Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(524)
Amino Acids(1,286)
Calcium(3,647)
CoQ10(2,449)
Coconut Oil(3,661)
EFAs(3,455)
Fish Oil(1,461)
Acne(58)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(506)
Bioplasma(74)
Calendula(104)
Children(165)
Cold & Flu(186)
Ear Care(20)
Energy(5)
Eye Care(37)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(13)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(107)
PMS(23)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(43)
Sulphur(16)
Iron(565)
Krill Oil(743)
Magnesium(1,897)
Melatonin(1,104)
Multivitamins(11,524)
Omega-3(5,021)
Probiotics(5,406)
SAMe(571)
Spirulina(97)
Vitamin A(145)
Vitamin B(4,809)
Vitamin C(2,829)
Vitamin D(2,575)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(296)
Zinc(384)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Allergy & Sinus or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz

May Help Relieve. Sinus Pressure Congestion. Sneezing & Runny Nose. Dry Nasal Passages. Leading Allergy Brand. All Region Formula. Metered dose pump. Advanced formulations. Non-drowsy formulas. No excessive dryness or thirst. No histamine rebound.  . bioAllers is dedicated to producing advanced natural health products formulated and manufactured to the highest quality standards.  . bioAllers Sinus  Allergy Nasal Spray is designed using homeopathic principles and may help provide general year round symptom relief for nasal and sinus symptoms due to respiratory allergies.  . The metered nasal spray pump provides a precise dose of the soothing spray in a fine mist without contaminative the bottle contents.  . Homeopathic theory is that symptom relief is attained through stimulation of the natural healing response. Precise levels of homeopathic ingredients are included in this formula.
Overall rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
54 out of 61(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Review 1 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nyckg
it works
 April 26, 2015
"I was skeptical - but wanted to try some options outside of popping antihistamines and nasal decongestant. This works really well and even help keep bags and dark circles at bay during allergy season."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scarlett1932
fromSpringfield, IL.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 April 25, 2015
"I have a cat with long hair, Boy am I having a nose problem!! This really helps keep it under control. Have had other things too, I seem to be bothered by lots of things. It helps me get thru the day!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
bammy
fromWashington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
didn't work for me
 April 17, 2015
"Unfortunately, it didn't work for me. I gave it a try because my Lufeel (or ClearLife) spray wasn't available. But it didn't give the same results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HayTeach
fromStephens City, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Option
 October 25, 2013
"As someone with life-long allergies, this nasal spray has been extremely helpful during times when a new allergen rears it's ugly head with each new season. Over the course of the season and the immunizing (for me) assist of the nose spray, things get better for me and I use the spray less. Then the next season arrives and......same song another verse!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breepcat
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product!
 September 27, 2013
"I have used this product for years and will continue. It works for my allergy flareups as well as for general sinus problems. They only time I have real problems anymore is when I don't use it! No side effects!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWillows, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has no side effects, and it works!
 July 3, 2013
"This is a great product for sinus congestion and allergy relief. It works well, doesn't dry you out, and is not habit forming. You can use it several times a day if needed, and you don't have to worry about becoming dependent upon using it. I have been using it for several years now, and I highly recommend it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridaflora
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well for me
 June 20, 2013
"This product works well for my rhinitis"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BioAllers
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bottom line - It works
 June 6, 2013
"It works almost like those other otc ones you buy at your local pharmacy. Only difference is that this is a homeopathic alternative which I never had much success with in the past.
However, this one seems to do the trick!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MDouglas
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Quality product!
 May 27, 2013
"Effectively soothes without being too harsh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Didn't work
 April 28, 2013
"Unfortunately, this didn't work for my year-round allergies. I seem to get better results with X-Clear (grapefruit seed extract)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kazx
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product for seasonal allergies
 November 11, 2012
"My family and I live in the South where seasonal allergies abound. The various weed and tree pollens are abundant, particularly in the spring and fall. Using the BioAllers product once or twice a day has greatly helped relieve sinus headaches, sniffling, and sneezing. A wonderful natural over-the-counter approach that really works."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pogo1212
fromIndio, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This works great!
 October 4, 2012
"I constantly have swollen stuffy sinuses from allergies, and this product worked great! I only wish the bottle was bigger!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andohir
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 16, 2012
"Very effective!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mizuryu
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Allergy spray helpful
 June 21, 2012
"Very helpful, and the price is great. Most useful allergy spray I've found."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorsey1
fromTucson, AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 12, 2012
"This is a "WOW" product. It worked rapidly and so effectively for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chopinlover
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
A MUST FOR SNEEZY
 October 16, 2009
"This product saved me from having to see an allergist--my ex-husband!!
The best I've ever used & no steroids."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stanjz
 September 14, 2009
"it didn't work at night for me. I haven't found any natural ones that do."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexa2
Good Nasal Spray
 June 2, 2009
"I have used other nasal sprays for a long time, but came across this one and tried it. It worked immediately to clear up my sinuses and keeps me clear for several hours. I also like the fact that I can use it as often as I need it without worrying about harmful benefits."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
innertia
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this product
 March 11, 2009
"Works in the TX air! Worth $$"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BioAllers Allergy Treatment Sinus & Allergy Nasal Spray -- 0.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Latinchic
Best Purchase Ever
 February 22, 2009
"It works great and so fast I'll be using it for ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next