Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Repair & Rejuvenate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz

Visibly Reduces Deep Wrinkles. With Patent Pending Technology Age Reversal Face Cream with Patent Pending Technology is a rich non-greasy moisturizing cream that is specifically formulated for mature skin to visibly reduce the signs of aging. This unique formulation with Patent Pending Technology improves skin hydration promotes elasticity and decreases the appearance of DEEP wrinkles by up to 27%. Minimize the appearance of the fine lines. Visibly reduce DEEP wrinkles. Increase skin hydration elasticity and firmness. Absorb quickly provide sustained moisture
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
flakey
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I have been using it for years.
 March 23, 2013
"A good price for a product that leaves my skin smooth, younger looking and doesn't clog my pores.Living in the high desert, it keeps my skin from drying out. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Photolady
Love everything about this product.
 December 2, 2012
"Really like this cream. It has a light fragrance & is quickly absorbed.
I've been using it as a night cream but it would go well under makeup. The only thing I dislike is the pump bottle. The pump quits working & there is a lot of cream left. Wish Desert Essence would put it in a different container.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockymountaingal
great product
 July 29, 2012
"I've been using this cream for about a year now. After reading Dr. Perricone's book I wanted to use his products, and after some research, discovered that this product has the same peptides and works alike. (at a much lower price tag..yay!) I see visible results and never seem to be dry like I was before use. I have also tried other Desert Essence products and am very impressed with the line"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuckyTiger
fromPhoenix
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
THE best of the bunch!
 September 15, 2010
"I am 66, and cannot believe how this cream and serum have taken years off my face. I use it at night and cannot believe how good I look in the morning and next day. I have been using the DMAE serum and cream, which is highly rated but it can't hold a candle to this brand. This beats anything I have used to date. It is the BEST."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yolie7
Great Moisturizer!
 April 23, 2010
"I have been using this product for over 5 years and absolutely love it! It doesn't do much for facial lines, like it says it does, but it's by far the best moisturizer ever. Every once in a while I'll try something different and I ALWAYS come back to this one. My husband uses it too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feliciasweet
Smoothe and healthy
 September 5, 2009
"A small amount of Dessert Essence Age Reversal Face Cream moisturizer goes a long way. It is creamy and not greasy. I have used it as a daily moisturizer for two years and am extremely happy with my skin texture and appearance. I am 55 years old with no fine lines !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SoccerBill
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good product poor package
 October 25, 2008
"My wife and I both like the way this makes our skin feel and look, BUT the pump bottle leaves much to be desired. One ends up trying all sorts of ways to get the cream out that the pump just does not pick up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicsalon
good face cream
 November 11, 2007
"My skin is a bit oily and acne prone so I can not use this cream all month long, but when I use it I like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lina
mature skin cream
 May 19, 2007
"A wonderful cream for 40+ women, light, but rich enough and not oily. It feels right for my skin and it makes a difference in my day wearing it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Desert Essence Age Reversal™ Face Cream -- 2 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product