Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Essential Oils or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil. Renewing. Latin. Citrus limon. Origin. United States. Aroma. Fresh Fruity. Body. Cleanses the body. Mind. Opens the mind. Spirit. Elevates the spirit
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
86 out of 90(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
carmart
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Quality
 December 30, 2015
"Aura Cacia products are quality products. You can prove this for yourself, by doing a comparison test with less expensive brands of essential oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aladybird
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Lemon scent
 December 28, 2015
"I was pleasantly surprised by the strong Lemon scent! Great for diffusing and homemade cleaning supplies. I strongly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nolee
fromRochester, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Beautiful scent
 December 24, 2015
"This scent is so refreshing with one drop in a glass of cold water or hot tea and seems to awaken my brain. I also use it for lots of cleaning chores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant Quality
 November 24, 2015
"I only use pure essential oils in my homemade products. Aura Cacia is the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganMom40
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Aura Cacia Essential Oils
 September 24, 2015
"I have been using Aura Cacia essential oils for years. They are reasonably priced and work really well. I use the Lemon EO a lot in homemade cleaners and in a room diffuser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mnbabe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Spot on!
 July 16, 2015
"This scent is crisp, clean and the perfect amount of lemon scent. Does not smell fake like a lemon cleaner but like freshly zested or squeezed lemon.
Purchased to make DIY beauty products, mainly deodorant and it performs wonderfully.
Will repurchase this again for sure.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conniear50
fromHouma, La. 70360
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Essencial oils at reasonable prices.
 July 4, 2015
"There may be oils that are suggested by more of the experts but the reasonable price of the essential oils that I purchase from Vitacost make me happy and supply what I need from the oils of my choice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummmmmmmy
 June 5, 2015
"Smells soo yummy! Like Liquid sunshine in a bottle!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1mamac
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells divine
 April 26, 2015
"I enjoy the robust fragrance of this lemon oil. Only a few drops will do."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShariB
fromWA state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lemon makes everything smell clean!
 March 14, 2015
"I like to add this to my ice tea also!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denise636
fromClarksburg, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, shipping & price
 September 29, 2014
"This is the same quality oil that I've come to expect from Aura Cacia but at a more reasonable price. Vitacost will get all my business for oils from now on. Thanks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
VictoriaR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not Strong Enough!
 August 23, 2014
"I love the smell, but I seriously question the quality of the oil when the scent is gone so quickly. I tried some directly on my wrist as a 'pick me up' / perfume and it didn't last. I put some in a spray bottle with witchazel to spritz in the bathroom and on linens and again, the scent is there for a moment, then it's gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunaty9p876
fromflorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A very clean and refreshing scent
 May 13, 2014
"I love to put a few drops of essential lemon oil into my wash. Many times I will leave the bottle open in the guest bath and the room smells so pleasant. Need a car freshner try lemon oil. Can't beat the value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reddrida
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great but doesn't last long
 May 5, 2014
"I love the smell of this Lemon Oil, however, the wonderful lemony smell fades after just a few hours. I'd like a Lemon Oil that I could smell all day like the Aura Cacia Ylang, Ylang oil which I use in my home made deodorant and can smell it all day long. Still a great value though. I am going to try to use it in my next batch of deodorant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuraCaciaFan
Wonderful scent
 April 29, 2014
"Fresh lemon scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavvySapphirea
fromPortales, NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fresh and fruity!
 April 29, 2014
"I love this fragrance and I use it in everything from refloxogy to food products!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elevenkids
fromMountains of NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2014
"Aura Cacia has great essential oils for great prices with a broad selection of oils available on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon
 February 25, 2014
"I order the Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon because it is an ingredient I use to make my household cleaner. It smells lemony and helps my home smell wonderful as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sigrist
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent quaility
 February 13, 2014
"I use this product for diffusing and for lotion products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love66
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent healing power
 January 26, 2014
"The best price and great product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next