Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil. Activating. Origin. Spain/Tunisia. Aroma. Fresh Herbaceous
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
62 out of 66(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robivegas
very good
 November 17, 2014
"love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GNGU3
fromSouthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Multi functional and best value on vitacost
 May 16, 2014
"Great product, many uses! I use it in my child's shampoo to repel lice, also great for hair regrowth. Smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyfish
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good goods good prices
 May 13, 2014
"It has so many use.I love Aura Cacia very much.It is
wonderful for hair and skin.I also love the bottle,it is very convenient to drop.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
x7mamaw
fromWV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 12, 2014
"Aura Cacia is very good quality, the only one I use. Rosemary EO is wonderful for the hair & scalp, blended with jojoba or sweet almond oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vdrd
Doesn't take much!
 April 17, 2014
"Smells good. I really like the way the bottle is made-it neatly dispenses drop by drop making it easy to measure amount for application."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LilysMomma
fromIndependence,MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fresh scent
 April 9, 2014
"I'm pleased with this oil. It smells earthy and fresh. Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livinonless
fromMiddle Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does amazing things to our hair
 December 25, 2013
"We make a hair rinse out of this that is better than anything we've ever bought for our hair. My hair is fluffy, shiny and healthy. My husband mixes it with vitamin e oil and apply sit his bald spot. His hair has gone from straw like to soft and it's growing back in a spot that started to go thin 15 years ago!!!! I'm shocked and amazed. I never expected homemade blends to work better than store bought!!! Seems our bodies like the simple natural ingredients."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rogan22
fromann arbor, mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
strong scent
 December 20, 2013
"Exactly as expected."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheltieSue
fromWestern Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely scent
 December 4, 2013
"I use this oil for cleaning and disinfecting. I add a few drops to my cleaning water and wipe down the counters"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stupit
frommicco,fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great oils for price
 December 1, 2013
"this and many other different blends of oils together make up thieves oil,that is 3x more costly...used in killing household air borne mold....did the trick, smells great"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zipazoo
fromPacific Northwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent price
 November 12, 2013
"One of the better pure essential oils out on the market. Very well priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quinsmomma
fromNew Jersey
Great quality for a great price
 October 13, 2013
"It's difficult to find good quality essential oils that fit into my budget. I have been very happy with all the Aura Cacia products that I have purchased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onepecantan
fromnc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 September 11, 2013
"I use this in my hair spritzer-- I am natural. It is not an overpowering scent."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealingDestiny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Was not excited about this
 August 26, 2013
"Was expecting that familiar smell of rosemary - and did not get it. This was more lemon salad dressing than the earthy fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katmom
fromNew jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 3, 2013
"Great quality!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nlmeylo
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 June 3, 2013
"I'm just getting into using essential oils and natural DIY recipes, so I'm definitely no authority. That being said, this seems very potent to me and I am happy with my purchase. Vitacost is the best-tough to find better prices, fast service, and they send coupons all the time. I've recommended to all my friends."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artiste
fromKent, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Consistently Excellent
 May 25, 2013
"Aura Cacia has consistently excellent essential oils."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cat82
fromHuntington, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 April 14, 2013
"Has strong aroma but works really well when using it for making homemade beauty products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aajq
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Natural Deodorant
 March 26, 2013
"I use a couple dabs under my armpits as a natural deodorant. It really works and I am not exposed to the toxic substances which hide in conventional personal care products."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Rosemary -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MummaC
fromPalm Bay, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of my Favorites from Aura Cacia
 March 22, 2013
"Excellent EO Has Many uses, true scent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next