Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,649)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,746)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,706)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,221)
Minerals(9,076)
Multivitamins(13,032)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,329)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules

Herbal Defense Complex. #1 Immune Formula. BIO®ALIGN. The Wellness Family™ of products is designed to support the immune system when under physical stress. WELLNESS FORMULA® contains a powerful combination of herbs antioxidants vitamins and minerals formulated to boost your well-being.
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
51 out of 55(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Review 1 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tried & true
 April 15, 2016
"Can't beat the combination of helps in this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilady
fromMaine
Gender:Female
Wellness, the name says it all
 March 9, 2016
"Was given this by my homeopath and noticed that cold symptoms went away quickly. Take now when I am exposed to any seasonal cold or illness, and knock on wood, I don't "catch" what it was i was exposed too.
Great stuff, how ever strong on the stomach so eat prior too and drink lots of water with.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rotho
fromMadison, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Product on the Market
 January 29, 2016
"Wellness Formula has lived in our medicine chest for approximately 5 years. I have shared it with all my family members and will never travel without it. Love Wellness Formula!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yazza
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really boosts wellbeing!
 May 30, 2015
"This product is an essential part of my daily nutrition. I believe it plays an important role in keeping me healthy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Robyn5
fromNewtown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Avoid--it contains soy
 September 25, 2014
"I wanted to try this product that was highly recommended by my massage therapist. Unfortunately, after reading the review by Nany which showed the product contains soy, I won't.
Unless it clearly states "non-GMO," you should avoid it at all costs.
"
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tobesograteful
fromCornville, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love it!
 September 24, 2014
"I love Wellness Formula. It takes the place of a multi vitamin for me. Have taken it for a few years now. It is so easy to assimilate in capsule form."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nany
fromPuerto Rico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good features however...
 June 3, 2014
"It contains Soy, and doesn't say if the soy is GMO free! It would be 5 stars if it did not contain soy or it would label itself Non-GMO."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saidee
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 January 30, 2013
"This is the most amazing product. I tried it when I went on a trip and started to get sick, and it stopped the progression. Now I use it every time I start to get sick and it still works like a charm. I love it and so does my whole family."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
surfmomocnj
fromOcean City, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Superior Immune Support
 January 20, 2013
"I use this at the first sign of not feeling well. It supports the immune system with herbs and vitamins. I tell everyone about this formula because it truly helps."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
junecarol
fromCape Cod
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
So far…so good
 January 19, 2013
"Every time I started to feel a little under the weather, I followed the directions on the bottle and felt fine the next day!!!! My daughter has been using it with the same results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillymarie
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product!
 December 5, 2012
"I have used this product for over two years. It is my go-to whenever I feel the least bit of something sniffly, "off" balance, or even just too tired. It is especially wonderful for all things sinus/respiratory related. I highly recommend this and have encouraged several friends who now use it too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soodrak
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 19, 2012
"This is a proven yet superior product, its time release and yields noticable results. The usual procedure for use is as with all other intake items, that being, take it for 2 weeks everyday then take it ramdomly so your body does not build a resistance to it. Its actually 5 stars +. That company did some major research to produce that, as with most of their products which are high end. (Source Naturals) p.s. A PRODUCE LIKE THIS WILL NEVER BE SEEN ON TV, ( 98% of all products on TV have filler. )"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grace11
fromCornville, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Feel better taking it.
 August 2, 2012
"This has been long-term supplement used daily. Great product!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynneph54
fromCulver City, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Keeps me healthy
 June 12, 2012
"I take two of these a days along with my other supplements to help support my immune system"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logan123
Cheap Wellness Formula
 September 3, 2011
"I was looking for the best deal on Wellness formula capsules and this was the cheapest I found. Very happy with my purchase."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
osmangel
fromLacey, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 16, 2011
"The product works for what I need it for and I would not change it."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DollarWise
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Wellness
 October 2, 2010
"My body likes this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ferero
fromCOLUMBUS, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!
 May 2, 2010
"If you are an aorta skeptical about this product, PLEASE RUN OUT AND ORDER THIS PRODUCT! It starts working in just MINUTES! SUPER EFFECTIVE. VERY FEW products act this quicky. This is truly ONE OF A KIND!!!""
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
awesome
 April 7, 2010
"What a great Value. These are wonderful"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Source Naturals Wellness Formula® -- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deepa
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product
 November 30, 2009
"A great product for maintaining general wellness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next