Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz

Safe & Effective. Guaranteed to Contain NO Animal Ingredients Alcohol Dyes Artificial Preservatives or Bactericides. This all natural all vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day. This unique lotion formula conditions your skin as it works to provide a safe and non-irritating yet effective alternative to chemical deodorants.
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1302 reviews) 1183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,302 reviews
5 Stars
1,010
4 Stars
181
3 Stars
50
2 Stars
25
1 Star
36
1,206 out of 1,302(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PCVkba
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My go--to natural deodorant
 January 23, 2015
"This is an excellent product and for such an affordable price! I love the aloe and almonds scent - very subtle and fresh. I have probably gone through several bottles of these! Only reason I gave it 4 stars is I often have to reapply throughout the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Misty9
fromDuck Key, Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 22, 2015
"Great natural product really works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
emsme
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best natural deodorant i've used
 January 20, 2015
"I've used several different deodorants and this is the best natural one I have used. Smells good and keeps me smelling good :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomsgirl
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great!
 January 20, 2015
"This is the best all natural deodorant I have used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tixechick
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 19, 2015
"If you are looking for alternative to your antiperspirant and want something that doesn't smell bad or make you break out in a rash. This is it. Smells clean on and I don't seem to smell like some have the reputation of doing. The only thing I use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inspectorrick
fromApache Junction, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Outstanding Quality at an astonishing price!
 January 18, 2015
"Many times a product touts it's qualities high; but falls short of it's boasting. This Product far exceeds it's own statements in use. It has yet to let us down in our high stress work and situation, and our whole family gives it the Highest Possible Rating. If only every product met this standard, we would all be delighted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kirakira
fromVirginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Effective!
 January 9, 2015
"I love this deodorant. It does what it says. I wear it before i go to work and I stay smelling fresh all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GSX455
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 January 9, 2015
"I have been using this product for a few years and very satisfied with it........."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bobtail310
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice smell and it works well.
 January 8, 2015
"I've been using this deodorant for about four years now and it has not let me down yet. It holds up well during the summer and winter months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missaraht
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Deodorant Ever!
 January 7, 2015
"My absolutely favorite! Have been using for 15+ years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CarolinaNurse
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Definitely Recommend
 January 4, 2015
"I've been using this deodorant about a year now and love it. It's a thick roll on with an amazing scent that fades over time. I don't notice ANY underarm odor and I tend to run "warm" most of the year. I always have. I perspire but I do not have any odor with this roll on.
The scent is amazing....yes, I've said that twice but it truly is. It does smell like almond extract and the aloe keeps my under arms feeling soft.
I would have given this 5 stars if it would dry more quickly. It takes quite a while (at least 10 minutes) to dry...this can be very inconvenient if I'm in a hurry. I've learned to get out of the shower, dry underarms first, put deodorant on, then dry the rest of my body!
It's all in what you get used to....and once it becomes routine it's not that big of a deal.
Great price, ordered in groups of two so it's also convenient!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chellebea
fromNH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells nice, works great
 January 3, 2015
"I've tried other deodorants that are more natural, but just don't work. This product is great. It is natural and EFFECTIVE !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VitaCoShopper
Does the job
 December 30, 2014
"I found that this actual helps with perspiration. I would have given 5 stars but the smell is unusual. Not bad, not good just different."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pet4mom
fromRocklin, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This really works
 December 30, 2014
"I've been using aluminum free deodorants for several years and this product is the most effective that I've tried. My family likes it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzie44
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very nice
 December 25, 2014
"This is a great product which I shared with my daughter and we both loved not having all the junk they put in regular deodorant. It has a nice fresh smell and goes on easily and lasts all day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Naturalmama362
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
It works, but the smell is a little overpowering
 December 21, 2014
"I really like this deoderant. It works well, stink free through a regular day, but the scent of "almond and aloe" is pretty strong. It fades a bit throughout the day, so it's not bad enough to keep me from using it. This is the first deoderant that I've found to really work for me."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromGA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super affordable, and works great!
 December 17, 2014
"This is my go-to roll on deodorant. It smells great and works well for me. I even have my 10 year old son using it now and he really likes it. I will repurchase for sure!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KaseyT
fromSunshine State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Happy!
 December 16, 2014
"This works!! Very happy with it's performance and I live in Florida and sweat a lot!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
suzyq42
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This natural deodorant works very well.
 December 15, 2014
"I like the smell of the deodorant. Also, it lasts all day without having to re-apply it later in the day. The only criticism I have is the amount of deodorant that comes out when you roll it on. Most times it's just too much and it takes a while to dry. Otherwise, it's better than other natural deodorants I've tried and I will continue to buy it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Works and Smells good!
 December 14, 2014
"This deodorant really does work, goes on good, and smells great! The only issue is the same with any roll on.. A lot of liquid and takes awhile to dry. I would still recommend over any other roll on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next