Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz

Nourish Naturally. With Botanical Blends™. For Sensitive Skin. Paraben Free. Natural • Effective • Cruelty Free. Absorb This! Your skin absorbs what you put on it so treat it right! The unique balanced formulas are bursting with botanicals and essential oils to soothe and hydrate your hands face and body. After bath or anytime let the sensational scents and extracts nourish your skin senses and soul.  . Olive & Aloe® Moisturizer. Emollient rich Olive Oil and healing Aloe is the perfect combo for healthy beautiful skin. Protect and revitalize all day and night with this superb moisturizer for sensitive skin. (Pssst... perfect under makeup too!)
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 out of 27(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MightyMouseMama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Perfect Lotion
 August 16, 2014
"I found this several years ago when I was looking for a face lotion. I now use it as a full body lotion every day after my shower. Also, it was one of the only lotions I could use on my daughter's skin when she would break out in rashes on her arms, legs and face. Now we know it was a rash from gluten, so we generally don't have to worry about her poor, tender rashes, BUT, it furthered my trust in the gentleness of the lotion.
Sidenote for anyone with painful skin- since finding this lotion, we've also found that the RENEW lotion that Melaleuca makes is also wonderful for her skin. Much more expensive, and a pain to get if you don't have a Melaleuca membership, but another fantastic product.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenAlien
Really nice
 April 25, 2014
"This cream has a luxurious feel and a light smell of olive oil. It is light and absorbs completely."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella78
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very creamy!!
 April 6, 2014
"This lotion is unscented, very creamy and absorbs right into the skin!!! Not greasy. I still feel it's benefit after work and when I am layering more on before bed. Will continue to purchase this lotion as long as it is offered in unscented!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HopeandFaith
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect
 August 31, 2013
"Tried this for the 1st time. I love it. Goes on creamy and doesn't leave a greasy after feel. Very light natural scent. Perfectly moisturizes my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimberly7
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product
 June 20, 2013
"This is one lotion that doesn't have fragrance and feels good when applied. Love this product!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cjinvt
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 April 11, 2013
"Have used this for over 20 years, its a great moisturizer , not greasy, and has a nice light smell. Use on my face and is very light. Great for all other dry areas too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilbury
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Affair
 May 17, 2010
"I have had something of a love affair with this moisturizer for years. It is perfect for day, perfect for night, nearly fragrance-free. I wear it instead of sunscreen and I don't burn. It is mild, effective, paraben free. What more could you ask for in a moisturizer?
I swear on my life that putting a thin layer of Evian mist on before the lotion elevates to a level never experienced in skin care."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMae
The Best
 April 24, 2010
"I've used Kiss My Face Lotion for almost 30 years and swear by it. At 56 years young I need a good moisturizer and have found no reason to change. Keep up the good work!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeyYou22
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Only moisturizer I use!!
 March 31, 2010
"Have used for a while now. My whole family likes this, and is great when you get a sunburn. Won't ever be without!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mee3
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
KMF Ultra Moisturizer Olive & Aloe
 December 9, 2009
"Nice lotion especially for the dry skin of winter"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emmer
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
very effective
 September 13, 2009
"This is a great lotion. It smells great. The scent is subtle but nice. It softens my skin very effectively. So far of all the natural lotions that I have tried, I like this the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikirn
love this lotion
 June 4, 2009
"Nice scent, hydrates well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kokkinos
fromWauseon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Skin Moisturizer
 April 3, 2009
"This is the best overall moisturizer I've ever bought. My son and husband have tried it and now exclusively use this. Kiss My Face products are the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pauliej
fromwisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
great product
 March 25, 2009
"This is a great moisturizer, and its great for any age. my teens love it, and myself. It leaves my face soft and non-greasy, and it's awesome under makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redding
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
good everday lotion
 October 15, 2008
"Great for everyday, a little goes a long way, fragrance free,
paraben free etc.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinkwishes
fromcalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great moisturizer
 June 14, 2008
"I use this on my face and body everyday I really like it it"s not greasy but still moisturizing it"s in a large bottle and olive oil is very good for your skin I'm glad they added shea butter I use this during the day and peaches and cream 8% at night I love both and they are a great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthiswealth
fromCumming, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great overall natural moisturizer ...
 August 16, 2007
"As a "Kiss My Face" product fan, I was not disappointed in my purchase of yet another of their outstanding products, and it's so nice to know that what I'm putting onto my skin (and into my bloodstream) is safe. I even use it safely on my extremely sensitive face. The bottle is large and contains a convenient (and, unlike many store brands!) WORKING pump so it's a great value, too. If I were FORCED to find any negatives about the product, it would be that I wish it could be even MORE moisturizing, as my skin is very, very dry. But it definitely ranks up there with the best of them, and it doesn't contain anything you wouldn't want to be absorbed into your body ... a small price to pay for such an outstanding product. If you're wavering about trying it, my advice is to give it a go. You certainly won't be disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
frogfuzz
fromtexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
reformulation bad
 May 25, 2007
"The reformulation of the kiss my face olive and aloe lotion is very un acceptable, in fact I returned the 16 bottles that I bought. I have been using the original formula in my massage therapy practice for 15 years and find the new formulation to be so different from the original that I cannot use it. I have spoken with the KISS MY FACE people about this too."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karina
Satisfy that dry skin!
 May 25, 2007
"Love this lotion. Helps dry skin all over after the shower. Smooth and soothing, definitely a keeper."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Olive & Aloe Sensitive Skin -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaB
Great all body moisturizer
 May 18, 2007
"I have very sensitive and dry skin. This is the best all body moisturizer ever. The subtle scent is wonderful. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next