Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz

A Salon Skin Treatment Alternative. Natural and Organic Cruelty-Free Paraben-Free Eco-Friendly. Exfoliator. A Salon Skin Treatment Alternative. Microdermabrasion scrub immediately improves your skin's appearance by utilizing a crystal blend system to  remove dead skin cells in a safe and effective formula.  Markedly diminishes the  appearance of fine lines wrinkles and acne scars. Retexturizes skin and leaves it silky smooth.
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
97 out of 100(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TangoDeva
fromSt. Michaels, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 May 30, 2014
"Derma E MS is a luscious combination of exfoliating scrub and nourishing moisturizer. This product leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. Many scrubs are just too harsh and leave my skin feeling dry and sensitive. A great product! I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uncpja
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great scrub!
 May 26, 2014
"I was looking for a natural scrub that worked. This one fits the bill. Get baby smooth skin when you use this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melga
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!
 May 18, 2014
"I've been using twice a week for several years and love how it makes skin feel and look - I've gotten very positive comments regarding how good my skin looked several times since using. I don't intend to ever stop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scarletred76
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 April 22, 2014
"Seems to be very effective, but I have only used it a few times. I hope that it helps with pore reduction!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovethissoap
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very nice product
 April 4, 2014
"This is good to use as a scrub with or without a clairsonic, it leaves your skin smooth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xevi
fromMelbourne, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like it!
 March 27, 2014
"This scrub is perfect for my skin - it is gentle and smells nice, leaves my face soft and smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zimmgirl
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Glowing Skin
 March 24, 2014
"My face is so bright looking after just one application.
I use 2x/wk...wonderful smooth face.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berne
fromAtkins, ia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 27, 2014
"This is one of my favorite products. It Makes my skin look polished and smooth. I use it about every other day. Like,like like"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Racinprincess
fromPickerington, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 January 2, 2014
"I really like this product and the way it makes my skin feel after use! Will purchase for sure again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anne6700
fromVa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin feels great!
 December 29, 2013
"This is an excellent scrub! Almost feels like a professional microdermabrasion, I have used this twice and see a dramatic difference in my skin and fine lines have diminished."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arliss
fromLafayette, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Gentle, pure dermabrasion scrub
 December 20, 2013
"This is an excellent scrub - gentle, but thorough, with natural ingredients. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeakDeak
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best!
 December 19, 2013
"This is a must have product if you love glowing skin. I always get compliments on my skin after I use this product. It's a really fine grain that exfoliates the skin. My boyfriend has even started to use it after he shaves and now loves it too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
 August 14, 2013
"I think this is one of the very best scrubs I have ever used over many decades. It is not abrasive and leaves face very smooth with pores refined. Will order again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KASLosAnegels
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Cant live without it
 July 19, 2013
"I am an Esthetician and find this to be one of the best scrubs ever! This is a great option for a tight budget who cant afford Microdermabrasion treatment from a professional. Also, a lot of professionals still use aluminum dioxide crystals which are terrible for you and especially dangerous during pregnancy. It has a light fresh scent and your face will fell like a babies bottom!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MALAGU
fromGAINESVILLE, GEORGIA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT!
 June 18, 2013
"THIS IS A VERYGOOD PRODUCT. FIRST IT IS ALL NATURAL PRODUCT, IT HAS NO HARSH CHEMICALS. I'M IN TO ORGANIC & ALL NATURAL PRODUCTS. MY FACE FEELS SO SMOOTH, CLEAN, GLOWING, REMOVES ALL IMPURITIES OF THE SKIN, MY HUSBAND AND DAUGHTER STARTED TO USE IT TOO WHEN THEY SAW THE RESULT ON MY FACE. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS & RELATIVES."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neddy
fromAustralia
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 March 9, 2013
"This is the best exfoliator I've ever used...gentle, but really effective. The product has super fine exfoliating grains that make your skin feel super smooth. Really love this stuff...much better than the Derma E Vitamin A Glycolic Facial Scrub.
Only negitive is that, I wish that is came in a tube rather than a jar, to make it easier to apply when you're in the shower."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama60
fromScottsdale Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 8, 2012
"Absolutely Love this product my face glows and is as smooth as silk you will love it. !"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissQ2522
fromAuckland, New Zealand
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 November 21, 2012
"Absolutely love this product. I just received this a week ago and even though it should only be used once a week I have been using it every 2nd day because I love how it makes my skin feel. It also seems to be helping reduce the milia I have. I will be buying more for sure! I will cut back on how often I use it because I want it to last."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lily45
fromKeene, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works great!
 October 27, 2012
"I like this product a lot! You only need a little and it really works. I love the whole Derma E line. High quality at a low price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittensmitten
fromRandolph, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Recommended!
 October 24, 2012
"I like this facial scrub very much! I mix a small amount with my face soap and it gives a great tingle and glow to my skin. You just need a tiny bit. and you only need to use it a couple times a week..one jar lasts forever. I also love, love the lemon smell! I realy like Derma E products in general."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next