Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(191)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,648)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,746)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Acne(60)
Apis Mell(17)
Arnica(546)
Bioplasma(84)
Calendula(117)
Carbo Veg(11)
Children(152)
Cold & Flu(199)
Ear Care(34)
Energy(7)
Eye Care(80)
Foot Care(10)
Gout(4)
Hypericum(18)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(30)
Nerve(125)
PMS(25)
Sepia(2)
Silicea(47)
Sulphur(13)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(281)
Letter Vitamins(12,705)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,221)
Minerals(9,075)
Multivitamins(13,031)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,329)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Arnica or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz

Pain Relief. Neck Back Shoulder & Leg. Muscle Pain & Stiffness. Swelling form Injuries Bruising. Unscented • Quickly Absorbed. Non-Greasy • Paraben Free. Works Naturally with Your Body. Feel Better Faster. Homeopathic arnica. Arnicare Gel is made from Arnica montana (a mountain plant form the daisy family) which is 100% natural. Arnicare Gel has a cooling effect for fast pain relief. It is recommended by doctors plastic surgeons and pharmacists and is used by professional athletes.  . The Boiron Promise. At Boiron we believe there's a better way to feel good. A better way that works naturally with your body. Since 1932 the Boiron family has been committed to providing safe natural medicines. As world leader in homeopathic medicines our passion is your total health. Our promise is your total satisfaction.  . Temporarily relieves muscle pain and stiffness due to minor injuries overexertion and falls. Reduces pain swelling and discoloration from bruises.
Overall rating:
4.77 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(191 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
184 out of 191(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Review 1 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lulou
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product reduces pain.
 April 20, 2016
"It absorbs quickly and eases tense, sore muscles.I use this for sore muscles and bruises and it works well. Have used Aricare for years and like that it does not smell strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1fitmama
fromSan Jose,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works like a charm!
 April 15, 2016
"Great clear gel formula that rubs in effortlessly. Works wonders on bruising or overall muscle soreness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ONT16
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Not oilyand easy to use.
 March 13, 2016
"It works for light muscle tension."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marb
Best Pain Relief and Bruise Prevention!
 March 6, 2016
"I use this product immediately upon bumping, falling, etc and it prevents the bruising that normally would occur! I have used it post surgery and it helped with pain, bruising, swelling! I use it after I get blood drawn or have an IV at the hospital on that area and it's amazing! Highly recommend this product! And the best part---no smell, absorbs quickly and goes on easy!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyMeg
fromCorinne, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Choice
 February 24, 2016
"I broke my ankle 2 years ago and have 18 screws and a 12-inch plate in it now. I use this gel almost daily. Particularly on the days when my ankle feels achy, it really helps. I like the way it goes on clear and absorbs quickly without a greasy feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyjane
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works Fast
 February 24, 2016
"I get leg and foot cramps often. I use this clear non smelling product and my pain is gone within 2-5 minutes. A real blessing!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livnhealthy
Gender:Female
Terrific Product!
 February 17, 2016
"Works on sore muscles and bruises. Takes away pain of sore muscles and bruises heal more quickly. A good value too.
I love Boiron Arnicare!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockymolly
fromOntario, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best out there
 February 13, 2016
"Been using this arnica for years. Can't be without this product..any ache or pain or bruising l reach for this arnica. Have recommended it to many people. Best price anywhere and fast delivery too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPensacola, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Multi-Purpose Gel
 December 2, 2015
"Works great as a natural pain reliever and helps heal bruises faster."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sirhc3
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It workd!!
 October 20, 2015
"This brand gives me as much or more relief than many more expensive creams and gels. I have tried 15 or 20 others!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynnette04
fromWeare, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product worked on muscles and bruising!
 October 17, 2015
"I bruise easily and use this as soon as I know I am going to bruise. I also use for sore muscles."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PainInTheNeck
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Works as Designed
 October 10, 2015
"Found the product actually does what it says, 1 for the French!
easy to apply and not greasy, works for Me within 1/2 and hour.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweetybird22
fromDallas, TX
Great pain relief and for preventing bruising!
 October 5, 2015
"I've been using this product for years---first got it for my mom who had many falls and we put it on her immediately and it really does help to keep you from bruising and from developing pain. I use it whenever I bump or smash any part of my body and it helps so much! Even used it post surgery (after the incision closed) and it helped a lot with pain and swelling and preventing bruising!
Great to use when you get IV or stuck with a needle for lab work, etc. put it on right after and it will eliminate bruising!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mar77
frompleasanton,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works for muscle pain and bruises
 October 4, 2015
"I have been using this product for long time. It works great on muscle strain, joint pain, bruises. I use it for back pain with relief as well. Non greasy, easily absorbent, nice smell that does not linger. Not staining."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HMTaylor15
fromColumbia, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for Aches and Pains
 September 30, 2015
"I have been using Arnica gel for years, thanks to my mom introducing me to it as a youngin'. ;) My husband works a very physically demanding job and I use this gel on his back A LOT. He says he can tell a big difference between the days that I rub it on and the days that I don't. I also used it when I had my wisdom teeth surgery (for my facial swelling) and when I injured my ankle a year ago. It made all the difference in the world when I used it on my ankle! And it's a great price too! Highly recommend.
Nice plus, it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave the skin sticky. Won't stain either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aag44
fromSarasota, FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
BEST EVER
 September 23, 2015
"Works on contact. I have tried many, but this is the best yet.
I am on my second one.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1dudley1
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 22, 2015
"This is one product.that really works on my hurting knees. I can't do with out it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahnee
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Another must have
 September 9, 2015
"This stays in our kids' sports bags...a must!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dolfan
Gender:Female
 July 30, 2015
"My chiropractor recommend Arnicare for my back. The minute I rub it on my lower back the pain goes. I have recommended Arnicare for my friends. If you have a bruise and use Arnicare, it helps with the discoloration."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boiron Arnicare® Arnica Gel -- 2.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlisaK
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2015
"Works good ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next