Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers & Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz

Rich Kiss™. Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants™. Fragrance Free. Moisturize & Soothe. No Parabens • Phthalates. Naturally Effective • Cruelty Free. The soothing formula has Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants™ like Olive Extracts and healing Aloe. One Kiss Is All It Takes™ to pamper your sensitive side.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
163 out of 172(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robolina
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Superb!
 December 20, 2015
"You can use this on both your face and your body. It's loaded with good ingredients and makes your skin feel nice and soft. I have sensitive, combination skin, and this product doesn't break me out. I use this in conjunction with KMF Olive Oil soap. The two work well together and my skin is looking softer and more hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Learn2Live
fromArlington, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product. Good price.
 December 9, 2015
"Not too greasy. I like that it's fragrance free so that I can use my essential oils."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromA Pine Forest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing, just like the department store's DDML
 November 25, 2015
"This stuff is magnificent. I use it for body AND face. There is a department store line, (can I say this?) Cli niq UE - that sells a good facial moisturizer. This stuff is a dead ringer for their DDML - EXCEPT that this Kiss My Face is about a zillion times less expensive.
HIGHLY recommend this moisturizer, it is truly remarkable - and no scent.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlishaR
Kiss My Face
 October 7, 2015
"Excellent lotion, fragrance free. Takes a bit to rub into the skin but well worth the effort."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROZIROO
fromVinita Park. Mo.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LARGE SIZE FACE MOISTURIZER
 September 23, 2015
"Cheap AND large size which is extremely unusual for a face moisturizer. Feels really good on and looks good under makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FluterTutor
fromMason, Mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Okay clean moisturizer
 July 16, 2015
"Clean, in its ingredients. Smells fine. Takes a bit to rub in...which is a drawback. But for those familiar with nutrition response testing, this product tested strongly on me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ninni
fromAmes, IA
Gender:Female
Nice!
 July 9, 2015
"My skin is very dry, so for me I will choose something even more oily!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemgirl11
fromNew Milford, Ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Moisterizer
 July 2, 2015
"I love the thickness of this, and how easily it is to blend into my skin. I wanted something paraben free and this is great. It has a nice scent and keeps my legs looking good!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cottenswabs
fromOverseas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great lotion!
 June 26, 2015
"I have been buying this lotion for my face and body for many years and love it! It makes my skin soft and not oily like other products. I will definitely purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NATARA
fromLAS VEGAS NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 2, 2015
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT WORKS REALLY GOOD.I HAVE REALLY DRY SKIN AND I LIVE IN LAS VEGAS AND WE NEED THE MOISTURE HERE."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kdaisy
Leaves my skin so soft!
 May 4, 2015
"This is a great body lotion that lasts all day long. My skin feels so soft. Love this product!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LivingheaIthy
This product leaves white residue
 April 5, 2015
"I read the reviews and was looking forward to this product, but when I put it on, it left this horrible clumpy white residue on my skin that would only go away after about five minutes of vigorously rubbing it. And when I put it on my face, it started to flake and clump off under my makeup. Even the sensation after doesn't feel smooth, but more sticky, even after hours of having left it on. I don't know if I just received an old or defective one, but I have never used a moisturizer quite as bad as this one."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joy15
Soft Hands
 January 17, 2015
"I don't usually write reviews, but this lotion is wonderful! It keeps my hands soft in harsh winters and a very dry house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellisa
All in one moisturizer
 January 8, 2015
"I use expensive creams for my face and this one almost has the same effect. I love the price and that I can use it on my entire body.
Dispenser can't be beat compared to opening jar creams. I use this during the day and the expensive creams at night.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friends42
fromIdaho
Greatest lotion
 December 22, 2014
"My husband will not use anyother lotion on his hands. He works with packaging, cardboard & tape and they really dry out his hands. This lotion makes them feel normal again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juicaholic
fromKalkaska MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A great remedy for very dry skin
 December 6, 2014
"Having low thyroid means very dry everything! This lotion has made a huge improvement for my winter "alligator" skin!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ron2
fromHarriman, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Amazing Product!
 November 2, 2014
"My wife & I have been using Kiss My Face fragrance free moisturizers for years.
We can tell you firsthand that there moisturizers are non oily & non greasy. They leave the skin feeling fresh, young & tight.
My wife & I highly recommend their products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BorisQ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 November 2, 2014
"Its doesn't leave my skin feeling weird or greasy. I have dry skin, especially in the winter, and it works for me. It comes in a large container and is a good price. Oh, and a little goes a long way!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveKiss
So glad to find this on vitacost
 October 28, 2014
"I have used Kiss My Face Olive and Aloe moisturizer for years. Just recently started adding in my essential oils so I can choose which fragrance suits my mood for the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoJoy
 September 26, 2014
"Kiss My Face is the best moisturizer product I have used on my body & face. It mixes very well with my liquid face makeup & u have the best price. Thanks Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next