Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Essential Oils or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil. Activating. Origin. Spain/Tunisia. Aroma. Fresh Herbaceous
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
68 out of 72(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mamaGcs
frompa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
happy with the oil
 January 6, 2016
"needed it to make shampoo. price was right, seems to work well, will continue to use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaxj
fromCupertino, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great as hair conditiner
 October 29, 2015
"I have been using essential oils for a long time. I use rosemary EO as a hair conditioner. I use 4 drops for a half cup of water. After washing hair in a small bottle add 4 drops of rosemary and half cup of water and shake it. Rinse your hair with this mix as soon as you wash your hair and wrap your hair. No need to rinse with water gain. It helps in preventing any tangles, adds nice smell and shine to the hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ramman
fromDC
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
oil is in the bible
 October 12, 2015
"this rosemary oil is very helpful and smell good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cntrygirl
fromValentine, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT product
 September 22, 2015
"GREAT product, FAST shipper"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamajoe
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Energizing
 April 24, 2015
"Have tried other essential oil brands in the past 20 years however none have the strength of scent that Aura Cacia does.
Rosemary is a necessity for any medicine bag. Clears pathways, esp for sinuses, great for bath after a long day"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SwimteamMom
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Aura Cacia!
 March 5, 2015
"I use this in homemade lotions. Very happy with this product. Can't tell the difference between this one and a more expensive brand that cost twice as much. I will stick with Aura Cacia!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robivegas
very good
 November 17, 2014
"love it"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GNGU3
fromSouthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Multi functional and best value on vitacost
 May 16, 2014
"Great product, many uses! I use it in my child's shampoo to repel lice, also great for hair regrowth. Smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyfish
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good goods good prices
 May 13, 2014
"It has so many use.I love Aura Cacia very much.It is
wonderful for hair and skin.I also love the bottle,it is very convenient to drop.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
x7mamaw
fromWV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 12, 2014
"Aura Cacia is very good quality, the only one I use. Rosemary EO is wonderful for the hair & scalp, blended with jojoba or sweet almond oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vdrd
Doesn't take much!
 April 17, 2014
"Smells good. I really like the way the bottle is made-it neatly dispenses drop by drop making it easy to measure amount for application."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LilysMomma
fromIndependence,MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fresh scent
 April 9, 2014
"I'm pleased with this oil. It smells earthy and fresh. Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livinonless
fromMiddle Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does amazing things to our hair
 December 25, 2013
"We make a hair rinse out of this that is better than anything we've ever bought for our hair. My hair is fluffy, shiny and healthy. My husband mixes it with vitamin e oil and apply sit his bald spot. His hair has gone from straw like to soft and it's growing back in a spot that started to go thin 15 years ago!!!! I'm shocked and amazed. I never expected homemade blends to work better than store bought!!! Seems our bodies like the simple natural ingredients."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rogan22
fromann arbor, mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
strong scent
 December 20, 2013
"Exactly as expected."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheltieSue
fromWestern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely scent
 December 4, 2013
"I use this oil for cleaning and disinfecting. I add a few drops to my cleaning water and wipe down the counters"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stupit
frommicco,fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great oils for price
 December 1, 2013
"this and many other different blends of oils together make up thieves oil,that is 3x more costly...used in killing household air borne mold....did the trick, smells great"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zipazoo
fromPacific Northwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent price
 November 12, 2013
"One of the better pure essential oils out on the market. Very well priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quinsmomma
fromNew Jersey
Great quality for a great price
 October 13, 2013
"It's difficult to find good quality essential oils that fit into my budget. I have been very happy with all the Aura Cacia products that I have purchased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onepecantan
fromnc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 September 11, 2013
"I use this in my hair spritzer-- I am natural. It is not an overpowering scent."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealingDestiny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Was not excited about this
 August 26, 2013
"Was expecting that familiar smell of rosemary - and did not get it. This was more lemon salad dressing than the earthy fragrance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next