Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz

New Look Improved Taste! A Smart Snacking Option. 5g Protein. 120 Calories. 0mg Cholesterol. Substitute your high calorie potato chip with our savory low-calorie protein rich Soy Crisps just 120 calories or less per serving and several delicious flavors to choose from!  . Positively You. Our All Natural low calorie tasty Soy Crisps pack a big punch! With 5 grams of protein per serving and 120 calories you can savor every bite of your salty snack craving.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 11(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Review 1 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bernadine
Amazing product
 January 20, 2014
"love the taste!
please don't run out all the time!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AJSoftware
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
"New and Improved" isn't, always...
 March 17, 2013
"My kids have loved these Genisoy Ranch flavored soy crisps for years, and it's a big source of protein for them. The new ones, though, that are supposed to be "improved" are thinner, darker, and my kids just don't like them as much as they did before. I hope they change them back!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldharp
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My Favorite Snack
 January 19, 2013
"The new and improved GeniSoy Creamy Ranch crisps are my favorite snack. They pack well and are perfect for travel, intermission snacking at concerts, and as healthy substitutes for bread and rolls in restaurants. It would be hard to find a healthier snack plus their taste is outstanding. If I were evaluating this product on how much pleasure I experience in eating them, I would give the highest rating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracey1000
fromKern County, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tasty!
 June 28, 2012
"I really like all of the GeniSoy chips - all flavors, this one included. I find, though, that I can't resist eating more than the recommended serving since they're so good. Excellent product for anyone looking to have a high protein, low sugar, not flour crunchy snack or add-on to their meals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sera
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
nice alternative to regular chips
 June 10, 2011
"the ranch coating is so yummy. it makes the whole snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mardee57
fromHurst, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Ranch Genisoy Soy Crisps
 March 9, 2011
"17 Crisps each a little bigger than a 50 cent piece, has 120 calories, 270 grams of sodium, 5 grams of protein, and 2 grams of fiber per serving. Taste pretty good, not a bad snack..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Momzilla
Pasty Flavoring
 July 27, 2010
"It does have the Ranch flavoring; but a bit heavy on the seasoning for my taste. There is so much added, it was too pasty/salty to me. But, if you love Ranch, you may not mind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
docta
fromGreenville, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great
 October 3, 2008
"These are healthy and taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
StarrSteve
 August 19, 2008
"Great seasoning, but long lasting after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for GeniSoy Soy Crisps Ranch -- 3.85 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product