Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Women's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets

Menopause Formula & Daily Multi-Vitamin. Estroven® plus Multi-Vitamin combines menopausal symptom relief with a multi-vitamin for women. For symptom relief Estroven® plus Multi-Vitamin contains black cohosh to address hormonal changes that may cause hot flashes and night sweats as well as a unique Mood & Memory blend to help support mood and memory function. 25 High potency minerals and vitamins make Estroven® plus Multi-Vitamin a more complete supplement for women. Estroven® plus Multi-Vitamin is a one caplet per day formula.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Review 1 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
divinedee
fromLA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just Ok
 July 19, 2013
"Not feeling much difference in hot flashes..will continue but dont expect to see any changes really. Just know it is good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PennShopper219
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product!
 May 7, 2013
"I have only been taking the product for just a few weeks and my hot flashes are pretty much gone. I am so happy to have found something that actually works - so I just ordered two more bottles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CARDINALS63
fromCape Canaveral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product works....
 May 6, 2013
"I have used RX products and over the counter products for the past 12 years since my hysterectomy and this product finally is the best working product out there for me, it truly works, and no need to buy a multi vitamin as this product has that in it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WeezieCT
fromEast Haven, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Goodbye hot flashes, hello energy!
 March 16, 2013
"I purchased Estroven Multi-vitamins for the first time a few months ago simply because I had run out of my regular vitamins and decided to try a different brand. Within a few weeks of taking the Estroven supplement daily, I suddenly realized that my hot flashes had all but disappeared. Prior to taking Estroven, I was getting 4-5 hot flashes every day and after taking it maybe 1-2 per week. What amazed me was that I didn't even purchase Estroven for that reason. I know it wasn't just a fluke, either, because several days after I ran out of it, the hot flashes came back with a vengeance! I ordered a new bottle from Vitacost and I am happy to say that, after only TWO days back on this multi-vitamin, the hot flashes are all but gone. I'm definitely sold on this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinnygirl2
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Need it . . . Gotta Have it
 September 12, 2012
"Before discovering Vitacost...I purchased this item in the drugstore. I found it was cheaper at Vitacost not to mention I was able to get other items at the same time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mysterylady
great value!
 August 4, 2011
"Love that I can get Estroven in a bottle now. Came quickly. Easy to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lp64
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
GAG!
 March 12, 2010
"I love Estroven, but these vitamins smell and taste so bad they are almost impossible to take!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikaela
Good product
 March 11, 2009
"I have ordered this product before.
It really helps with my swing moods and hot flashes.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amerifit Nutrition Estroven® Plus Multi-Vitamin -- 50 Caplets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product