Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(480)
Aloe Vera(618)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(115)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(108)
Boswellia(92)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(34)
Chia Seeds(489)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(304)
Curcumin(131)
Dandelion(85)
Echinacea(169)
Elderberry(152)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(291)
Fo-Ti(55)
Garlic(373)
Ginger(174)
Ginseng(275)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(516)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(119)
Hibiscus(18)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(203)
Kudzu(9)
Maca(342)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(324)
Neem(57)
Oregano(340)
Other Herbs(2,041)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(67)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(28)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(193)
Turmeric(855)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(293)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets

For Gentle Natural Relief of Constipation. Swiss Kriss (Senna) (Cassia Angustifolia) is used as a powerful cathartic in the treatment of constipation. These Swiss Kriss herbal laxative tabs are naturally different. Known world-wide as the smoothest most satisfying laxative Swiss Kriss tabs are 100% natural contain no harsh synthetic drugs effective ingredients consist entirely of Nature's Own sun-dried leaves herbs and flowers. Swiss Kriss contains a blend of herbs and flowers that work in harmony with the body to relieve chronic or sporadic constipation and promote regularity without the side effects of synthetic laxatives.
Overall rating:
4.892 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 out of 74(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Review 1 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pathoho1
fromWest Salem, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Definitely a Keeper!
 April 10, 2016
"I have used Swiss Kriss for quite a while, and I truly will continue to do so. It really does what it says it will do ... and what a relief! Plus, I do like that it has all natural ingredients. I have been happy with this product and am sure that it will remain one of my favorites from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FJones
This product is gentle.
 March 28, 2016
"This product is gentle, yet it does exactly what it says it will do!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NHEngineer
fromFranklin, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Work OK
 December 29, 2015
"Product received on time and the pills work as advertised."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6grandkids
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
You can count on it
 November 21, 2015
"If you have a problem with constipation, this is the product for you. It works for children, too, in small doses. My husband has been using this product for years with excellent results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
akitainu
fromyorba linda, california
Age:75+
Gender:Male
best harbal products for daily job.
 November 9, 2015
"has been using this product over 7 years, we a happy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
say333
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
well you know, now I can go
 October 25, 2015
"It works as long as you take em!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
speedmonkey
fromKissimmee,FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
natural alternative
 May 13, 2015
"Good product with no side effects"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HolyMolyHappiness
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 13, 2015
"Take this daily. Does very well with my system and all natural diet"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbinnc
fromcentral nc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great
 April 29, 2015
"works great, but because it's senna you can't use it too much. Better than some of the yuck-laxatives."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lory5466
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gentle yet effective
 March 6, 2015
"The only one that really works for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitallife1
fromfl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works!!
 January 28, 2015
"I take them 4 times a week keeps me regular"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diiii
frompalm bay ,fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 29, 2014
"I have been using this product for years. Great price from Vita cost"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idarose
fromcentral Illinois
Age:75+
Gender:Female
I highly recommend Swiss Kriss!!
 September 28, 2014
"I've successfully used Swiss Kriss for many years and have often recommended it to family and friends who also have the same "stubborn" systems as I do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BestSenna
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does the job without problems
 August 23, 2014
"I have been using this product for several years because of side effects of prescription medication. This senna product has been the best I have tried, it works well and does not stay in the system for a very long time. The only thing I have a problem with is that you do get resistant to it over time and need to take more to get the same results.Intermittent use is obviously best."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woodstop
fromFullerton, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is the best product!
 July 13, 2014
"This product has become a part of my routine, it's gentle and feels natural. I would never go back to using laxatives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikhael
fromMaggie Valley, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Gentle, Effective and Pleasant
 June 13, 2014
"It may seem odd to describe a laxative as pleasant, but Swiss Kriss has a very pleasant fragrance and is a gentle and effective laxative. I highly recommend it to those who, like me, must take a laxative daily to counteract the effects of medications. It is also affordable when compared to many other brands. This is a superior product that I have used for over a year and plan to continue to use for the foreseeable future."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silbee
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Swiss Kriss
 February 27, 2014
"These tablets really work and they do not give you any stomach discomfort. Recommend 100%"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnyday111
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Product Works!
 February 5, 2014
"I really like this product ~ it does work well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NormyG
fromValley Springs, Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Use regularly
 October 30, 2013
"This product helps me tremendously as I struggle with proper elimination. I use with Super colon cleanse"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative -- 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConsumerCarol
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
so gentle
 September 24, 2013
"This is probably the best helper around. Works gently and overnight. My husband is very "picky" and couldn't believe we couldn't get Perdiem... he likes this even better! (and I like the price! ;) )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next