Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz

This Potent Concentration of Vitamins A and E in a Pure Safflower Oil Base Helps Keep Skin Youthful and Vibrant. Fragrance Free. Keep skin youthful and glowing the this potent concentration of Vitamins A and E in a pure Safflower Oil base. Vitamin A commonly referred to as the "skin vitamin" encourages surface cell renewal to reveal younger fresher newer skin. Antioxidant Vitamin E is known for its skin healing benefits to promote soft smooth supple skin. Excellent for sensitive skin that may react to traditional skincare products. 100% vegan cruelty-free paraben-free sulfate-free mineral oil-free lanolin-free gluten free GMO-free.
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 out of 50(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
witchypoo69
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I really like this oil
 May 22, 2016
"It works for me. I am 46 with dryer skin. I use a rosewater spray to prep skin and the pat on the oil and massage into my face. I will use in conjunction with their dmae firming cream. I love derma e skin care products and their lower cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lberg
Great moisturizer
 May 4, 2016
"This oil is a fantastic moisturizer. I don't see any improvements with wrinkles (have been using for 6+months), but it's value as a moisturizer is why I keep purchasing it. It makes your skin supple and glowing when you leave it on overnight, and goes on great under powder foundation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda0905
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome
 March 18, 2016
"Love, Love this oil. Absorbs into to your skin and makes it so soft. Also has deminished my fine lines conciderably. Highly recommend!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJFitzgerald
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My Miracle in a Bottle
 December 20, 2015
"This is one of those products that I purchased based on the amazing reviews. I tried it once and thought it was way too oily for my already oily skin. I recently tried it again and have begun using it in the morning under my makeup. Surprisingly, it does not make my skin any oilier and bonus - my skin is softer and fresher. I actually notice if I forgot to apply it. My skin just looks so much better. I don't have wrinkles yet, but I do apply it to my under eye area where the annoying crows feet are beginning. I feel younger and fresher with this product."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaSunshine
Derma E Refining Vitamin A Oil
 July 9, 2015
"Just found this product and going to try it out. I like it so far!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beanny
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 March 6, 2015
"Derma E Refining Vitamin A Oil is a great product. It's non-greasy and yet moisturizing. Even though I use it everyday, one bottle lasts me 5-6 months."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FHardy
fromOrange County, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 13, 2015
"The first time I used thus oil, I thought I was too oily and hated it. A few days later, I decided to give it another go. I put it on while my skin is still damp and the oil just soaks right in. Not sure if it is anti-wrinkle as it claims to be but with the dry winter months, my skin seems to be holding up with this oil No visual improvements on my skin that I can credit this oil to, but it does a fine job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mojatatu
fromCanberra, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Viva Vitamin A
 August 25, 2014
"Look 60, just turned 71 thanks to Derma E's Vitamin A Oil & associated Vitamin A face products. Think how young I'd look if I had found these products 10 years ago, instead of just 2 years ago !!!!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WashPark
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great moisturizing oil!
 August 1, 2014
"This oil is great!! It absorbs quickly into the skin and softens very nicely. I use it at night over my moisturizing cream and I can tell a difference in my skin by morning. This will not disappoint!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deedeelee
fromIronton, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 27, 2014
"I have very dry problematic hands. The derma e vitamin A oil is great for my hands. It is not greasy and soaks in after just a minute or two and leaves my hands very soft. I use it on my face also and it really helps to minimize my wrinkles. My mother and sisters are hooked on this product and I order around five bottles at a time to keep the family stocked."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bewellandlive
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Name you can trust
 May 14, 2014
"Derma E products are consistently the best for my sensitive skin. I have tried many other brands, but always return to Derma E. Vitamin A Oil has many benefits to all areas of my dry skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vtmnsea
fromVirginia Beach. VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent for wrinkles and dry cuticles
 February 25, 2014
"I love this product. I use it on my face and have noticed less wrinkles ! It's also excellent for dry cuticles and heals dry hands. The bottle could use a better dispensing. Can get a little messy, but well worth it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucaMommy
fromCanton, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
In love!
 January 15, 2014
"Hands down best moisturizer I have used! No breakouts since I have started using. I use around my eyes and there has been no irritation to the delicate skin in that area or to my eyes themselves. There is no scent, so it does not cause migraines like many other products will for me. I'll be a customer forever :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisy25
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vitamin A Oil
 July 21, 2013
"Bought this to use on my skin and I think it will be great as it's easy to apply"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fountain of Youth Found
 June 16, 2013
"I'm pretty sure I've found the fountain of youth combination. Literally overnight I saw a reduction of fine lines, reduced pores, and glowing complexion with the combination of a few Derma-E products (Hydrating Eye Cream and Moisturizing Cream). After decades I've now found my permanent beauty regime."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganizedBeauty
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Treatment Oil
 May 6, 2013
"I used this product in between my visit to the dermatologist to get a refill on Retin-A. Applied at night before bed, it wasn't overly-oily, kept my skin moisturized throughout the night, and when I woke, my skin was supple, moisturized, but without the oily feeling. I'm now using it after I apply the Retin-A, which has helped with the dryness and peeling that the product causes. Also love that it comes in a glass container."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtledoves
fromDunedin, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Husband Likes
 April 10, 2013
"My husband finds this to be a very helpful product for his dry skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharing4u
fromSt George, Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Worth trying
 March 17, 2013
"If you are wanting a luster to your skin, I found this product did that for me. Living in a dry climate and wanting protection for my skin I like the oil better than cremes."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikkihtn
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
noticible difference
 February 6, 2013
"I used the vit E oil for about 2 yrs and was happy with it, decided to try this and I love it :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A & E Treatment Oil -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyMom23
fromTN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 September 15, 2012
"I've been using this product for over a year now. I use it on the "crow's feet" area. I'm 37 and people think I'm still in my early to mid-20's thanks to this oil keeping the wrinkles away. I started using it when I discovered the wrinkles forming and within weeks I noticed a huge difference in my skin. I recommend using nightly.
Dab it on finger and gently massage it in the skin to the outside of the eye area (crow's feet). I love this product so much that I bought my sister a bottle.
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next