Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(465)
Aloe Vera(554)
Astragalus(101)
Chia Seeds(450)
Cinnamon(265)
Curcumin(70)
Fenugreek(97)
Flaxseed(226)
Garlic(294)
Ginger(138)
Ginseng(230)
Green Tea(455)
Mushrooms(231)
Oregano(267)
Other Herbs(7,223)
Alfalfa(67)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(21)
Bacopa(26)
Banaba(12)
Basil(17)
Beet Root(23)
Berries(209)
Bilberry(100)
Bioperine(12)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(73)
Broccoli(16)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(33)
Calendula(18)
Camu Camu(10)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(36)
Chrysin(34)
Cloves(9)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(46)
Echinacea(147)
Elderberry(107)
Eleuthero(23)
Eyebright(35)
Fennel(31)
Feverfew(26)
Fo-Ti(40)
Gotu Kola(33)
Guarana(27)
Guggul(22)
Hawthorn(103)
Hemp(3)
Hibiscus(11)
Horsetail(32)
Kava Kava(16)
Kelp(174)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(5)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(11)
Maca(375)
Melissa(9)
Mucuna(11)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(49)
Nettle(39)
Oat(26)
Osha(1)
Papaya(96)
Parsley(13)
Pine Bark(59)
Pygeum(10)
Raspberry(54)
Relora(24)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(15)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(33)
Shatavari(17)
Skullcap(30)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(19)
Triphala(161)
Valerian(244)
Wild Yam(29)
Yarrow(7)
Yohimbe(9)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(580)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Horny Goat Weed or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules

Synergistic blend designed to increase power and performance. Supports normal sexual functioning.  
Overall rating:
3.963 / 5
4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
20 out of 27(74%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Walkin
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great purchase
 June 30, 2011
"I have used this product naturally from the fields and it has always been good. I tried it from Vitacost and still its not bad. Great natural product, not to much and not to little. Allows a natural performance in a natural way. Thanks for the introduction VitaCost"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lasull1
fromArkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
it works
 May 9, 2011
"Alot of the reviews that I read were from men. Which made me nervouse abut ordering.But this stuff worked wonders for me. I used it with maca root, I was amazed on how good it worked."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
nong
not for me
 August 31, 2010
"It doesn't for me.i didn't feel anything."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gata
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good to go!
 April 17, 2010
"I bought this product for my husband and also bought Nature's Answer Damiana for both of us and VirMax DS for myself and I have to say that we have had some awesome feeling intimate times. This combo for us, definitely made the desire in both of us heat up. I will be purchasing again."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Adonis
fromMI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
No effect
 March 21, 2010
"Although the composition appears ideal, after one month of use I can say that this product has had no noticeable effect whatsoever."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gettingolder
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
No change
 February 13, 2010
"I purchased two bottles and took it twice a day. I got no result after 8 weeks."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Step2it
fromCrown City, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Practice Makes Perfect
 October 5, 2009
"This is a natural product and it does work with time. It needs to get into your system and gradually build. This is NOT Viagra. This product when taken correctly will allow you to be spontaneous whenever!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
upsman32
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product
 July 12, 2009
"Great product. Seems to be the perfect mix of zinc, which all guys need, and herbs. You may need to give it a good 3 weeks to work but stick with it. You wont be disappointed. This product eliminates the need for hard drugs with side effects like viagra. And it does it naturally. Beautiful!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tsjitske
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
For Women
 May 16, 2009
"Are there other women out there taking this, besides just me? Not that I know of, personally. However, I read the reviews on here, from men who take this, and thought I'd give it a try. I believe it really does work for women! At least, it worked for me. I am 44 years old and perimenopausal. It seems to make a big difference what time of the day I take it. It works a bit better if it hasn't been longer than two hours since I took the product."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ficklen
Jury's out yet
 May 13, 2009
"I have been taking this for about a month....not sure it's working that great yet...will see....."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
herbsgirl
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Didnt work for my husband
 May 1, 2009
"I gave these to my husband for a lower se* drive, and I dont think they did much."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swai0019
Not Bad!
 April 21, 2009
"I don't just take this, combine this with the maca root and you will have no worries. Im 31 and started to take these after I felt my "drive" lower because of a huge amount of stress on my body both psychically and emotionally...I'm ready whenever I want and sometimes when I don't want to be!! Good stuff, but pills are a little large...mix with Maca for increased arousal!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
i beleive it really works
 April 11, 2009
"skeptical at purchase but after using for a month i am re-ordering."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haingu
fromWestminster, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Use it and like it
 March 22, 2009
"I have used this together with Healthy Libido and I felt the effects after about two weeks. Depending on the individual conditions, I would recommend for people over 60, in my case, the effects will show quickly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Homey
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Easy on you.
 December 24, 2008
"Easy on you, but will help you get to where you want to be."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
triman
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 17, 2008
"This stuff is working!!!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mike6181
Does this ever work!
 October 6, 2007
"Can't say enough, and can't say it here."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
genetica
Great product
 April 27, 2007
"I really notice the effect of this product. It works!!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Action Labs Super Horny Goat Weed -- 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
7 out of 9 recommend this product