Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ginkgo Biloba or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets

For improved mental sharpness memory & concentration. Supports healthy circulation to the brain and the body's extremities. Maintain healthy blood vessel tone & reduce blood viscosity. Provides antioxidant protection against free radicals.  
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pennysaver
fromAustin, Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Second time buy
 June 26, 2014
"Bought for my parents. It seemed work for them. No hurt to give it a try if you think you need it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
E2wrk
fromHouston,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Sharp Memory
 June 11, 2014
"After some research I found this product to be the most helpful in keep my mind sharp and alert. I will not take no other product but this one. It really does the trick. I would recommend it to everyone who has the "foggy mind" during the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drRand
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Fantastic for seniors
 January 29, 2014
"I have been taking Ginkgold for years, I see a big difference in clear thinking and "senior moments" between the days I take it (almost every day) and the days I do not (very seldom). I highly recommend it to anyone over 45."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danye
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product works for me.
 May 1, 2013
"In some circles this product is said to be useless, however, if I don't have it in my system, I feel it. My memory is way, way, better when I take this every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shumanfoo
Good stuff
 December 27, 2012
"I've been using this brand of Gingko off and on for years. It seems to always give me the results I expect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silverfox19
fromLondon, England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 8, 2011
"I cannot do without it.
It is the absolute best thing I've ever used!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OliveOil1234
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 13, 2010
"Suggested by a friend, taking this less than a month, can tell a difference (small). I have mild to medium memory problems. will give more feed back later as I take them. Research says best out there, sounds good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Molasses
fromLondon England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A must buy
 May 29, 2010
"This is the best cognitive aid on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmina
fromPutnam County, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Ginkgo
 May 11, 2010
"Great product, great price. I haven't taken it long enough to determine long term results but I am confident in this brand & will continue to give it a bit of time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sistarandy
fromarizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
NATURE'S WAY GINKGOLD
 April 11, 2010
"I worked in a Natural food store for 9 years in the supplement department and got to try them all. Ginkgold is by far the most effective of all! Every once-in-a-while I try another and find it is still true. Of course, the best price is here at Vitacost!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stanny
fromrye, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 June 10, 2008
"i have spent thousands of dollars on supplements.
and i mean thousands!
it is rare that one proves itself efficacious.
do not settle for anything less!
this is the best ginkgo supplement
out there.
period!!!!!!
don't waste your money on anything else.
"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will50
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 May 1, 2008
"Seems to have helped my mother's memory problems."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bess
Great Product, Great Price
 October 11, 2007
"This product was recommended by my naturopath
and Vitacost had the best price. Almost 1/2 of what it cost in the stores
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biotechie
If you're going to take ginko, use one that works.
 September 7, 2007
"Before I decided to try a ginko supplement, I did some homework to find which, if any, of the many possible sources was best (ie. in quality, dose and bioavailability). My research showed that the one product that had all the goodies that were shown to be most effective in so many of the studies that have made ginko so popular in Europe was Nature's Way Ginkgold. It is, according to the data, the only product available here that makes available ginko's most essential component....as well as the essential glycosides...all in their well established concentrations. What good to use any supplement that doesn't make it through to maximum absorption or with its best component 'team mates'. Ginkgold has it all. So I bought it from vitacost.com....they sent it to me as quickly and economically as I've ever seen...and now I can't (won't) do without it. What more is there to say? Maybe one thing. I've never told Nature's Way or vitacost.com this...nor communicated with them in any way...until this review. Good product! Good way to buy it. Nice to be able to say such things about such an important supplement as this."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MadamButterfly
My Husband swears by it.
 August 9, 2007
"If he misses a couple days, he swears he can tell. Says he feels tired, and not as mentally sharp. Thanks to Vitacost, I never let him run out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Ginkgold® -- 150 Tablets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product