Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz

Nourish Naturally with Our Botanical Blends™. Absorb this! Your skin absorbs what you put on it so treat it right! Our unique balanced formulas are bursting with botanicals and essential oils to soothe and hydrate your hands face and body. After bath or anytime let our sensational scents and extracts nourish your skin sense and soul.  . Olive & Aloe Fragrance Free Moisturizer. Emollient rich Olive Oil and healing Aloe is the perfect combo for healthy beautiful combo for healthy beautiful skin. This superb moisturizer is fragrance free for even the most sensitive skin. (Pssst... perfect under makeup too!). Paraben/Phthalate Free. No Animal Ingredients. No. Animal Testing. pH Balanced. Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
135 out of 143(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
campbell83
fromNova Scotia, Canada
Great all around moisturizer
 March 16, 2014
"I use this moisturize all over my body, including my face. It is lightweight, non-greasy, and absorbs very quickly. I will definitely buy this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MMass0313
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Leaves skin soft!
 March 11, 2014
"This product makes my skin very soft. It smells like aloe and it moisturizes very well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EricaN
fromWesley, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 3, 2014
"This product is the best. It does not irritate my skin! I love that I can use it as face moisturizer as well as body lotion! Great item!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hirosan
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great price and it works
 February 10, 2014
"it really moisturize body. great price. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieTN
fromClarksville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizer
 January 6, 2014
"Love this lotion......without all the additives, chemicals, and petroleum products. My skin is not as dry and itchy this winter and so my skin and I are very happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCustomer479
 December 29, 2013
"Excellent product. My skin feels so silky soft after using this lotion."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebird5
love this lotion!
 December 9, 2013
"I love this for my whole family and even use it for my baby -- no parabens!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookburn
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 13, 2013
"The air is dry where I live and I appreciate lotion that doesn't smell like flowery apricot bee pollen vanilla wafer teenage girl bubble gum.
I was surprised by the size of the bottle that arrived - a very good value."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatF
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does NOT contain parabens as is listed.
 October 28, 2013
"Please know that there are no longer parabens in their ingredients. I use the both the Lavender Shea Butter and the Olive and Aloe depending on my mood. They are both great products. However I live in the desert and during the winter the olive & aloe helps my skin even more."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MikeGirl
fromSan Tan Valley, Arizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Best!
 October 23, 2013
"This is My favorite lotion and the only one I use now. There is no fragrance in it to dry out your hands or give you a headache but it has a very light and pleasant smell from natural ingredients. I use this everywhere including My face. I just wish they offered a purse size, I ordered the overpriced 6 oz tube and was disappointed to see that it is nearly as tall as the pump."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TavernierGal
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
gentle
 October 12, 2013
"This is a perfect daily moisturizer. I have very sensitive skin and I swim daily. This product helps to keep my arms and hands moisturized. I should have started using it 30 years ago!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samjane
frombaltimore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful product
 September 24, 2013
"With very acne prone skin my daughter has used this lotion on her face with great results. She loves how it feels on her skin. It is light and not sticky. The healthy ingredients really help create a youthful glow."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
june3
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
top of the line moisturizer at a reasonable price
 September 11, 2013
"Have been using Kiss My Face products for ten+ years and have found this one, with aloe and olive, to be my favorite. All of the ingredients in this line are natural and free from harsh chemicals. Thanks, Vitacost, for carrying such a variety of Kiss My Face products at an affordable price!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KirkGirl
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Moisturizes well...
 August 29, 2013
"I like this product. However, it doesn't soak in quickly, so there is some extra effort to get it rubbed in. With that said, I have purchased two more bottles because I like the way it makes my skin feel... hydrated and soft. Great price here on Vitacost makes this a great value!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IdahoDeb
fromSandpoint, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Heavy Duty
 August 16, 2013
"This is very moisturizing. Sometimes it looks white and creamy but it sinks in. I love it - no more white flakes. Because it is fragrance-free it is a good choice when working near bees or yellow jackets."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BudgetMom
fromOrange, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 30, 2013
"I was looking for a moisturizer that is paraben free. This one is and it works great. I also bought some for my mother, she now wont use any other lotion because it keeps her skin moist even in the Arizona dry climate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bunchofhoney
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Softens gently
 May 22, 2013
"I am trying to do away with all products that contain parabens. This lotion softens gently and isn't greasy. The price is comparable to those high priced lotions that contain all the naughty ingredients...and it's good for your skin. Would recommend."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rose046
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does what it says!
 May 22, 2013
"This lotion is fragrance free. My only problem is it is very thick and does not penetrate the skin. IT only take a little bit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaAnnMarie
fromFt. Myers, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 May 9, 2013
"It's great for dry skin without feeling oily. It's great for anyone with allergies!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMaeL
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Clean, simple, and all-around good moisturizer
 May 8, 2013
"I've been using Kiss My Face moisturizers for years and this is my favorite. I get the unsented now so I can add my own essential oils, etc. Great on body and face!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next