Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,654)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,289)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz

Vegetarian Safe. Gluten Wheat Yeast & Dairy Free. Rapid Immune Recovery. Whole Food Complex. Buried Treasure™ ACF Formula combines high quality herbs and nutrients to support a healthy immune system creating thin potent fast-acting formula for relief during the cold and flu season.
Overall rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 out of 40(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
This product works extremely well to stop flu/cold
 April 24, 2016
" We use this product at the onset of a cold / flu; when we have a sore throat or feel stuffy, etc. We take it 3-4 times a day and usually feel close to 100% by the next day. It is an amazing product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCooper City, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really Works!
 January 17, 2016
" This is the first thing me and my family run to when we feel something coming on. It has everything in it that you could buy separately, but it's all in ACF. Even my daughter, who hates the taste, now takes it because she knows it works. Good stuff! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 2, 2016
" ACF has become a mainstay for our family in the cold and flu season. It knocks the bug quickly with the zinc and the echinacea and the other ingredients. We wouldn't think of using anything else! One note: Keep it refrigerated; it tastes better and it will last a lot longer. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 August 5, 2015
" This is great for everyday immune system support and great for emergency illnesses as well. I have tried for both and have had great results and relief. Excellent ingredients!! Will have on hand. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 May 6, 2015
" You will feel the difference in your energy level immediately.I have referred this to all of my friends. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTroutman, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 March 29, 2015
" I can always count on vita cost to have it in stock and fast delivery!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I swear by it!
 October 5, 2014
" I have good friends who recommended, this stuff works! It is on backorder a lot, so I try to always keep it at hand. The other ones are good too. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This Product is AWESOME
 April 5, 2014
" Everytime I get a cold or the flu, I pick this up. Kicks it out of your system in a few days. I also use it prior to traveling so I don't pick up anything on the plane. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClearwater, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Have a cold - no longer with this!
 June 13, 2013
" My husband and I have been using this product for years. If you have a cold, feel a cold coming on or just totally worn out and concerned about getting a cold - take this. Whether you like the taste or not take it!! Just follow the instructions on the bottle. If I have a cold, I take 2 tablespoons, four times a day until gone (usually only takes 2 days). For us, it works better than any other cold/flu product on the market. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always have this on hand
 April 28, 2013
" We always keep this on hand. Definitely helps you feel better faster if you're coming down with something. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
 February 12, 2013
" This is a wonderful product when you have a chest cold "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLive Oak, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 27, 2012
" ACF is very effective in when you need it. I highly recommend it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompgh, pa
it works
 December 26, 2012
" I used this on several occasions when I felt I was going to get a cold. The cold(s) never developed. You have to use this just as soon as you suspect something coming on, otherwise it's fruitless. It's better than Airborne. I often get sick during the fall and winter (I'm a teacher) so I know this thing works. It does not work on stomach bugs (at least not for me). The stuff tastes nasty-- it goes down better with any strong tasting juice. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hoping it works
 December 26, 2012
" I was impressed with ingredients and other reviews. I have high hopes for this but I took it for a week prior to getting really sick. In addition, I was getting plenty of sleep and eating right.
I have continued to take ACF through this illness. I know there are some really tough bugs going around, but ACF didn't prevent me from getting this one.
My hopes at this point is that it will shorten the time that I am sick. I'll try to report back if this happens but it's been 5 days and I'm still sick.
I can't give it 5 stars because it's not working for me. BTW if you have problems with something tasting bad, I just want to warn you...this tastes bad.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Really works!
 December 10, 2012
" I take this whenever I feel a cold coming on, and within a day feel back to normal. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This stuff works!!
 October 15, 2012
" This is the best product if you are coming down with a cold, have been exposed, or are right ion the middle battling. Not the best taste- but even my teens reach for it because it WORKS! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It must be good, tastes...medicinal. :\
 September 24, 2012
" I've been trying to shake a bug for a few weeks now. I feel as though this is helping me, (I've only had it for two days), even though it's late in the game. It tastes medicinal, but not too bad. I put it in carrot juice. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Makes quick qwork of worst symptoms
 July 15, 2012
" My aunt and sister swear by ACF. When I returned home from vacation, I was fully into a nasty sinus and chest cold. I ordered a bottle of ACF to be overnighted by another supplier. By the 3rd dose I was already feeling markedly better. Good enough, in fact, to grab my laptop and order a back up bottle of ACF from Vitacost at almost half the cost. Now I'm prepared and can take ACF at the first sign of a cold. ACF rocks, but so does Vitacost's price!! "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAnnapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff!
 March 18, 2011
" It works great! I always have a bottle ready.
Also, I have been vegan for decades and they have a lot of vegan options. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief Immune Support -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Won't be caught without it!
 June 15, 2010
" This stuff is tremendous. Whenever I or any of my family members feels slightly under the weather we take this and within days feel good as new. I would recommend keeping a bottle of this around for emergencies! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next