tastes great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PolishPride
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product - no aftertaste or heartburn
 January 2, 2014
"Coromega Omega-3 packets are great. Easy to travel with, great taste and no heartburn or indigestion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
martinkr3264
fromAthens, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 November 14, 2013
"Relatively high in Omega-3 fatty acids. And the kids like the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DEE123
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 15, 2013
"DR says this is a good product. Easy to store and take."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LizK413
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not "delicious" to me!
 July 18, 2013
"After all the glowing reviews (are there are so many!) I was severely disappointed that I did not like the taste of this. I wanted to be able to take it straight from the packet, but it is not pleasant to me at all. I don’t find it exactly fishy, but off – not appealing. I did add it to a 5.3 oz cup of vanilla Greek yogurt today, and it created a decent (ok, actually pretty yummy) orange cream effect. So this may be my way to go to get through the rest of the package. I was just really hoping not to have to add it to anything because I use yogurt and smoothies to disguise a lot of healthy things with my family, and there are only so many smoothies and yogurt a person can eat in one day!! I’ll have to see if my extremely picky 9 year old stepson and his extremely picky father will go for it – either plain or with yogurt. If they do, I’ll change my rating!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryEH
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Super Great Product
 May 10, 2013
"Coromega was first introduced to me years ago by a holistic doctor. I began taking it, and have continued to do so for all these years. Needless to say, I'm hooked. Great product, great price, great taste too! Try it! It'll do you good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hello33
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 22, 2013
"easy to use, tasteful,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puddinx
fromSpring Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Recomment to anybody over 50 years of age
 February 17, 2013
"One can use this product as a desert before bed with a little glass of milk. There is no aftertaste, no burping fish oil and this product feeds the heart while you are sleeping. This information was passed on to me from my MD, ND hormone doctor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLIU
fromSF, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 February 10, 2013
"My sons have been taking this product for two years now. The taste is great, not fishy at all. My sons love it. This is the only fish oil they are willing to take."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bullhead
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 5, 2013
"This is a good product, been taking it for years. Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CH100
fromStafford, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great tasting...easy to use.
 December 29, 2012
"Great tasting.......easy to use....."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JSA54
fromva
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product
 December 29, 2012
"I find it difficult to swallow the large fish oil capsules. This is easy to take, and doesn't taste fishy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chasemom
fromsan antonio
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 December 3, 2012
"Product is easy to swallow for poeple who have trouble with pills or capsules. It also tastes great and does not leave an after taste."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
neewah
fromBellingham, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very good product!!
 November 17, 2012
"We've been taking Coromega for about 6 months now and, as I can't tell you what it's doing inside my body, my husband and I feel very good about taking it. It came highly recommended by a Food Science Technology Masters graduate. That's good enough for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retired5010
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Top Omega 3 product
 September 20, 2012
"No aftertaste, no burps, makes a difference in health.We have been using for years. Vitacost sells at $10.00 less than local health store.
Thank you Vitacost,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Coromega Omega-3 Squeeze Orange -- 90 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buttercup2u
fromRocklin, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best Omega-3 product
 September 18, 2012
"I can tell the difference with this omega-3 product over other ones I have used in that I feel happier. I think it tastes great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next