Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Essential Oils or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil. Renewing. Latin. Citrus limon. Origin. United States. Aroma. Fresh Fruity. Body. Cleanses the body. Mind. Opens the mind. Spirit. Elevates the spirit
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
87 out of 91(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbus, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!
 March 27, 2016
" I put several drops of this oil with lime oil and white vinegar in a spray bottle and use it to freshen the air. It smells so nice. I also use it in my diffuser. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Quality
 December 30, 2015
" Aura Cacia products are quality products. You can prove this for yourself, by doing a comparison test with less expensive brands of essential oil. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Lemon scent
 December 28, 2015
" I was pleasantly surprised by the strong Lemon scent! Great for diffusing and homemade cleaning supplies. I strongly recommend this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRochester, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Beautiful scent
 December 24, 2015
" This scent is so refreshing with one drop in a glass of cold water or hot tea and seems to awaken my brain. I also use it for lots of cleaning chores. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant Quality
 November 24, 2015
" I only use pure essential oils in my homemade products. Aura Cacia is the best. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Aura Cacia Essential Oils
 September 24, 2015
" I have been using Aura Cacia essential oils for years. They are reasonably priced and work really well. I use the Lemon EO a lot in homemade cleaners and in a room diffuser. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Spot on!
 July 16, 2015
" This scent is crisp, clean and the perfect amount of lemon scent. Does not smell fake like a lemon cleaner but like freshly zested or squeezed lemon.
Purchased to make DIY beauty products, mainly deodorant and it performs wonderfully.
Will repurchase this again for sure.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouma, La. 70360
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Essencial oils at reasonable prices.
 July 4, 2015
" There may be oils that are suggested by more of the experts but the reasonable price of the essential oils that I purchase from Vitacost make me happy and supply what I need from the oils of my choice. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 June 5, 2015
" Smells soo yummy! Like Liquid sunshine in a bottle! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells divine
 April 26, 2015
" I enjoy the robust fragrance of this lemon oil. Only a few drops will do. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lemon makes everything smell clean!
 March 14, 2015
" I like to add this to my ice tea also! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClarksburg, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, shipping & price
 September 29, 2014
" This is the same quality oil that I've come to expect from Aura Cacia but at a more reasonable price. Vitacost will get all my business for oils from now on. Thanks. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not Strong Enough!
 August 23, 2014
" I love the smell, but I seriously question the quality of the oil when the scent is gone so quickly. I tried some directly on my wrist as a 'pick me up' / perfume and it didn't last. I put some in a spray bottle with witchazel to spritz in the bathroom and on linens and again, the scent is there for a moment, then it's gone. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A very clean and refreshing scent
 May 13, 2014
" I love to put a few drops of essential lemon oil into my wash. Many times I will leave the bottle open in the guest bath and the room smells so pleasant. Need a car freshner try lemon oil. Can't beat the value. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great but doesn't last long
 May 5, 2014
" I love the smell of this Lemon Oil, however, the wonderful lemony smell fades after just a few hours. I'd like a Lemon Oil that I could smell all day like the Aura Cacia Ylang, Ylang oil which I use in my home made deodorant and can smell it all day long. Still a great value though. I am going to try to use it in my next batch of deodorant. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful scent
 April 29, 2014
" Fresh lemon scent! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortales, NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fresh and fruity!
 April 29, 2014
" I love this fragrance and I use it in everything from refloxogy to food products! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMountains of NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 7, 2014
" Aura Cacia has great essential oils for great prices with a broad selection of oils available on Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon
 February 25, 2014
" I order the Aura Cacia Pure Essential Oil Lemon because it is an ingredient I use to make my household cleaner. It smells lemony and helps my home smell wonderful as well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lemon -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent quaility
 February 13, 2014
" I use this product for diffusing and for lotion products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next