Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz

Rich Kiss. Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants. Moisturize and Soothe. No Parabens - Phthalates. Naturally Effective. Cruelty-Free. Our soothing formula has Naturally Nourishing Antioxidants like Olive Extracts and healing Aloe. One Kiss Is All It Takes to pamper your sensitive side. We Kiss with Purpose! For over 30 years we've been obsessively passionate about giving you naturally effective products with a healthy respect for our fragile planet. Bob & Steve - Founders & Chief Kissers
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(179 reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
170 out of 179(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It is a great body moisturizer for sensitive skin.
 April 8, 2016
" This product is great for those with sensitive skin. I have been using this product for a couple of years and it kept my skin moist for hours without any irritation. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This stuff is GREAT!!
 March 18, 2016
" I love love love Kiss My Face lotion. It feels fantastic on my skin! Husband and I both use it. I put it on before I put on my makeup, and again at night. It feels great, and it is TRULY unscented, which is what I was looking for. Not greasy - not too thick or too watery - perfect! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRidgefield,CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product and good for your body!
 March 10, 2016
" This product appears to go on thick but absorbs readily and has my skin feeling soft. In the winter when my skin is dry and flacky this product takes care of it. I love the fact that this product is free of parabens, animal testing, other toxic chemicals etc. not only does it do a good job but it is also good for my skin. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent moisturizer
 March 5, 2016
" spreads on nicely and has no fragrance. Moisturizes all day without re-application. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Gender:Female
a Favorite lotion
 March 1, 2016
" Fast-absorption and lasting moisturization. Plus it is very kind to my sensitive skin. Fragrance Free means it won't interfere with any essential oils I sometimes use. I've reordered Olive & Aloe Lotion several times. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromManchester NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 February 25, 2016
" Have been using this body lotion for years. My skin is soft and supple. Not greasy at all. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnorthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kiss my face Lotion
 February 24, 2016
" I love this lotion... I recommend it more for a body lotion but everyone is different. I love lotions but only use high quality products and I find this the most reasonably priced high quality lotion on the market. Highly recommend. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Superb!
 December 20, 2015
" You can use this on both your face and your body. It's loaded with good ingredients and makes your skin feel nice and soft. I have sensitive, combination skin, and this product doesn't break me out. I use this in conjunction with KMF Olive Oil soap. The two work well together and my skin is looking softer and more hydrated. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArlington, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product. Good price.
 December 9, 2015
" Not too greasy. I like that it's fragrance free so that I can use my essential oils. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromA Pine Forest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing, just like the department store's DDML
 November 25, 2015
" This stuff is magnificent. I use it for body AND face. There is a department store line, (can I say this?) Cli niq UE - that sells a good facial moisturizer. This stuff is a dead ringer for their DDML - EXCEPT that this Kiss My Face is about a zillion times less expensive.
HIGHLY recommend this moisturizer, it is truly remarkable - and no scent.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kiss My Face
 October 7, 2015
" Excellent lotion, fragrance free. Takes a bit to rub into the skin but well worth the effort. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVinita Park. Mo.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LARGE SIZE FACE MOISTURIZER
 September 23, 2015
" Cheap AND large size which is extremely unusual for a face moisturizer. Feels really good on and looks good under makeup. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMason, Mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Okay clean moisturizer
 July 16, 2015
" Clean, in its ingredients. Smells fine. Takes a bit to rub in...which is a drawback. But for those familiar with nutrition response testing, this product tested strongly on me. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAmes, IA
Gender:Female
Nice!
 July 9, 2015
" My skin is very dry, so for me I will choose something even more oily! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Milford, Ct
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Moisterizer
 July 2, 2015
" I love the thickness of this, and how easily it is to blend into my skin. I wanted something paraben free and this is great. It has a nice scent and keeps my legs looking good! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOverseas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great lotion!
 June 26, 2015
" I have been buying this lotion for my face and body for many years and love it! It makes my skin soft and not oily like other products. I will definitely purchase again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLAS VEGAS NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 2, 2015
" I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, IT WORKS REALLY GOOD.I HAVE REALLY DRY SKIN AND I LIVE IN LAS VEGAS AND WE NEED THE MOISTURE HERE. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves my skin so soft!
 May 4, 2015
" This is a great body lotion that lasts all day long. My skin feels so soft. Love this product!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product leaves white residue
 April 5, 2015
" I read the reviews and was looking forward to this product, but when I put it on, it left this horrible clumpy white residue on my skin that would only go away after about five minutes of vigorously rubbing it. And when I put it on my face, it started to flake and clump off under my makeup. Even the sensation after doesn't feel smooth, but more sticky, even after hours of having left it on. I don't know if I just received an old or defective one, but I have never used a moisturizer quite as bad as this one. "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face 2 in 1 Olive & Aloe Deep Moisturizing Lotion Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Hands
 January 17, 2015
" I don't usually write reviews, but this lotion is wonderful! It keeps my hands soft in harsh winters and a very dry house. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next