Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz

Fragrance Free. Anti-Aging. Diminishes Fine Lines and Wrinkles. Pycnogenol® is a super antioxidant that is 50 times more powerful than Vitamin E. Moisturizes repairs and smooths for healthier younger-looking skin. Diminishes appearance of lines and wrinkles. Helps rebuild collagen and elastin to enhance skin's elasticity. Ideal for sensitive skin .  . Use Pycnogenol® Gel for normal to oily skin.
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
53 out of 60(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommy3times
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 20, 2014
"This is my 4th time buying this product.. I have super sensitive skin , ,and it works great !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorjor
fromRiverside, Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
feels great
 May 13, 2014
"I love using this product on my face. I use this crème every morning after washing my face. I have been using this product over 10 years.
people always say to me that I don't look 51 years old. I ask well how old do you I look and they say late 30's!
that's why I love this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pisces8
fromO.C., CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
My face loves this creme.
 March 22, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I discovered this product several years ago and was delighted to find it on Vitacost at a far preferable cost than in stores. At age 70, people began telling me what beautiful skin I have. I've had other compliments in my life, but this was a first!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnydee
wonderful face cream
 November 24, 2013
"makes your dry skin feel great, not oily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jasmina
fromPutnam County, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Facial Moisturizer
 November 3, 2013
"I like this moisturizer for the warmer weather but have not put it to the test in the very cold winter weather. I'm hoping it will be protective enough because it is great for my skin - no breakouts!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fountain of Youth Found
 June 16, 2013
"I'm pretty sure I've found the fountain of youth combination. Literally overnight I saw a reduction of fine lines, reduced pores, and glowing complexion with the combination of a few Derma-E products (Vit A oil and Hydrating Eye Cream). After decades I've now found my permanent beauty regime."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Angee
have very senitive skin
 June 4, 2013
"I did get this cream as a present and have very high sensitive skin BUT THIS CREAM did sound great from the paper and it did burn like fire ... I feel .. it is truly not for sensitive skin"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agh4t
fromPotter County PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 February 7, 2013
"Smooths on nicely, keeps my face lightly moisturized under my make-up. Especially nice on the fine lines under my eyes, they appear less noticeable."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alice18
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Moistruizer
 January 28, 2013
"When used day and night results are good. It also works well under makeup. I'm 67 so it's not a face lift, but does diminish fine lines. I really like it. I also use Avalon Organics Vitamin C renewal cream. It has done wonders on my skin. It looks brighter and more lifted."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
focuzd1
fromLittle Rock,Arkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Buy without hesitation
 December 8, 2012
"I have fine lines and some under eye puffiness that was immediately addressed . The cream is rich and blends well. A very little goes a long way.
I buy with confidence anytime I see the Derma E name. I wasn't disappointed with this product.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mofiddler
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
caused breakouts
 November 17, 2012
"This is a very nice feeling cream and easy to apply, but by day three I was breaking out around my mouth and nose. I stopped the cream for a week and it cleared right up. I started again and the next day the breakouts came back. I am using up the jar by using it on hands, knees and elbow with no breakout problem"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
CAHH
Sorry, did not do anything for me
 September 7, 2012
"48 years old, good skin, combo, not sensitive, not many wrinkles but wanted to see difference. This did not smooth my skin or make any differences. Darn thought this would at least make my skin soft, but not that either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charlani
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing product
 August 5, 2012
"I have been using this product for years. I apply it in the morning and before bed. I am a 62 year-old woman who is always mistaken for someone in my 40's. Don't forget to apply this on your neck area!!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautylady
fromDallas, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The ingredients make this product perfection.
 June 17, 2012
"This is a great product for daytime moisturizing under makeup. It is not greasy and is hydrating enough for my dry skin. I can't say enough about it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lanie7
fromAllentown, pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I really love this creme
 March 9, 2012
"I have used this creme for years and have had several people who were giving me a facial say what product are you using and I tell them and they say keep using it because your skin is fabulous. They could have been trying to sell me their products! You can't get a better reaction then that"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nurse4
fromFort Washington.MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 4, 2011
"I notice a different in my skin immediately. I love this moisturizer, will order it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ireneafo
fromMelbourne, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Fantastic product, efficient service
 August 1, 2011
"Derma e's Pycnogenol Moisturizing Creme is very effective. For those of us who now reside outside of North America, Vitacost's efficient service makes it possible to continue using the products that have proven to work for our skin type. Thank you Vitacost for making your products available to an international customer base - a very satisfied customer from Australia."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
 
Derma E Cleansing Mousse Vanilla Bean -- 6 fl oz
4.6 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ooii
fromAsheville
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
just ok
 March 30, 2011
"I have very dry skin, but this is not moiturizing enough. I like Avalon cq10 better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IanDC
fromWashington, DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Winter Moisturizer
 March 29, 2011
"This product is nice and heavy and perfect for winter time use. It's too heavy for my oily skin in the summer though. In the summer I use the gel version of this product."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Pycnogenol® Moisturizing Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momtoten
fromManassas, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 14, 2011
"I love that it is fragrance free and very light. It has helped my overall tone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next