Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz

100% Pure Essential Oil - Calming. Origin - Ukraine / Bugaria. Aroma - Sweet Floral
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(226 reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
219 out of 226(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marling
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great price
 July 24, 2015
"love this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mika03
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells nice
 July 10, 2015
"I add this to my bath water along with some epsom salt. Great way to relax after a exhausting day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TopHatsforPancakes
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good
 July 1, 2015
"It smells nice, doesn't have any synthetic fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
December1970
fromMiami, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Essential oil
 June 27, 2015
"This oil smells really good and you can feel the pureness, it has no chemicals or toxins.
I really recommend this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lip39
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product was great!
 June 19, 2015
"love the product! Great
oils
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
fromMidwest
Good company
 June 13, 2015
"Has nice smell. One of the better brands. Lavender is one of the most versitle essential oils."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boos
fromVentura, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Some of the best lavender
 June 5, 2015
"I have been buying this brand of lavender a long time and it is a great value here at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manybird
fromAppalachians
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
many uses
 June 5, 2015
"I always have Aura Cacia lavender in my home.
I use it on my skin, in the diffuser, in several
blends. I always use it in my bug repellent blend.
I'm so impressed with it that I sent a bottle to my daughter.
Lovely scent.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simsadies
fromTilden, NE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Loved this Oil!!
 May 28, 2015
"Great product and great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ritababy
fromOrmond Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good!
 May 19, 2015
"Aura Cacia has proven to be a very good brand as far as Essential oils go. This lavender oil is no exception. It's scent lasts for long time. I just put a few drops in a small container and place it in areas where it will catch some sun rays throughout the day. As it gets warmed up that delicious scent spreads through my house. Very relaxing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shell55
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smoothing smell
 May 7, 2015
"Lavender helps me sleep at night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caty222
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
versatile
 May 6, 2015
"Reasonably priced. I use a few drops in the washing machine, in my cleaning supplies, and the rosehip oil for my face. This scent helps me relax, makes my house smell like a home, makes my clothes smell fresh (even after a few uses :-) and helps keep my skin smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stephie88
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing aroma!!
 May 6, 2015
"Some essential oil brands smell extremely diluted or "fake" but I love the smell of this one and can tell it is the real deal! Great price for the size!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aura Cacia = quality
 April 22, 2015
"Love Aura Cacia essential oils for the purity and quality. All their oils are pure and strong so a little goes a long way. This is a pure true lavender oil which I use most often with other oils in a diffuser."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zuzanka
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell!!!
 April 12, 2015
"I love Aura Casia Lavender Oil!!! Smells so good!!!
I use it to prepare my home made face/body cream.
Great quality & great price!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromColumbia, SC
lovely
 April 10, 2015
"I have enjoyed all the products that I have purchased from Vitacost and will continue to purchase in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great oil
 April 9, 2015
"Love the scent. Very relaxing and strong. Great to mix and spray on pillows before bed or diffuse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromConnecticut
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful!
 April 8, 2015
"I bought this and a lamp oil ring and put it in our bedroom. Every night when we go into the bedroom I pour some in the ring and we watch TV or sleep, it's smells wonderful, and it's very soothing and relaxing! My husband loves it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jojokb
fromNorthern CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is great in the diffuser.
 March 31, 2015
"I love putting thi in my diffuser at night. I ally helps me drift off to sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Aura Cacia 100% Pure Essential Oil Lavender -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
96719
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 29, 2015
"As an Aesthetician I use aromatherapy a lot. This product is priced well for what I use it for. It has a nice clean smell and clients always remark how they love it when I use it in the rinse water bowl when I cleanse their faces."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next