Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Roll-on Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz

Guaranteed to Contain NO Animal Ingredients Alcohol Dyes Artificial Preservatives or Bactericides. This all-natural all-vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day. This unique lotion formula conditions your skin as it works to provide a safe and non-irritating yet effective alternative to chemical deodorants.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(254 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 254 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
239 out of 254(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sharv
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
odorless, liquid deodorant
 July 26, 2014
"Deodorant is odorless which I like. I do a pretty hardy workout at my Fitness Center and find the deodorant to do its job. Would probably prefer it in a solid."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyeambrooklyn
fromWashington, D.C.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Natural Deodorant Really Works!
 July 23, 2014
"I've tried several natural deodorants in the past and they never had the holding power of the Alvera All Natural deodorant. I was, and still am, amazed at how this product keeps me smelling fresh all day. I highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
applecollector5
fromHillsborough, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 14, 2014
"I have tried many types of natural deodorants and this one is my favorite by far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rollon
fromsf,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
the best
 July 2, 2014
"it works and has NO smell at all and neither do i!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bolle
fromChristchurch New Zealand
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 June 5, 2014
"Excellent product which performs very well in controlling odour. Competively priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
makitcnt4u
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 June 2, 2014
"Does a perfect job as a deodorant and anti-perspirant. Feels good knowing it has no damaging chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sidhereviews
fromLyons, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works for us
 May 30, 2014
"This has been the best natural deodorant for both me and my husband without any smell. I have sensitive skin and have no issues with rash either!
Other natural deodorants we've tried don't seem to work as well, or cause irritation with my skin.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alicea
fromNY, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 25, 2014
"This product is quite effective against odor and excellent on sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunshine007
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is safe and effective
 May 21, 2014
"I've been using this product for a number of years, and love it.
It has no aluminum content and works extremely well, even when I exercise, bike-ride or jog. The price is right through Vitacost.com.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GNGU3
fromSouthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive underarms
 May 16, 2014
"I recently switched to all natural products and I am very impressed with this deodorant. I have very sensitive underarms and this did not irritate me at all. It has been seriously hot where I live, 100° all week and I wear long sleeves, not only did this eliminate odor, it also regulated my sweat production so I was not soaking through my shirt. GREAT product and Vitacost has the best price and service :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theta1
fromFlorida
Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscente
 May 9, 2014
"This deodorant works very effectively for me, plus it has not fragrance. Many years ago I hopped from one natural deodorant to another because they simply were not that effective and they smelled like a "natural fragrance counter". Since I began using this one, I've had no desire to try any others!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cispro
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Deodorant
 May 1, 2014
"This deodorant works good. The only problem is that it is very watery and slings all over when using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whatisinit
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
All natural , safe and works great
 April 27, 2014
"I needed a natural product that works. Most products on the market are messy and do not work. Alvera works excellent. It is wet when you put it on but is clear. IT is made with all natural products. I love the fact that it does not have fragrance added."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lichi
fromFairfax, VA
The only natural deodorant that works
 April 23, 2014
"I tried everything and spent a lot of time and money finding the right deodorant and this is the ONLY one that works. No more aluminum and no more chemical burns in our clothes! Love it. I love the scented, guys prefer unscented."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waliska
fromMiami FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 April 10, 2014
"easy to use and it works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalPam
fromCalgary, Alberta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Didn't expect excellent
 April 5, 2014
"I never thought I would actually be happy with an all natural deodorant. I have tried other popular store bought brands and I still smell or am quite wet under my arms. This one takes a few minutes to dry but leaves me with no smell during the day, even after sweating. It does not prevent the wetness of course but definitely worth buying!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ConZ
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good natural deodorant
 March 21, 2014
"This product is working well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cocoloko
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great natural deodorant
 March 20, 2014
"My underarms get rashes and itch every time i use deodorants that have scents in them (I react to almost all commercial products). So I've been looking for a natural deodorant that's unscented. I've tried other few natural brands but it didn't keep me dry the whole day. It would only last for a few hours. This is the first natural product that i have used that is gentle on my skin but does what it claims to do. It keeps me smelling fresh and dry the whole day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaethe
fromMontana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 29, 2014
"I love this product, been using it for some time, its the best I found from among many others."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superselective
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non-rritating and effective
 January 27, 2014
"We have found this to be the most effective of the alternative deodorants by far. It' s not easy to find and we're grateful that Vitacost carries it. I wouldn't say it keeps us dry but we're odor-free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next