Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil. Renewing. Latin. Citrus limon. Origin. United States. Aroma. Fresh Fruity. Body. Cleanses the body. Mind. Opens the mind. Spirit. Elevates the spirit
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
75 out of 78(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunaty9p876
fromflorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A very clean and refreshing scent
 May 13, 2014
"I love to put a few drops of essential lemon oil into my wash. Many times I will leave the bottle open in the guest bath and the room smells so pleasant. Need a car freshner try lemon oil. Can't beat the value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reddrida
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great but doesn't last long
 May 5, 2014
"I love the smell of this Lemon Oil, however, the wonderful lemony smell fades after just a few hours. I'd like a Lemon Oil that I could smell all day like the Aura Cacia Ylang, Ylang oil which I use in my home made deodorant and can smell it all day long. Still a great value though. I am going to try to use it in my next batch of deodorant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuraCaciaFan
Wonderful scent
 April 29, 2014
"Fresh lemon scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavvySapphirea
fromPortales, NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fresh and fruity!
 April 29, 2014
"I love this fragrance and I use it in everything from refloxogy to food products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elevenkids
fromMountains of NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2014
"Aura Cacia has great essential oils for great prices with a broad selection of oils available on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon
 February 25, 2014
"I order the Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon because it is an ingredient I use to make my household cleaner. It smells lemony and helps my home smell wonderful as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sigrist
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent quaility
 February 13, 2014
"I use this product for diffusing and for lotion products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love66
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent healing power
 January 26, 2014
"The best price and great product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jazz7
fromlong island, NY
Gender:Female
Great oil
 December 5, 2013
"I really enjoy using essential oils - and I like the Auria Cacia brand. Lemon is one of my favorites. I put about 30 drops in a spray bottle with water and use a natural air freshener."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandraS
fromBelle Vernon, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent quality. I will purchase again.
 November 22, 2013
"Excellent quality, and I plan to purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xavianne
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great in bath salts
 November 20, 2013
"Aroma is clean and exactly the right level of lemon. Not sweet smelling and that is what I wanted. Works great as a room freshener or in bath salts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miaomiao
good smell
 September 30, 2013
"I have not used it for many times, but it smells good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinheadteacher
fromCrestline, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Quality Product
 September 8, 2013
"Smells wonderful, good quality, anti bacterial.
What more could one want in an essential oil?
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katmom
fromNew jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 3, 2013
"Great quality oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladybee14
Great product, great price!
 August 2, 2013
"This is a very fresh smelling oil, and the price was very reasonable. I made a multi-purpose spray using alcohol, a few drops of the lemon oil, and the rest water. It can be used for cleaning, as a body spray, or to freshen linens or pillows. Very nice--thanks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulou
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Lemon Essential Oil
 July 31, 2013
"Wonderful intense lemon fragrance and flavor. Quality is 100%!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donni88
fromNorth Las Vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 July 26, 2013
"I am using this to make my own dish soap and it is working wonderfully!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom4kidz
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fresh lemons
 June 14, 2013
"This product is a great addition to my homemade laundry and cleaning products. I have used lemon, orange, and lime oils in my homemade sugar scrub as well. Lots of possibilities, great price!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made4Health
Lemony
 May 29, 2013
"Nice, pure fragrance and taste. Yeah, I know it's not for internal use, but I put a couple of drops in each pitcher of tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teppar05
fromHighlands Ranch, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is great!
 May 19, 2013
"Aura cacia is a great line of essential oils. I mostly love getting it from this site because it is the cheapest I've found it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next