Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz

Guaranteed to Contain NO Animal Ingredients Alcohol Dyes Artificial Preservatives or Bactericides. This all-natural all-vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day. This unique lotion formula conditions your skin as it works to provide a safe and non-irritating yet effective alternative to chemical deodorants.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(269 reviews) 237
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
252 out of 269(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dorleen
fromPortland, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
ALCLOXA IS ALUMINUM
 February 13, 2015
"The person who wrote this product contains aluminum is correct I checked on Dogpile."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yourshopgirl
fromGlendale Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best
 January 15, 2015
"I was never a roll on fan. However the natural food store when I moved to Florida did not have the one I wanted and had been and I got hooked on Aloe & Amonds Alvera - Well my daughter cannot have any scents at her place of work, so seeing as I am a fan of the product I sent her this and she was suprised that it kept her freshly smelling all day :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danny5k
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tough Customer!
 December 30, 2014
"This stuff works GREAT!
1/8 the price of Keihls!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanliving
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This gentle deodorant works!
 December 20, 2014
"I have been devoted to the unscented Aloe deodorant for several years. Highly recommended for anyone with light needs- it is not an antiperspirant. No sweat smell with this, and the bottle lasts a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElixirGirl
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 December 11, 2014
"one of the purest ingredients for deodorant"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
messi
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Don't work
 November 30, 2014
"I purchased this product after i red good review,
I did like the fact that it had no smell but after a long day at work i was disappointed. might give it another try.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ritaree
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works
 November 10, 2014
"My husband uses this and really likes it. It's nice to have a healthy alternative to the standard commercial deodorants!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stedye
fromDuluth , Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A highly effective Deoderant
 October 29, 2014
"I initially purchased in a local store and then ordered two Almond flavored and am now getting ready to order two unscented versions for my wife . I had previously used Clinical versions of off the shelf versions of Degree and I have found this brand to do a great job at keeping me dry and odor free all day !!! Highly recommend it and I am perspire heavily ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matches
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:75+
Gender:Female
It's a good product
 September 3, 2014
"It's natural and it works well. Used it for years and wouldn't use anything else. Now my husband is using it as well,,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WildflowerRising
fromTennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this deodarant and it works.
 August 30, 2014
"I have used several natural deodorants but this is the only one I like.
I like the unscented the best.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dygos
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Quite good
 August 29, 2014
"Quite effective. Not as much as the regular poisonous ones. You have to apply this one a lot :) but it has no scent. The best one so far. And good price too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Carlos, MX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 24, 2014
"The only deodorant I have found with NO ALUMINUM that really WORKS for me! Even though it's a lotion that I need to spread with my fingers after I apply it, I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachgirl90
fromSouth GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
non irritating for senitive skin
 August 23, 2014
"My husband was allergic to a lot of deodorants, but this one works great and doesn't irritate his skin. The almond scented version didn't irritate his skin either. Highly recommend!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jnpjgill
fromInverness, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great option for a safe, yet effective deodorant
 August 17, 2014
"Love this deodorant for it's safe, yet effective results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sharv
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
odorless, liquid deodorant
 July 26, 2014
"Deodorant is odorless which I like. I do a pretty hardy workout at my Fitness Center and find the deodorant to do its job. Would probably prefer it in a solid."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyeambrooklyn
fromWashington, D.C.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Natural Deodorant Really Works!
 July 23, 2014
"I've tried several natural deodorants in the past and they never had the holding power of the Alvera All Natural deodorant. I was, and still am, amazed at how this product keeps me smelling fresh all day. I highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
applecollector5
fromHillsborough, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 14, 2014
"I have tried many types of natural deodorants and this one is my favorite by far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rollon
fromsf,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
the best
 July 2, 2014
"it works and has NO smell at all and neither do i!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bolle
fromChristchurch New Zealand
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 June 5, 2014
"Excellent product which performs very well in controlling odour. Competively priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe Unscented -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
makitcnt4u
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 June 2, 2014
"Does a perfect job as a deodorant and anti-perspirant. Feels good knowing it has no damaging chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next