Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil. Renewing. Latin. Citrus limon. Origin. United States. Aroma. Fresh Fruity. Body. Cleanses the body. Mind. Opens the mind. Spirit. Elevates the spirit
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
81 out of 85(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mnbabe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Spot on!
 July 16, 2015
"This scent is crisp, clean and the perfect amount of lemon scent. Does not smell fake like a lemon cleaner but like freshly zested or squeezed lemon.
Purchased to make DIY beauty products, mainly deodorant and it performs wonderfully.
Will repurchase this again for sure.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conniear50
fromHouma, La. 70360
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Essencial oils at reasonable prices.
 July 4, 2015
"There may be oils that are suggested by more of the experts but the reasonable price of the essential oils that I purchase from Vitacost make me happy and supply what I need from the oils of my choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummmmmmmy
 June 5, 2015
"Smells soo yummy! Like Liquid sunshine in a bottle!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1mamac
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells divine
 April 26, 2015
"I enjoy the robust fragrance of this lemon oil. Only a few drops will do."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWA state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lemon makes everything smell clean!
 March 14, 2015
"I like to add this to my ice tea also!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denise636
fromClarksburg, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, shipping & price
 September 29, 2014
"This is the same quality oil that I've come to expect from Aura Cacia but at a more reasonable price. Vitacost will get all my business for oils from now on. Thanks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
VictoriaR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not Strong Enough!
 August 23, 2014
"I love the smell, but I seriously question the quality of the oil when the scent is gone so quickly. I tried some directly on my wrist as a 'pick me up' / perfume and it didn't last. I put some in a spray bottle with witchazel to spritz in the bathroom and on linens and again, the scent is there for a moment, then it's gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunaty9p876
fromflorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A very clean and refreshing scent
 May 13, 2014
"I love to put a few drops of essential lemon oil into my wash. Many times I will leave the bottle open in the guest bath and the room smells so pleasant. Need a car freshner try lemon oil. Can't beat the value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reddrida
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great but doesn't last long
 May 5, 2014
"I love the smell of this Lemon Oil, however, the wonderful lemony smell fades after just a few hours. I'd like a Lemon Oil that I could smell all day like the Aura Cacia Ylang, Ylang oil which I use in my home made deodorant and can smell it all day long. Still a great value though. I am going to try to use it in my next batch of deodorant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuraCaciaFan
Wonderful scent
 April 29, 2014
"Fresh lemon scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavvySapphirea
fromPortales, NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fresh and fruity!
 April 29, 2014
"I love this fragrance and I use it in everything from refloxogy to food products!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elevenkids
fromMountains of NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2014
"Aura Cacia has great essential oils for great prices with a broad selection of oils available on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon
 February 25, 2014
"I order the Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon because it is an ingredient I use to make my household cleaner. It smells lemony and helps my home smell wonderful as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sigrist
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent quaility
 February 13, 2014
"I use this product for diffusing and for lotion products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love66
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent healing power
 January 26, 2014
"The best price and great product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jazz7
fromlong island, NY
Gender:Female
Great oil
 December 5, 2013
"I really enjoy using essential oils - and I like the Auria Cacia brand. Lemon is one of my favorites. I put about 30 drops in a spray bottle with water and use a natural air freshener."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandraS
fromBelle Vernon, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent quality. I will purchase again.
 November 22, 2013
"Excellent quality, and I plan to purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xavianne
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great in bath salts
 November 20, 2013
"Aroma is clean and exactly the right level of lemon. Not sweet smelling and that is what I wanted. Works great as a room freshener or in bath salts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miaomiao
good smell
 September 30, 2013
"I have not used it for many times, but it smells good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinheadteacher
fromCrestline, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Quality Product
 September 8, 2013
"Smells wonderful, good quality, anti bacterial.
What more could one want in an essential oil?
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next