Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,708)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,504)
Vitamin C(3,244)
Vitamin D(2,915)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,077)
Multivitamins(13,035)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,330)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz

Vegetarian Safe. No Added Sugar. Wheat Gluten Yeast and Dairy Free. A Daily Source of High Potency "B" Vitamins Blended with Pure Apple Juice. High Potency. Whole Food Complex. B Complete Vitamin Complex combines all the B vitamins with Vitamins C and Citrus Bioflavonoids which is more potent together than when used separately. This complex promotes proper functioning of the nervous system strengthens the immune system fights stress promotes youthful aging.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
58 out of 60(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRodz
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 February 25, 2016
"I was hesitant to try Buried Treasure B Complete (liquid), because B vitamins are normally horrible tasting. I mix this with grape juice and it actually makes the juice tastes better. I am very pleased with this product.
One warning! BE SURE to take on a FULL stomach. I took it once after only eating a small salad and it made my stomach hurt. Other than that, no complaints.
I feel great when I take this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oyster1111
Tasty Vitamin B
 February 3, 2016
"Very good tasting vitamin B...will recommend and buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akepola
fromIndian Harbour Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great features
 November 10, 2015
"The first being that it is liquid! This makes it easier to digest and it tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother200
fromGainesville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
High quality plant derived vitamins
 September 17, 2015
"I have difficulties taking pill vitamins, I am so sensitive that I throw up. This vitamin complex is liquid and one of the best in the market. I never get nauseous with these and feel as if I am getting better absorption."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Scottcycle
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Nasty taste
 August 19, 2015
"This liquid vitamin product has the nastiest taste and after taste I've encountered in a long time. I'm normally not all that picky about the flavor of supplements or medicine, but this one just tastes awful to me. The liquid is a fairly thick, mustard colored concoction that smells awful, too."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodforyoufood
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
buried treasure vitamin B complex
 March 26, 2015
"you need energy? This product is for you. I put 1 tablespoon in 4 ounces of orange juice every morning. stir it drink it and enjoy the fruity taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicP
fromClearwater, fL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great way to take B vitamins
 October 29, 2014
"This product doesn't taste too bad in my opinion. I always prefer liquid vitamins to any other form because they are most easily absorbable by the body. It doesn't taste great, but for a tablespoonful, it's not that bad and you can wash it down with water or juice if you need. It definitely gives me additional energy, so I think it is a good product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1aussiegirl
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good liquid vitamin B
 June 15, 2014
"My husband and I like this product because it's a liquid easily assimilated into the body. We can feel the difference when taking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
diamondmainz
Great Taste
 January 8, 2014
"Great taste. Easy to take. Ordering it again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Violeta
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 November 25, 2013
"This product is a very good source of B vitamins. Everyone needs B vitamins especially vegetarians. I highly recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
deusbeus
fromsaranace lake ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Liquid B complex does the job
 November 13, 2013
"I feel really good since I began taking this B complex. I have more energy. I was taking large capsules and just can't swallow them anymore, so this was a great find. The taste isn't great, but in a smoothie or in coconut or almond milk it is palatable. Probably would be fine in juice too, but I don't drink juice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
docweb
fromsan antonio, tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great product lousy bottle
 August 13, 2013
"if you don't mind the bottle constantly leaking during shipping and half the product leaking out go ahead and buy this, you can always lick the ziplock bag it comes in to make sure you get your money's worth.
not a one time event happens every-time, so order a different product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chungee
fromWest Palm Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product but... the taste? YUCK!
 June 14, 2013
"I give it 3 stars only because of its nasty taste. It will take a perfectly delicious fresh orange juice and make it taste like TANG. For me that's hard to swallow - pun intended.
If you are old enough to remember when TANG was introduced in 1959 (developed in 1957) then you'll know that peculiar taste I'm talking about and I am sure it comes from niacin. So... if you liked TANG you'll have no problem - but if you are like me and find that taste hard to swallow it will be difficult to take on a daily basis.
One other thing - when I first mixed this B Complete with juice and drank it I found my body did not absorb the vitamin supplement very well. It seemed to pass out quickly (Bright Yellow - you know). Well, I started breaking up a bagel and letting it soak in the orange juice and B Complete mixture then eating the saturated bagel. I have much better absorption results.
So now I have a bad tasting mushy bagel - LOL"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gloryj
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
super great product
 May 27, 2013
"i have taken many of complete B and they did not help me like this one has,I work 12 to 14 hours a day and drive 2 hours a day in which many of times I was very tired,since I have been taking this product I have more energy than I have had in a very long time,I will advise you to try it you will love it as much as I do,G"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kooks
I take this every morning
 April 28, 2013
"I can really tell a difference in my energy level when I take this consistently. And, I think it helps defend against colds, flus, etc."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GGsunset
fromSF Bay Area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Liquid is the best
 April 27, 2013
"I love this vitamin B complex. I have been ordering this for about 4 years now and don't intend to stop. I would suggest that Buried Treasure replace the cheap plastic bottle with glass. Also I have received 5 leaky bottles over time. So the bottle and the seal are in need of improvement. Most ot the time I enjoyed an excellent experience."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
The1Jesus
fromStevens Point, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product tastes great
 December 23, 2012
"You will notice your urine go darker, but overall love the flavor and goes great in smoothies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FrugalLass
fromMidwest
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of the Better supplements
 October 17, 2012
"After reading the ingredients of other liquid supplements we settled on this one. It has less calories, sugars and carbohydrates than the others. Just what diabetics should be taking. Those others should be avoided at all cost if you have blood sugar problems. We also found that liquid is more readily absorbed by the body than capsules, tablets or pills. A plus on every side. We can mix gelatin or minerals with this and have it as a cocktail in the morning."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
zoev
fromBrooklyn NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not much for the money...
 September 18, 2012
"This is definitely a preferable way to take B vitamins. I actually like the taste and can tell that they're more easily absorbed. But at $13 for 16 servings this isn't really a viable product for me long term. I appreciate the fact that you get what you pay for, but i'll be trying the vitacost equivalent to see how it compares."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Buried Treasure B Complete -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LivingtheDream
fromFL
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product really works
 August 6, 2012
"No need for 5 hour energy drinks! This stuff really works. Wish it tasted better though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next