Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop RTD (Ready to Drink) or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz

35 g of Protein and 2 g of Carbs. Excellent Source of Calcium. Naturally & Artificially Flavored. Pure Protein® Shakes were developed as a great-tasting way to supplement your protein needs and provide a healthy option for pre/post-workouts. You know that protein is essential for optimal body function strength muscle tone and lean body mass. Well with these shakes protein never tasted so good! And the shakes help satisfy your appetite as a snack while providing an excellent source of calcium to help build strong bones. With 35 grams of protein 1% DV of carbs for low carb lifestyles NO added sugar and NO aspartame it is time for  you to EAT GOOD and LOOK GREAT!
Overall rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes good.
 June 10, 2014
"I like the taste. There is a different after taste. It could be a protein taste. Its convenient for after a workout or for a snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MindBodySpirit
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 April 26, 2014
"These taste so good! I am impressed also with the low calorie count and low sugar. I will definitely keep buying these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shamrock176
fromLorton, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pretty good tasting on the go protein drink.
 April 5, 2014
"This isn't bad, I use it as a coffee creamer in my coffee since the carbs are especially low."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
njmargiem
fromCape May, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
quick fix
 March 10, 2014
"great for breakfast on the go, just add a pice of fruit and slice of whole wheat toast
satisfying in between low calorie snack
good to add to my vegeatable smoothies for a an extra power packed blast
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyultfit
fromAspen, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 21, 2014
"I use this instead of creamer in my coffee. Delicious and nutritious!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Swoosh
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not bad
 November 2, 2013
"These are "okay" sweeter than I like...but Im not into sweet. They MUST be cold or are OMG.... but so are many others of these items."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DarthVader
fromRotonda West, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Not tasty
 October 15, 2013
"These are good for a bariatric diet because they are filling and have a good amount of protein and not a lot of carbs but they do not taste good and they are very thick and do not always go down well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
6WEEKSRECOVERY
fromALABAMA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 10, 2013
"MY SISTER RECOMMENDED THIS PROTEIN DRINK; TASTE GREAT; I PURCHAESD SOME TO DRINK DURING RECOVERING FROM SURGERY SINCE I AM UNABLE STAND FOR PERIOD OF TIME; KEEPS ME FULL TILL MEALS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaGinTX
fromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor!
 February 3, 2013
"Pure Protein Vanilla Cream is my favorite protein shake! I was skeptical at first, because I was afraid it would taste like fake vanilla. But that wasn't the case. The flavor is not overpowering and there's no aftertaste."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raeben
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Protein on the GO
 August 31, 2012
"At home or on the go, Pure Protein was a great tasting shake loaded with protein! Vanilla has just the right flavor, not too sweet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jose25
fromMeredith, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
shake your booty
 July 27, 2010
"great tasting shake...fills you up and gives the protein needed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GAHO
fromReading PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
OK FOR A SUBSTITUTE
 April 26, 2010
"I ordered this product when my original choice of the VHT Extreme Smoothie was out of stock. This product is ok as a substitute, but I still prefer the VHT product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brianna
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and not too sweet
 July 15, 2009
"I love this shake better than any other because it is not too sweet and over powering. It's smooth and not chalky. Easily can add coffee to it or sugar free syrup to enhance the flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
smiley203
Better than Chocolate but still BAD
 October 18, 2007
"This flavor is a little more bearable than the chocolate version and easier to swallow. This is the only flavor I would purchase in the future but there are other options in protein shakes that taste much better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Worldwide Sports Nutrition Pure Protein™ Shake Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product