Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil - Calming. Origin - Ukraine / Bugaria. Aroma - Sweet Floral
Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(217 reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 217 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
210 out of 217(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ritababy
fromOrmond Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good!
 May 19, 2015
"Aura Cacia has proven to be a very good brand as far as Essential oils go. This lavender oil is no exception. It's scent lasts for long time. I just put a few drops in a small container and place it in areas where it will catch some sun rays throughout the day. As it gets warmed up that delicious scent spreads through my house. Very relaxing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shell55
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smoothing smell
 May 7, 2015
"Lavender helps me sleep at night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caty222
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
versatile
 May 6, 2015
"Reasonably priced. I use a few drops in the washing machine, in my cleaning supplies, and the rosehip oil for my face. This scent helps me relax, makes my house smell like a home, makes my clothes smell fresh (even after a few uses :-) and helps keep my skin smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stephie88
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing aroma!!
 May 6, 2015
"Some essential oil brands smell extremely diluted or "fake" but I love the smell of this one and can tell it is the real deal! Great price for the size!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia = quality
 April 22, 2015
"Love Aura Cacia essential oils for the purity and quality. All their oils are pure and strong so a little goes a long way. This is a pure true lavender oil which I use most often with other oils in a diffuser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zuzanka
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell!!!
 April 12, 2015
"I love Aura Casia Lavender Oil!!! Smells so good!!!
I use it to prepare my home made face/body cream.
Great quality & great price!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromColumbia, SC
lovely
 April 10, 2015
"I have enjoyed all the products that I have purchased from Vitacost and will continue to purchase in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great oil
 April 9, 2015
"Love the scent. Very relaxing and strong. Great to mix and spray on pillows before bed or diffuse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromConnecticut
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful!
 April 8, 2015
"I bought this and a lamp oil ring and put it in our bedroom. Every night when we go into the bedroom I pour some in the ring and we watch TV or sleep, it's smells wonderful, and it's very soothing and relaxing! My husband loves it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jojokb
fromNorthern CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is great in the diffuser.
 March 31, 2015
"I love putting thi in my diffuser at night. I ally helps me drift off to sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
96719
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 29, 2015
"As an Aesthetician I use aromatherapy a lot. This product is priced well for what I use it for. It has a nice clean smell and clients always remark how they love it when I use it in the rinse water bowl when I cleanse their faces."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JenaMC
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice!
 March 22, 2015
"I enjoy this essential oil. A little goes a long way in my diffuser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SwimteamMom
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Aura Cacia!
 March 5, 2015
"I'm newer to the essential oil world. I ordered a few Aura Cacia oils, as well as some of the very expensive oils that you must order through a personal distributor. My Aura Cacia oils seem to have a stronger scent which I appreciate when I use them in my diffuser. Plus the price is half what the other brands charge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosi36
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent lavender Oil
 March 1, 2015
"Good quality lavender oil ! Good type of bottle with dropper that works well and enables easy control of quantity being used each time. The price was very good too !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spirit33
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice lavender essential oil
 February 27, 2015
"Wanted some lavender essential oil to add to body oils & body balms. Very pleasant aroma. Nice calming effect. Good quality at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1nana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
AURA CACIA 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender
 February 24, 2015
"Lavender is a great all around from aroma therapy, relaxing meditation with yoga, as a spritz on your pillow before bed time, add to vinegar & water as a cleaning spray, add to laundry and dish or any soap products, and it is never over powering, just a soft sweet smell, children & pets love it. I am happy to say, I use this product form Vitacost everyday, along with the many other products I buy form your great company and am always pleased with the final cost of my purchases, just a Thank You to all, at Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OneSpirit1
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
In Love with Aura Cacia
 February 13, 2015
"I am in love with Aura Cacia Essential Oils and am expanding to other products. I love the reasonable prices and their ethics. Very Happy with this Company."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janaoliver
fromTacoma, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High quality essential oil
 February 12, 2015
"Aura Casia Lavender oil has a beautiful relaxing smell of lavender. I use it in my diffuser at night. It helps me relax and fall asleep quickly. It has a very long lasting smell. I also use a mix of Aura Cacia Lavender oil and their eucalyptus oil mixed together with an a little bit of water in a glass spray bottle and use it as a room deodorizer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olivemartini
fromSan Jose, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Enjoy
 February 4, 2015
"great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kwingirl
fromWalled Lake, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great scent with a variety of uses
 February 3, 2015
"I put this oil into my humidifier water. It made my room smell really nice and lavender is great for relaxation."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next