Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz

Nourish Naturally with Our Botanical Blends™. Olive & Aloe Fragrance Free Moisturizer. Emollient rich Olive Oil and healing Aloe is the perfect combo for healthy beautiful combo for healthy beautiful skin. This superb moisturizer is fragrance free for even the most sensitive skin. (Pssst... perfect under makeup too!). Paraben/Phthalate Free. No Animal Ingredients. No. Animal Testing. pH Balanced. Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.738 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(164 reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
155 out of 164(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemgirl11
fromNew Milford, Ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Moisterizer
 July 2, 2015
"I love the thickness of this, and how easily it is to blend into my skin. I wanted something paraben free and this is great. It has a nice scent and keeps my legs looking good!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cottenswabs
fromOverseas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great lotion!
 June 26, 2015
"I have been buying this lotion for my face and body for many years and love it! It makes my skin soft and not oily like other products. I will definitely purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NATARA
fromLAS VEGAS NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 2, 2015
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT WORKS REALLY GOOD.I HAVE REALLY DRY SKIN AND I LIVE IN LAS VEGAS AND WE NEED THE MOISTURE HERE."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kdaisy
Leaves my skin so soft!
 May 4, 2015
"This is a great body lotion that lasts all day long. My skin feels so soft. Love this product!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LivingheaIthy
This product leaves white residue
 April 5, 2015
"I read the reviews and was looking forward to this product, but when I put it on, it left this horrible clumpy white residue on my skin that would only go away after about five minutes of vigorously rubbing it. And when I put it on my face, it started to flake and clump off under my makeup. Even the sensation after doesn't feel smooth, but more sticky, even after hours of having left it on. I don't know if I just received an old or defective one, but I have never used a moisturizer quite as bad as this one."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joy15
Soft Hands
 January 17, 2015
"I don't usually write reviews, but this lotion is wonderful! It keeps my hands soft in harsh winters and a very dry house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellisa
All in one moisturizer
 January 8, 2015
"I use expensive creams for my face and this one almost has the same effect. I love the price and that I can use it on my entire body.
Dispenser can't be beat compared to opening jar creams. I use this during the day and the expensive creams at night.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juicaholic
fromKalkaska MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A great remedy for very dry skin
 December 6, 2014
"Having low thyroid means very dry everything! This lotion has made a huge improvement for my winter "alligator" skin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ron2
fromHarriman, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Amazing Product!
 November 2, 2014
"My wife & I have been using Kiss My Face fragrance free moisturizers for years.
We can tell you firsthand that there moisturizers are non oily & non greasy. They leave the skin feeling fresh, young & tight.
My wife & I highly recommend their products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BorisQ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 November 2, 2014
"Its doesn't leave my skin feeling weird or greasy. I have dry skin, especially in the winter, and it works for me. It comes in a large container and is a good price. Oh, and a little goes a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveKiss
So glad to find this on vitacost
 October 28, 2014
"I have used Kiss My Face Olive and Aloe moisturizer for years. Just recently started adding in my essential oils so I can choose which fragrance suits my mood for the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoJoy
 September 26, 2014
"Kiss My Face is the best moisturizer product I have used on my body & face. It mixes very well with my liquid face makeup & u have the best price. Thanks Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dwag
fromill
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great lotion
 September 7, 2014
"Got to see if it helps with my arms itching from summer dryness and it does. I also have to have frag free so it works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
getbetter
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product pampers face without oily effect.
 August 31, 2014
"I live in hot/dry climate that will cause dry patches and this product soothed face and stopped dry and peeling skin. It was not oily. I am inpressed with it. You only have to use a little to get good effect. I use it alone as moisturizer and under make up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GirlofIndiana
Excellent Moisturizer
 June 25, 2014
"My husband has sensitive skin and this is the best lotion for him. It can be used by men or women. Works really well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElaineB
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this moisturizer
 May 31, 2014
"This is my favorite moisturizer. No strong smell that I can't get away from. It is light, but does a good job. I have been using it for years as my facial moisturizer and have recently started washing my face with it in the shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
very rich and smooth
 May 28, 2014
"The lotion is extremely rich but its absorbed fast by the skin so it only leaves a nice feel on the skin. The smell is not great (albeit not disturbing), but it has to be expected from an perfume-free product. As I have very dry and sensitive skin, I typically use Aveeno lotion. This Kiss my face product is above it in terms of quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treatdream
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Everyday Lotion
 May 28, 2014
"This lotion gets me through every season. I use it right out of the shower and it leaves my skin soft and smooth - never greasy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ferns
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer!
 May 27, 2014
"I really like this product. I buy the fragrance free version so it won't compete with other scents I use, and also I have sensitive skin so I feel more comfortable using a product for my skin type. This moisturizer provides lots of moisture without being oily or greasy. It gets absorbed quickly, too. It is especially good for people whose skin gets dry easily."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive and Aloe™ Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MHLepage
fromTerrebonne, QC, CAN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 7, 2014
"So smooth and a very little bit foamy. Not greasy at all but very effective. No odor at all.
I love it!
And my husband too!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next