Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,073)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,492)
Coconut Oil(4,049)
Collagen(329)
Colostrum(182)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(439)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,665)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(16)
Arnica(528)
Bioplasma(80)
Calendula(115)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(148)
Cold & Flu(195)
Ear Care(31)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(76)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(16)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(29)
Nerve(120)
PMS(23)
Silicea(46)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,230)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(394)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,230)
Minerals(8,802)
Multivitamins(12,855)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,227)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,091)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz

Pain Relief. Neck Back Shoulder & Leg. Muscle Pain & Stiffness. Swelling form Injuries Bruising. Unscented • Quickly Absorbed. Non-Greasy • Paraben Free. Works Naturally with Your Body. Feel Better Faster. Homeopathic arnica. Arnicare Gel is made from Arnica montana (a mountain plant form the daisy family) which is 100% natural. Arnicare Gel has a cooling effect for fast pain relief. It is recommended by doctors plastic surgeons and pharmacists and is used by professional athletes.  . The Boiron Promise. At Boiron we believe there's a better way to feel good. A better way that works naturally with your body. Since 1932 the Boiron family has been committed to providing safe natural medicines. As world leader in homeopathic medicines our passion is your total health. Our promise is your total satisfaction.  . Temporarily relieves muscle pain and stiffness due to minor injuries overexertion and falls. Reduces pain swelling and discoloration from bruises.
Overall rating:
4.776 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(183 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
176 out of 183(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Review 1 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPensacola, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Multi-Purpose Gel
 December 2, 2015
"Works great as a natural pain reliever and helps heal bruises faster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sirhc3
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It workd!!
 October 20, 2015
"This brand gives me as much or more relief than many more expensive creams and gels. I have tried 15 or 20 others!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynnette04
fromWeare, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product worked on muscles and bruising!
 October 17, 2015
"I bruise easily and use this as soon as I know I am going to bruise. I also use for sore muscles."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PainInTheNeck
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Works as Designed
 October 10, 2015
"Found the product actually does what it says, 1 for the French!
easy to apply and not greasy, works for Me within 1/2 and hour.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweetybird22
fromDallas, TX
Great pain relief and for preventing bruising!
 October 5, 2015
"I've been using this product for years---first got it for my mom who had many falls and we put it on her immediately and it really does help to keep you from bruising and from developing pain. I use it whenever I bump or smash any part of my body and it helps so much! Even used it post surgery (after the incision closed) and it helped a lot with pain and swelling and preventing bruising!
Great to use when you get IV or stuck with a needle for lab work, etc. put it on right after and it will eliminate bruising!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mar77
frompleasanton,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works for muscle pain and bruises
 October 4, 2015
"I have been using this product for long time. It works great on muscle strain, joint pain, bruises. I use it for back pain with relief as well. Non greasy, easily absorbent, nice smell that does not linger. Not staining."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HMTaylor15
fromColumbia, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for Aches and Pains
 September 30, 2015
"I have been using Arnica gel for years, thanks to my mom introducing me to it as a youngin'. ;) My husband works a very physically demanding job and I use this gel on his back A LOT. He says he can tell a big difference between the days that I rub it on and the days that I don't. I also used it when I had my wisdom teeth surgery (for my facial swelling) and when I injured my ankle a year ago. It made all the difference in the world when I used it on my ankle! And it's a great price too! Highly recommend.
Nice plus, it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave the skin sticky. Won't stain either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aag44
fromSarasota, FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
BEST EVER
 September 23, 2015
"Works on contact. I have tried many, but this is the best yet.
I am on my second one.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1dudley1
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 22, 2015
"This is one product.that really works on my hurting knees. I can't do with out it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahnee
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Another must have
 September 9, 2015
"This stays in our kids' sports bags...a must!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolfan
Gender:Female
 July 30, 2015
"My chiropractor recommend Arnicare for my back. The minute I rub it on my lower back the pain goes. I have recommended Arnicare for my friends. If you have a bruise and use Arnicare, it helps with the discoloration."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlisaK
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2015
"Works good ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilikit
fromPittsburgh,
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Satiafied with product will buy again
 June 6, 2015
"works well for releaving pain"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps with aches and pains
 September 30, 2014
"Just so easy to spread on and is great after a hot bath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muiesan
fromWoodland Hilla, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 21, 2014
"Works well for minor muscle soreness, goes on very easily, does not smell & does not stain your clothes and you only need a small amount."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Swissms
fromNorth LA County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Dunno if really works
 August 26, 2014
"Gave average review as I'm not convinced that Arnica was working.
Didn't seem to relieve pain however I did not apply to bruise until days after the injury.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dvgross
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Way Better than BenGay
 August 13, 2014
"Been using Arnicare for at least 3 years now and it works extremely well on my sore muscles, knees & back, especially after working in my garden. It doesn't leave that after medicine smell like BenGay."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ficus
 July 19, 2014
"Excellent product (from a good company) for any inflammation or bruising. (Do not put it directly onto an open wound, however. Boiron makes a very good calendula ointment for those kinds of skin scrapes, burns, etc.) I keep both products it in the house all the time as part of a regular first-aid kit."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnastasiaP
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Good... would be excellent if it was paraben free
 July 16, 2014
"It works great. I don't like putting parabens on my skin."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
parispeacock
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
pain relief
 July 11, 2014
"Not only is this product great for injuries, but it helps heal my sunburn overnight!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next