Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules

Bio Align. Energy Activator. LIFE FORCE MULTIPLE™ the most complete daily formula available is scientifically Bio-Aligned™ to deliver essential cellular energy and balance to vital systems and organs. For lifelong support to your brain skin eyes immune circulatory antioxidant and energy systems take LIFE FORCE - and join the Wellness Revolution of preventive health care.
Overall rating:
4.911 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 out of 45(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Johnny74
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
High quaility, top rated
 March 9, 2014
"Source Naturals life force multiple without iron capsules is a high quality, top rated vitamin, I use the capsule form due the additional additives in the tablets. I been using for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eagleray
fromco
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good rating. good price/serving cost
 November 21, 2013
"been using this for a couple of years"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMMPhD
 July 13, 2013
"I used to purchase cheap daily vites that seemed to have more toxins and additives then active vitamins. Since starting LifeForce (iron free of course) I have noticed more energy, better regularity, and just plain feel good days."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WinWin
fromBeebe, Arkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Life Force Multivitamins
 July 8, 2013
"I researched the best quality multivitamins and another vitamin supplier recommended this vitamin. It truly is the best when compared. So, I was DELIGHTED that I could also get this at a much better price from Vitacost.
WinWin
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bill301
 July 8, 2013
"Has about every vitamin a person needs"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zqueen
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Overall one of the best multiples
 June 4, 2013
"I have been taking this vitamin for several years and aside of the obvious benefits, it has made my nails much stronger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superstar
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this product
 April 23, 2013
"Great multiple vitamin. I have a lot more energy that last through out the day. I struggle with fatigue and this helps a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderfulperson
fromminnespolis, minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good product.
 March 13, 2013
"I find this product to be very effective. I like the way the vitamin is clearly labeled with dietary information and daily nutritional values.
I find this product to be consistently fresh with expiration date well into the future.
I recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taptak
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really effective Vitamins!
 December 15, 2012
"I love Source Naturals multi-vitamins... I've used many brands through the years, and I notice the difference when I'm taking these, unlike most of the other's I've used. In fact when I ran out a while back and bought another brand on sale, I noticed almost right away that my nails began to break again. In an independent study of 100 brands I've read on Multi-vits , this brand comes out in the top ten for quality and consistency. And for me the proof is I feel it too! I'd definitely recommend them!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvmycat
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Complete Vitamin
 December 6, 2012
"I eat a healthy diet but it's impossible to get everything you need from food sources. I take one of these capsules a day to boost my nutrient intake. They are complete. I highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mission
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great deal!
 August 21, 2012
"We have been purchasing Source Naturals for years now, ever since our nurse practitioners did the research and found it to ba as good, if not superior to the top brands. Vitacost not only has the best price, but I've found it the most convient way to order. My husband wound not be without the vitamin and I wouldn't buy it any other way."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarlosH
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nice potent MV
 June 3, 2012
"Heard about these vitamins from a friend. For the potency they provide the price is great. Definitely would recommend to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amadine
Life Source Multiple
 October 27, 2011
"I did some research on multi vitamins that rated almost 500 brands. This brand was rated 96% of 100% based on 10 criteria. For the cost this was by far and away the best deal. I like capsules because they disolve quickly as opposed to tablets that are put under pressure to compact a daily dose into one tablet. The flip side is, one has to take multiple capsules to get the same dose. I don't mind that because I know the body gets rid of excess water soluble vitamins every three to four hours. This is the perfect product because of the capsule option."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dimps
fromWoodhaven, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Vitamin With Many Extras
 October 27, 2011
"I was looking for a good basic multi that had more than just a "splash" of a few B vitamins with a "dot" of Vitamin C. Life Force offers a great dose of a great variety of vitamins, minerals, and other nutrients; all packed into four caps. It is a bit pricey but still costs a lot less than buying separate nutrients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jestbcuz
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
THE BEST
 June 5, 2011
"I have tried many different multivitamins, and i always come back to this one. It's the best! Everything you get for the price, it can't be beat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1932
fromAlbany Oregon
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 26, 2010
"This is a wonderful product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarolL
fromWa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 July 6, 2010
"This is a great vitamin supplement. I like the capsule form and all the things included in the multiple."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anzi
fromWA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Life Force Multi
 September 21, 2009
"I consider this to be the best multi ever. My hair has come back thicker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerrski
fromSanta Monica, California
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best on the market
 July 13, 2009
"I've checked & found this product to be the very best on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChiropracticDoc
Great Supplement
 February 26, 2009
"This is a great supplement in capsule form. Easily absorbed and not overmanufactured. Great overall multivitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next