Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,326)
Calcium(3,499)
CoQ10(2,344)
Coconut Oil(3,230)
EFAs(3,337)
Fish Oil(1,482)
Acne(55)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(491)
Bioplasma(72)
Calendula(96)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(155)
Cold & Flu(170)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(101)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(530)
Krill Oil(726)
Magnesium(1,688)
Melatonin(1,022)
Multivitamins(10,857)
Omega-3(4,703)
Probiotics(4,848)
SAMe(546)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(132)
Vitamin B(4,416)
Vitamin C(2,660)
Vitamin D(2,349)
Vitamin E(461)
Vitamin K(255)
Whole Foods(1,178)
Zinc(343)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Allergy & Sinus or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz

No Histamine Rebound - Natural Homeopathic Medicine. All Regions Formula. Sinus Pressure. Sinus Headache. Congestion. Runny Nose. Dry Nasal Passages. Sneezing. bioAllers® homeopathic medicine provides treatment for sinus and allergy sufferers. bioAllers® SINUS & ALLERGY Nasal Spray provides year round symptom relief for nasal and sinus symptoms due to respiratory allergies to pollens and animals. The metered nasal pump sprayer provides precise dose delivery of the soothing spray in a fine mist without contaminating the bottle contents. Symptom relief is attained through stimulation of the natural healing response. Precise levels of homeopathic ingredients work safely and without side effects. bioAllers® - for the safest natural treatment of sinus and allergy symptoms. Metered dose pump. Advanced Formulation. No drowsiness. Able to drive and operate equipment. No excessive dryness or thirst. All Regions Formulas. bioAllers® products are specially formulated to deliver safe and effective allergy relief in any climate and in any region. bioAllers® is dedicated to producing advanced natural health products formulated and manufactured to pharmaceutical standards.
Overall rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
52 out of 58(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Review 1 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HayTeach
fromStephens City, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Option
 October 25, 2013
"As someone with life-long allergies, this nasal spray has been extremely helpful during times when a new allergen rears it's ugly head with each new season. Over the course of the season and the immunizing (for me) assist of the nose spray, things get better for me and I use the spray less. Then the next season arrives and......same song another verse!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breepcat
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product!
 September 27, 2013
"I have used this product for years and will continue. It works for my allergy flareups as well as for general sinus problems. They only time I have real problems anymore is when I don't use it! No side effects!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWillows, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has no side effects, and it works!
 July 3, 2013
"This is a great product for sinus congestion and allergy relief. It works well, doesn't dry you out, and is not habit forming. You can use it several times a day if needed, and you don't have to worry about becoming dependent upon using it. I have been using it for several years now, and I highly recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridaflora
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well for me
 June 20, 2013
"This product works well for my rhinitis"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BioAllers
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bottom line - It works
 June 6, 2013
"It works almost like those other otc ones you buy at your local pharmacy. Only difference is that this is a homeopathic alternative which I never had much success with in the past.
However, this one seems to do the trick!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MDouglas
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Quality product!
 May 27, 2013
"Effectively soothes without being too harsh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Didn't work
 April 28, 2013
"Unfortunately, this didn't work for my year-round allergies. I seem to get better results with X-Clear (grapefruit seed extract)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kazx
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product for seasonal allergies
 November 11, 2012
"My family and I live in the South where seasonal allergies abound. The various weed and tree pollens are abundant, particularly in the spring and fall. Using the BioAllers product once or twice a day has greatly helped relieve sinus headaches, sniffling, and sneezing. A wonderful natural over-the-counter approach that really works."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pogo1212
fromIndio, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This works great!
 October 4, 2012
"I constantly have swollen stuffy sinuses from allergies, and this product worked great! I only wish the bottle was bigger!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andohir
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 16, 2012
"Very effective!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mizuryu
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Allergy spray helpful
 June 21, 2012
"Very helpful, and the price is great. Most useful allergy spray I've found."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorsey1
fromTucson, AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 12, 2012
"This is a "WOW" product. It worked rapidly and so effectively for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chopinlover
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
A MUST FOR SNEEZY
 October 16, 2009
"This product saved me from having to see an allergist--my ex-husband!!
The best I've ever used & no steroids."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stanjz
 September 14, 2009
"it didn't work at night for me. I haven't found any natural ones that do."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexa2
Good Nasal Spray
 June 2, 2009
"I have used other nasal sprays for a long time, but came across this one and tried it. It worked immediately to clear up my sinuses and keeps me clear for several hours. I also like the fact that I can use it as often as I need it without worrying about harmful benefits."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
innertia
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this product
 March 11, 2009
"Works in the TX air! Worth $$"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Latinchic
Best Purchase Ever
 February 22, 2009
"It works great and so fast I'll be using it for ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stuky
 February 18, 2009
"Helped me with my sinus problems"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aphrodytee
fromCa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 December 5, 2008
"works great, lasts long and safe for children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BioAllers Sinus and Allergy Relief Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dpro
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
effective
 October 25, 2008
"My only complaint is I wish that there were larger sizes available"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next