Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz

Nourish Naturally with Our Botanical Blends™. Olive & Aloe Fragrance Free Moisturizer. Emollient rich Olive Oil and healing Aloe is the perfect combo for healthy beautiful combo for healthy beautiful skin. This superb moisturizer is fragrance free for even the most sensitive skin. (Pssst... perfect under makeup too!). Paraben/Phthalate Free. No Animal Ingredients. No. Animal Testing. pH Balanced. Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
145 out of 153(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoJoy
 September 26, 2014
"Kiss My Face is the best moisturizer product I have used on my body & face. It mixes very well with my liquid face makeup & u have the best price. Thanks Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dwag
fromill
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great lotion
 September 7, 2014
"Got to see if it helps with my arms itching from summer dryness and it does. I also have to have frag free so it works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
getbetter
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product pampers face without oily effect.
 August 31, 2014
"I live in hot/dry climate that will cause dry patches and this product soothed face and stopped dry and peeling skin. It was not oily. I am inpressed with it. You only have to use a little to get good effect. I use it alone as moisturizer and under make up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GirlofIndiana
Excellent Moisturizer
 June 25, 2014
"My husband has sensitive skin and this is the best lotion for him. It can be used by men or women. Works really well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElaineB
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this moisturizer
 May 31, 2014
"This is my favorite moisturizer. No strong smell that I can't get away from. It is light, but does a good job. I have been using it for years as my facial moisturizer and have recently started washing my face with it in the shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
very rich and smooth
 May 28, 2014
"The lotion is extremely rich but its absorbed fast by the skin so it only leaves a nice feel on the skin. The smell is not great (albeit not disturbing), but it has to be expected from an perfume-free product. As I have very dry and sensitive skin, I typically use Aveeno lotion. This Kiss my face product is above it in terms of quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treatdream
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Everyday Lotion
 May 28, 2014
"This lotion gets me through every season. I use it right out of the shower and it leaves my skin soft and smooth - never greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ferns
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer!
 May 27, 2014
"I really like this product. I buy the fragrance free version so it won't compete with other scents I use, and also I have sensitive skin so I feel more comfortable using a product for my skin type. This moisturizer provides lots of moisture without being oily or greasy. It gets absorbed quickly, too. It is especially good for people whose skin gets dry easily."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MHLepage
fromTerrebonne, QC, CAN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 7, 2014
"So smooth and a very little bit foamy. Not greasy at all but very effective. No odor at all.
I love it!
And my husband too!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LMPs
Good though tough to get pump started
 April 19, 2014
"I use this lotion in my massage practice and really like it. The only difficulty I've had is the inconsistency with the pump handle. Some turn and pop up easily and some do not. I simply switch pumps when they don't pop up, but it's inconvenient and inconsistent. Love the lotion, not in love with the pump design."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
campbell83
fromNova Scotia, Canada
Great all around moisturizer
 March 16, 2014
"I use this moisturize all over my body, including my face. It is lightweight, non-greasy, and absorbs very quickly. I will definitely buy this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MMass0313
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Leaves skin soft!
 March 11, 2014
"This product makes my skin very soft. It smells like aloe and it moisturizes very well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EricaN
fromWesley, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 3, 2014
"This product is the best. It does not irritate my skin! I love that I can use it as face moisturizer as well as body lotion! Great item!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hirosan
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great price and it works
 February 10, 2014
"it really moisturize body. great price. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieTN
fromClarksville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizer
 January 6, 2014
"Love this lotion......without all the additives, chemicals, and petroleum products. My skin is not as dry and itchy this winter and so my skin and I are very happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCustomer479
 December 29, 2013
"Excellent product. My skin feels so silky soft after using this lotion."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebird5
love this lotion!
 December 9, 2013
"I love this for my whole family and even use it for my baby -- no parabens!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bookburn
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 13, 2013
"The air is dry where I live and I appreciate lotion that doesn't smell like flowery apricot bee pollen vanilla wafer teenage girl bubble gum.
I was surprised by the size of the bottle that arrived - a very good value."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatF
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does NOT contain parabens as is listed.
 October 28, 2013
"Please know that there are no longer parabens in their ingredients. I use the both the Lavender Shea Butter and the Olive and Aloe depending on my mood. They are both great products. However I live in the desert and during the winter the olive & aloe helps my skin even more."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MikeGirl
fromSan Tan Valley, Arizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Best!
 October 23, 2013
"This is My favorite lotion and the only one I use now. There is no fragrance in it to dry out your hands or give you a headache but it has a very light and pleasant smell from natural ingredients. I use this everywhere including My face. I just wish they offered a purse size, I ordered the overpriced 6 oz tube and was disappointed to see that it is nearly as tall as the pump."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next