Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz

Safe & Effective. Guaranteed to Contain NO Animal Ingredients Alcohol Dyes Artificial Preservatives or Bactericides. This all natural all vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day. This unique lotion formula conditions your skin as it works to provide a safe and non-irritating yet effective alternative to chemical deodorants.
Overall rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(1266 reviews) 1149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,266 reviews
5 Stars
990
4 Stars
170
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
24
1 Star
33
1,175 out of 1,266(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AskElle
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 22, 2014
"Works great, nice smell, can't beat the price! Also comes in herbal but I finsd the almond does a better job for whatever reason."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bluezinnia
fromOcala, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This works just fine!
 November 20, 2014
"And it will last the whole day; however for me....the Almond scent was too over powering....because the scent is so strong, I will not be purchasing this product again. The scent also stays strong for 24 hrs...and it's just too much for me...you wouldn't dare spritz on a perfume, etc...because of it....Infact, the almond scent was so strong, I just wanted to wash it off... and I love almonds, but not this scent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SBallard
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells great, non-irritating, long-lasting
 November 18, 2014
"I am so impressed by this deodorant! I am glad that I purchased two and it wasn't a waste of money ;) Thanks, Vitacost for the excellent price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
streamline
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Effective all-natural option
 November 16, 2014
"Have used for two years. Need to apply a few times a day. I exercise daily though. Husband is pleased as well. Like better than Tom's"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chelsae
fromAlabama
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 November 11, 2014
"I love this deodorant! The smell is pretty strong but it works for me because I am very active. My fiance love this as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandiesmom
fromCape May, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great!
 November 10, 2014
"Was looking for a non-chemical version to use when strong protection was not needed. This works so well that I use it regularly. Light clean scent. Dries quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Felicificfeline5
GREAT product!
 November 8, 2014
"I was trying to find a good alternative to regular deodorants that contain aluminum. I have tried Tom's, but by the end of the day I could "smell" myself and was obviously not as effective for me. I LOVE this deodorant as it works great and I think it even works BETTER than my previous regular deodorants. The only thing is you have to let it dry a little after applying, but it's not a big deal and it is worth not having all those extra harmful additives and still being effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beej26
fromManitoba, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant
 November 7, 2014
"This is the best natural deodorant I have found so far. It rolls on easy and makes you smell fresh throughout the whole day! My other natural deodorants only lasted a few hours and then I had to reapply. This is an amazing brand and smells great!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Katlina
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great deodorant
 November 5, 2014
"I have just started using it and so far it is great. I like the smell and it works great as far as deodorizing, great price too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gitalani
fromHercules, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light fresh scent.
 November 4, 2014
"I discovered this product about ten yrs ago and have been using it ever since. It has a very light fresh scent that kept me feeling fresh all day. Very gentle, absolutely no stinging. Great value for the price and effectiveness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplymomof3
fromil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant
 November 3, 2014
"This is by far the best natural deodorant I have ever used. My husband even loves it. It really works!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laileina
fromHuntsville, AL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great deodorant!
 November 3, 2014
"Been using this deodorant for years now, I feel like I don't smell as bad as I used to. I also don't get as much deodorant "stuff" on my clothes. It still happens but it's not as bad. Great product and soft scent that does not over power."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RaMa9
Great Deodorant
 November 3, 2014
"This is by far the BEST deodorant I've ever used. It smells amazing and works all day long. I exercise often and sweat very easily, and other natural deodorants had not held up well in this past. I have been very pleased with how effective Alvera is and I plan to continue using this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firecracker77099
fromHouston,Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Deodorant
 November 2, 2014
"This is a really good natural deodorant. My wife and I both use it and just love it. Remember though that it is just a deodorant and not a anti-perspirant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harbor1
fromManistee, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Smelling Dodorant
 November 1, 2014
"Love the smell of Almonds and the deodorant smells
Fantastic! Great Product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaitybird
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Husband Loves this!
 October 29, 2014
"This is one of the few deoderants that my husband will request! He likes the smells and the fact that for him it does the job for him and lasts during his long days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MomB24
fromOklahoma City
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works Well, smells nice
 October 29, 2014
"I love that it is natural, I love that it works and I love that it smells nice. If you do not like almond scent then I would say to try another scent. Overall I am pleased. I will buy again and I would recommend to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RobinBRN
fromHouston, YC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 October 27, 2014
"Wonderful! All natural light scent! Works amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitacostcustomer2014
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it, smells good, effective and Natural
 October 26, 2014
"I really like this product, very effective and smells good, don't have to worry about harsh chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lesismore
fromWest Branch, MI
Natural product for my tween
 October 26, 2014
"Purchased this product for my 11 year old daughter, one for home and one for her gym bag. She loves it, and I love it because it has no chemicals. Smells great and does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 next