Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Exfoliation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz

A Salon Skin Treatment Alternative. Natural and Organic Cruelty-Free Paraben-Free Eco-Friendly. Exfoliator. A Salon Skin Treatment Alternative. Microdermabrasion scrub immediately improves your skin's appearance by utilizing a crystal blend system to  remove dead skin cells in a safe and effective formula.  Markedly diminishes the  appearance of fine lines wrinkles and acne scars. Retexturizes skin and leaves it silky smooth.
Overall rating:
4.807 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
116 out of 119(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this facial scrub
 May 11, 2016
" Derma E has great products - and this micro dermabrasion scrub works great ! It has such fine grains and rubs on easily and is very effective for smoothing my face. When I'm done, my face feels very soft and clean. I only use it about 2x per week. It lasts a long time, and the price thru Vitacost is reasonable too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlen Ellyn, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 March 29, 2016
" Leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. Built up cells disappear with regular use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well
 February 4, 2016
" Effective and gentle - I really like this product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 February 3, 2016
" The woman who does my facials actually recommended this product for break outs. I feel like I notice a difference in my skin after using this twice a week for almost a year now. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE this gentle effective SCRUB!
 September 20, 2015
" I use this once a week to slough off aging skin & reveal my younger skin that's glowing! I've used alot of scrubs, this one is just right...gentle, doesn't take much, actually works as it should & just rinses away...no residue to deal with. Exfoliation is super important to skin care & finding a good one for your face is awesome, especially when it's this affordable with natural ingredients. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTacoma, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is in my Top 3
 August 2, 2015
" I absolutely love this product!! I am usually really cheap with products and try to DIY a lot of skin care or find a cheaper alternative. This is the one product that i will spend more money on. There is just no substitute for it in my book. I love what this does to my skin. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
Does what it says!
 July 17, 2015
" Loved the scrub. Leave my skin feeling clean and so very soft. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Scrub ever!
 July 15, 2015
" This scrub is not too harsh. It has just the right amount of cleansing grains to take off dead skin and leaves your skin feeling smooth and ready for the next step of your skin routine. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best scrub ever!
 June 11, 2015
" Not only does this scrub leave my face soft and clean, but my skin also has a healthy, youthful glow that I've not experienced with any other scrub. It brightens my skin, and lines are temporarily less noticeable. I'm sold! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 May 6, 2015
" I have very fair and sensitive skin and there are so many products including natural ones that I cannot use. This product is the best! I use it once or twice a week to scrub away dead skin and keep my sensitive skin fresh. You can feel it working and after using it your skin really does feel renewed. I am 47 years old and have been using this product for over 5 years. I would recommend it to anyone! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 April 10, 2015
" Great product, I used to make my own scrub at home out of oil (any will do, I used coconut or jojoba most of the time) and sugar. After trying this product I'm in love. It leaves my skin soft and clean. I have also noticed my complexion is very healthy looking after the scrub for a long time. I usually use it once a week. I have also tried this product on my legs and body while in the shower and it works perfectly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It is worth the money.
 March 20, 2015
" I haven't tried it before as I felt it cost too much. My daughter convinced me to try it. After using it one time, my skin felt smooth and soft. I think it will be more economical in the long run as I use less than the other products I have used. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHorseheads, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simply the ABSOLUTE BEST skin product EVER!
 March 12, 2015
" Iniially I was a bit hesitant to try this scrub as it was the first product by Derma E that I had used. I immediately jumped in the shower the moment I got home from purchasing it eager to see how it would hold up. I can 100% attest that within seconds of trying the scrub I was completely and totally hooked. It is a simply amazing product that with only one use clearly makes huge improvements to your skin. Never again will I, nor will i allow my friends or family pay outrageous prices ro have the EXACT same procedure donein a salon. Simply put, you MUST give this scrub a try. I can without hesitation guarantee you will completely love it and find that your results significantly trump those from a salon. And better yet...you will pay a tenth of the price!
Do yourselves a favor and try this product one time, it will change your skin, skincare, and your life so immensely you will become a new person! It has changed my life in such a positive way why not letit do the same for you!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice!
 December 24, 2014
" I really look forward to using this product a couple times a week, like the directions say. It does say to massage for 3 minutes so I try to use this when I have a little extra time. I am always happy with the results. I wash my face and leave it a bit moist, then scrub this in for the full 3 minutes. It's not cheap but it lasts awhile. I will buy another jar when I'm down to 1/4 jar because I do not want to be without this! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great scub
 November 10, 2014
" Love this product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mini spa day feel
 November 9, 2014
" After my first time using this, I immediately felt my skin softer and felt a cleaner feel as the microbeads in this product really cleaned out my skin.
I feel as though I've spent a day at the spa..
I will be using this product going forward,and will be saving myself a lot of money! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustralia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Really good
 October 6, 2014
" I love this scrub. My face feels so much brighter n clearer after using it "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing
 September 22, 2014
" This microdermabrasion scrub is the best I have used. My skin is so soft and my fine lines are not as noticeable when I use it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromseattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best
 September 5, 2014
" I love this product and think it works wonderfully. This product has a lite citrus fragrance and super fine particles for exfoliating. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Michaels, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 May 30, 2014
" Derma E MS is a luscious combination of exfoliating scrub and nourishing moisturizer. This product leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. Many scrubs are just too harsh and leave my skin feeling dry and sensitive. A great product! I highly recommend it. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next