Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz

New Look Improved Taste! A Smart Snacking Option. 5g Protein. 130 Calories. 0 mg Cholesterol. Substitute your high calorie potato chip with our savory low-calorie protein rich Soy Crisps just 120 calories or less per serving and several delicious flavors to choose from!  . Positively You. Our All Natural low calorie tasty Soy Crisps pack a big punch! With 5 grams of protein per serving and 120 calories you can savor every bite of your salty snack craving.
Overall rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
8 out of 12(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Review 1 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlendora NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Genisoy Soy Crisps Cheddar
 April 4, 2016
" Genisoy Soy Crisps Cheddar crackers are absolutely delicious. They are a perfect snack and alternate for those like myself, who cannot consume wheat or sugar. The customer service representatives at Vitacost are a pleasure to speak with should the need arise. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent, high protein (for a snack that is)
 July 15, 2015
" These taste great and the nutritional value is quite good compared to i.e. potato chips. I would recommend! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAntioch, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No guilt Snack!!!!
 July 15, 2015
" These are my favorite, no-guilt snack! I am actually addicted to them! I tried another brand but after trying these, the taste is always consistant and there are many flavors to choose from. My favorite snack, hands down! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromSouthern CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nasty
 March 24, 2013
" These are nasty. They aren't what i received before (i must have goofed). What i got before were more like rice crackers but soy. The cheese flavor is horrible on these. Cheddar cheese? I think not. Yuck. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Inconsistent Quality
 November 7, 2012
" I buy these because my son really likes them...sometimes. Every bag seems to be different...sometimes they are very cheesy and sometimes they don't have any flavor at all. These do not taste good when they are flavorless. When they actually have the cheese on them, then they aren't bad. They're too expensive to gamble with though. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ものたりない食感と味
 October 12, 2012
" 「リッチ」とは感じられないチーズ味の薄さが残念。食感もフカフカで期待外れでした。 "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreenville, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great
 October 3, 2008
" These crisps are wonderful. Try Em! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHudson, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of my favorites
 October 22, 2007
" This is one of my favorite crisps. The flavor is excellent and it is very satisfying. The only problem is I have to limit myself or I would eat the whole bag. Not to salty which is why I like it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 May 23, 2007
" like the cheesey crunchy taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Soy Crisps are delicious!
 March 30, 2007
" I love these Soy Crisps! They are delicious and great as a snack and are low in calories... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Cheddar -- 3.5 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product