Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil. Renewing. Latin. Citrus limon. Origin. United States. Aroma. Fresh Fruity. Body. Cleanses the body. Mind. Opens the mind. Spirit. Elevates the spirit
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(80 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
76 out of 80(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denise636
fromClarksburg, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, shipping & price
 September 29, 2014
"This is the same quality oil that I've come to expect from Aura Cacia but at a more reasonable price. Vitacost will get all my business for oils from now on. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
VictoriaR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not Strong Enough!
 August 23, 2014
"I love the smell, but I seriously question the quality of the oil when the scent is gone so quickly. I tried some directly on my wrist as a 'pick me up' / perfume and it didn't last. I put some in a spray bottle with witchazel to spritz in the bathroom and on linens and again, the scent is there for a moment, then it's gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunaty9p876
fromflorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A very clean and refreshing scent
 May 13, 2014
"I love to put a few drops of essential lemon oil into my wash. Many times I will leave the bottle open in the guest bath and the room smells so pleasant. Need a car freshner try lemon oil. Can't beat the value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reddrida
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great but doesn't last long
 May 5, 2014
"I love the smell of this Lemon Oil, however, the wonderful lemony smell fades after just a few hours. I'd like a Lemon Oil that I could smell all day like the Aura Cacia Ylang, Ylang oil which I use in my home made deodorant and can smell it all day long. Still a great value though. I am going to try to use it in my next batch of deodorant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuraCaciaFan
Wonderful scent
 April 29, 2014
"Fresh lemon scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavvySapphirea
fromPortales, NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fresh and fruity!
 April 29, 2014
"I love this fragrance and I use it in everything from refloxogy to food products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elevenkids
fromMountains of NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2014
"Aura Cacia has great essential oils for great prices with a broad selection of oils available on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon
 February 25, 2014
"I order the Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon because it is an ingredient I use to make my household cleaner. It smells lemony and helps my home smell wonderful as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sigrist
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent quaility
 February 13, 2014
"I use this product for diffusing and for lotion products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love66
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent healing power
 January 26, 2014
"The best price and great product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jazz7
fromlong island, NY
Gender:Female
Great oil
 December 5, 2013
"I really enjoy using essential oils - and I like the Auria Cacia brand. Lemon is one of my favorites. I put about 30 drops in a spray bottle with water and use a natural air freshener."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandraS
fromBelle Vernon, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent quality. I will purchase again.
 November 22, 2013
"Excellent quality, and I plan to purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xavianne
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great in bath salts
 November 20, 2013
"Aroma is clean and exactly the right level of lemon. Not sweet smelling and that is what I wanted. Works great as a room freshener or in bath salts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miaomiao
good smell
 September 30, 2013
"I have not used it for many times, but it smells good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinheadteacher
fromCrestline, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Quality Product
 September 8, 2013
"Smells wonderful, good quality, anti bacterial.
What more could one want in an essential oil?
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katmom
fromNew jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 3, 2013
"Great quality oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladybee14
Great product, great price!
 August 2, 2013
"This is a very fresh smelling oil, and the price was very reasonable. I made a multi-purpose spray using alcohol, a few drops of the lemon oil, and the rest water. It can be used for cleaning, as a body spray, or to freshen linens or pillows. Very nice--thanks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulou
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Lemon Essential Oil
 July 31, 2013
"Wonderful intense lemon fragrance and flavor. Quality is 100%!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donni88
fromNorth Las Vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 July 26, 2013
"I am using this to make my own dish soap and it is working wonderfully!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom4kidz
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fresh lemons
 June 14, 2013
"This product is a great addition to my homemade laundry and cleaning products. I have used lemon, orange, and lime oils in my homemade sugar scrub as well. Lots of possibilities, great price!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next