Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz

A Salon Skin Treatment Alternative. Natural and Organic Cruelty-Free Paraben-Free Eco-Friendly. Exfoliator. A Salon Skin Treatment Alternative. Microdermabrasion scrub immediately improves your skin's appearance by utilizing a crystal blend system to  remove dead skin cells in a safe and effective formula.  Markedly diminishes the  appearance of fine lines wrinkles and acne scars. Retexturizes skin and leaves it silky smooth.
Overall rating:
4.802 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
108 out of 111(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meadowhawk
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best scrub ever!
 June 11, 2015
"Not only does this scrub leave my face soft and clean, but my skin also has a healthy, youthful glow that I've not experienced with any other scrub. It brightens my skin, and lines are temporarily less noticeable. I'm sold!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djr67
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 May 6, 2015
"I have very fair and sensitive skin and there are so many products including natural ones that I cannot use. This product is the best! I use it once or twice a week to scrub away dead skin and keep my sensitive skin fresh. You can feel it working and after using it your skin really does feel renewed. I am 47 years old and have been using this product for over 5 years. I would recommend it to anyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rose04
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 April 10, 2015
"Great product, I used to make my own scrub at home out of oil (any will do, I used coconut or jojoba most of the time) and sugar. After trying this product I'm in love. It leaves my skin soft and clean. I have also noticed my complexion is very healthy looking after the scrub for a long time. I usually use it once a week. I have also tried this product on my legs and body while in the shower and it works perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thebird
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It is worth the money.
 March 20, 2015
"I haven't tried it before as I felt it cost too much. My daughter convinced me to try it. After using it one time, my skin felt smooth and soft. I think it will be more economical in the long run as I use less than the other products I have used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xaanabear
fromHorseheads, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simply the ABSOLUTE BEST skin product EVER!
 March 12, 2015
"Iniially I was a bit hesitant to try this scrub as it was the first product by Derma E that I had used. I immediately jumped in the shower the moment I got home from purchasing it eager to see how it would hold up. I can 100% attest that within seconds of trying the scrub I was completely and totally hooked. It is a simply amazing product that with only one use clearly makes huge improvements to your skin. Never again will I, nor will i allow my friends or family pay outrageous prices ro have the EXACT same procedure donein a salon. Simply put, you MUST give this scrub a try. I can without hesitation guarantee you will completely love it and find that your results significantly trump those from a salon. And better yet...you will pay a tenth of the price!
Do yourselves a favor and try this product one time, it will change your skin, skincare, and your life so immensely you will become a new person! It has changed my life in such a positive way why not letit do the same for you!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebInOregon
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice!
 December 24, 2014
"I really look forward to using this product a couple times a week, like the directions say. It does say to massage for 3 minutes so I try to use this when I have a little extra time. I am always happy with the results. I wash my face and leave it a bit moist, then scrub this in for the full 3 minutes. It's not cheap but it lasts awhile. I will buy another jar when I'm down to 1/4 jar because I do not want to be without this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyrose
fromHawaii
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great scub
 November 10, 2014
"Love this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ILoveBulldogs
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mini spa day feel
 November 9, 2014
"After my first time using this, I immediately felt my skin softer and felt a cleaner feel as the microbeads in this product really cleaned out my skin.
I feel as though I've spent a day at the spa..
I will be using this product going forward,and will be saving myself a lot of money!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tramtron
fromAustralia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Really good
 October 6, 2014
"I love this scrub. My face feels so much brighter n clearer after using it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomsgirl
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing
 September 22, 2014
"This microdermabrasion scrub is the best I have used. My skin is so soft and my fine lines are not as noticeable when I use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waffle123
fromseattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best
 September 5, 2014
"I love this product and think it works wonderfully. This product has a lite citrus fragrance and super fine particles for exfoliating."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TangoDeva
fromSt. Michaels, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 May 30, 2014
"Derma E MS is a luscious combination of exfoliating scrub and nourishing moisturizer. This product leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. Many scrubs are just too harsh and leave my skin feeling dry and sensitive. A great product! I highly recommend it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uncpja
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great scrub!
 May 26, 2014
"I was looking for a natural scrub that worked. This one fits the bill. Get baby smooth skin when you use this!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melga
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!
 May 18, 2014
"I've been using twice a week for several years and love how it makes skin feel and look - I've gotten very positive comments regarding how good my skin looked several times since using. I don't intend to ever stop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scarletred76
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 April 22, 2014
"Seems to be very effective, but I have only used it a few times. I hope that it helps with pore reduction!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovethissoap
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very nice product
 April 4, 2014
"This is good to use as a scrub with or without a clairsonic, it leaves your skin smooth"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xevi
fromMelbourne, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like it!
 March 27, 2014
"This scrub is perfect for my skin - it is gentle and smells nice, leaves my face soft and smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zimmgirl
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Glowing Skin
 March 24, 2014
"My face is so bright looking after just one application.
I use 2x/wk...wonderful smooth face.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berne
fromAtkins, ia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 27, 2014
"This is one of my favorite products. It Makes my skin look polished and smooth. I use it about every other day. Like,like like"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Racinprincess
fromPickerington, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 January 2, 2014
"I really like this product and the way it makes my skin feel after use! Will purchase for sure again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next