Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Moisturizer or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz

Great For Nighttime Use. With Lipoic Acid DMAE C-Ester CoQ10 & HA. Paraben Free. Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream is a rich emollient blend of plant extracts and nutrients to help your skin recover from the harsh and stressful effects of the day. Excellent for use at night Skin Eternal Cream wraps your skin in moisture and nutrients while you sleep. It helps your skin feel supple and replenished. Contains DMAE alpha-lipoic acid ascorbyl palmitate (C ester) coenzyme Q10 hyaluronic acid and MSM with a fresh clean scent.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
upatnight
fromny
Great stuff
 March 22, 2014
"Soothing, eliminates pinched dry feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siridh
fromAshburn, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Results So Far
 November 20, 2012
"I've only been using this a little while but it seems to work well and my skin looks very bright (!) and smooth. A great bang for your buck."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moka
great stuff
 March 12, 2011
"very nice cream. Feels rich, but it's not too heavy on the face. Fresh, light scent, too. Can't say it took years off my looks, but my skin does feel soft and smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reviewer7
Dimishes Fine Lines
 January 9, 2011
"My skin looked smoother and brighter after just a few days. Reduced the lines on my forehead significantly. I'm going to get the day cream next."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NicoChicago
fromChicago, Illinois
Age:25-34
I wish this was more natural...
 February 12, 2010
"This cream has just about everything you would want: MSM, DMAE, Vitamin C, Glycolic Acid, Alpha-Lipoic Acid, Jojoba Oil, Co-Q10, etc. This isn't the most natural moisturizer on the market, and Source Naturals uses animal-based HA. If you don't mind those things, then this is a great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CosmoBoy
fromNaples, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisterizer
 September 20, 2009
"I love this product. I purchased the 2 oz for air travel but get the 4 oz, usually, because I use it day and night. I also get many compliments on my skin. I've recommended it to many people."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not my favorite
 December 15, 2008
"A bit too heavy for my skin. Better suited to dry skin. Mine is normal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DQDQ
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Favorite Face Cream
 October 3, 2008
"I've been using this product for years and I still love it. Why? Because it's effective. Even when I use it day after day after day, I can still feel the tingle when I first apply it.
It's FANTASTIC!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
serenie
fromSuwanee,Georgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
ouch
 August 31, 2008
"I have very sensitive skin and this stuff made me feel like I had put acid on my face.. :(
Bummer because all the reviews here made me all excited to have it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runner59
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice cream
 August 12, 2008
"Have only been using this for about one month but so far I really like it. I am using along with serum hopefully the long term results will be good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyle
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product Even For Men
 May 16, 2008
"Many women envy my skin because I use this product almost every day, especially in the winter when my skin dries out. It helps remove blemishes also. My wife uses it and she loves it too. We had to buy extra jars so we wouldn't fight over it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jules7
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Truly wonderful product!
 February 18, 2008
"I have been using this product for probably 7 years. I panicked when the local health store was out of stock due to it's popularity and an employee quietly recommended this website. I frequently get compliments on my skin; I am 45 and thrilled with the results. I would also recommend Source Naturals skin plus supplement. It is a multi-vitamin and skin booster all-in-one. You can work on better health and better skin internally as well. Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buffgirl
 January 16, 2008
"Best value I ever found for a night cream. This formula has everything the really expensive night creams have at a fraction of the price. I'm 45 and my skin looks way better from using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RainCIty
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great value
 May 22, 2007
"I had been using this product for about 12 months before I had a chance to purchase from the Vita Cost.
Believe me, I was glad that I had found the it through Vita Cost, because I saved a lot from purchasing the same product at local store.
Product is effective and I have no allergic reaction, definitely will purchase from Vita Cost again in the future.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Skin Eternal™ Cream -- 2 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product