Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,710)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,668)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,402)
Coconut Oil(3,754)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,526)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,993)
Melatonin(1,127)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,113)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,550)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,957)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets

Energy Activator. LIFE FORCE MULTIPLE™ the most complete daily formula available is scientifically Bio-Aligned™ to deliver essential cellular energy and balance to vital systems and organs. For lifelong support to your brain skin eyes immune circulatory antioxidant and energy systems take LIFE FORCE - and join the Wellness Revolution of preventive health care.
Overall rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 out of 38(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMonaco
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
One of the best MultiVits!
 April 8, 2015
"One of the most complete and powerful MultiVits. Size of tablet is normal. The ingredients of the pill/dosage are one of the most complete and potent ones out there! You feel it working during the day and offers a good boost to the body. Very important to me that it is free of yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, wheat, sugar or artificial color, flavor or fragrance. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dragondoll
fromHollywood, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Deal On The Web
 April 2, 2015
"After researching hundreds of multivitamin brands and products, a reputable company rated Source Naturals Life Force #4 as far as an effective and complete vitamin. I purchased it from Vitacost because their prices are the best I could find anywhere. The vitamins arrived in a timely fashion and came packaged well.
I can not fully evaluate the effectiveness of the vitamin, as I have only been taking them for a few weeks, but looking at the nutritional information, I feel they will work for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lime3
fromCharlottesville, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No yucky multivitamin aftertaste
 November 14, 2014
"That's it folks. I have not noticed an aftertaste from these vitamins or that feeling of (sorry) throwing up that often accompanies multivitamins. They have a slight smell of brewers yeast, but that is not really objectionable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KandB
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Came highly recommended by my Dr.
 April 24, 2014
"These are a great multiple vitamin. It has all you need to make sure you are getting a good balanced diet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silbee
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Source Naturals Life force
 February 27, 2014
"Been taking these for about 6 years now and it seems I hardly ever get colds. Excellent product and Vitacost sells it at a good price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fitandtrim
fromPhillips WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 18, 2013
"I have been using the same formula in capsules. I thought I would try the less expensive tablets. However, I am unable to swallow the huge hard tablets and am very disappointed. I will order the capsules in the future. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitAgent
Best all around multi vitamin
 July 7, 2013
"Great price for a great vitamin that is very high quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youpi
Great and cheap
 July 4, 2013
"It was rated among the top 5 best multi in the Nutri Search Comparative Guide Book for Consumers. It's also the cheapest in that top 5.
I hope it's not too graphic but it feels good whenever I go to take a leak and seeing my urine bright yellow after taking a LF vitamin pill. It's a sign the blood is well-fed with vitamins and the body can afford to get rid of the surplus. When it starts to become clearer, that surplus is waning.
If you're on a budget, like I am, you can take 1 a day and a bottle will last you 6 months, so around 80$ for two of them a year. Still preferable to take at least 2 daily and best, 2 twice every day.
FYI: the children's equivalent is the Mega Kid from the same authors in that Nutri Search book for children's vitamins.
BUT CAREFUL: all the authors in it are or were somewhat involved in USANA, the mlm company who sells very good but terribly expensive vitamins and supplements. Their Essentials multis unsurprisingly make it in the top 5 so it's a conflict of interest.
Stick to Life Force Multiple for teens/adults and Mega Kid for your children under 10 for best health/dollar investment. I know I will!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
psnutritionist
fromPalm Springs
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Multi
 March 31, 2012
"As a nutritionist, I have reviewed all multiples available on the consumer level, and this is one of the best quality and value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelinAZ
Great Multivitamin
 November 10, 2011
"Highly recommended"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ohiw
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Life Force
 May 22, 2011
"good product; rated #3 or #4 on independent study rating usana (expensive) as #1"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sylvanus
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Outstanding Multiple
 August 28, 2010
"Life Force Multiple is an excellent
multiple which uses preferred
versions of ingredients--for instance, B12 as methylcobalamin
--and which includes many nutrients not commonly found in
multis-- such as NAC, CoQ10,
Alpha Lipoic Acid, and a number
of herbal extracts. Check out the
ingredient list for yourself!
With the Vitacost.com discount,
it is also an excellent value.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
macro
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 6, 2009
"Had problems with rashes on palms of hand with other supplements. I guess from to much vitamin C? Either way, this did not do that. No stomach issues, and there is a noticeable difference when not taking it.
Bought this after it was singled out at a small local vitamin store over a year now. Repurchased a few times now.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
piz
Great Multiple Vitamin!
 November 30, 2009
"I have been using Life Source 2x/day multiples for years and find it to be the best and most complete one on the market. I like that you are only required to take two tablets per day also. I highly recommend this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trixel
Very Satisfied
 March 8, 2009
"Life Force multi-vitamins possess great quality and value. Source Naturals is dedicated to producing high quality vitamins that are easily absorbed and highly utilized by the body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
multiuser
fromOntario, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 7, 2009
"Studied several reviews of vitamin supplements and all rated this product in the top 3. Considering quality and potency as well as price puts this at the top of my list. I, as well as my wife have used this product for many years now and are completely satisfied.Great multi."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UKfan
fromMS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 3, 2009
"If you want healthy and shiny hair, strong nails, clearer skin, and more energy --- get it!!! I have been using it for over 3 1/2 years....friends continue thanking me for referring the product to them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
suzdee
 September 14, 2008
"Need to get the capsule form. These are huge and smell so horrible it makes you gag."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaykris
frompittsburgh
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good product
 July 16, 2008
"I really love the product but I wish it would come in a smaller capsule. It is a little hard to swallow. a caplet would be much better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple No Iron -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jford
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Vitamins
 June 25, 2008
"Its a great vitamin and mineral supplement, good bio-available sources comparable to higher priced venders."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next