Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules

Fatigued to Fantastic!™ Daily Energy B Complex. Ultimate Strength B Vitamin Formula For All Day Energy. Daily Energy B Complex features high levels of B12 and other B vitamins for healthy blood brain and nerve cell function - essential for sustained energy - to help you feel at your peak all day long.
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SageSpirit
fromSt. Louis, mo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not bad
 August 28, 2014
"I have noticed a small energy boost that lasts for a good portion of the work day. The effects are subtle though and didn't think it was really doing much, until one day I didn't take it and was noticeably more tired than usual."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
RENEWED ENERGY!
 January 31, 2009
"THIS PRODUCT DEFINITELY MADE A DIFFERENCE IN MY ENERGY LEVEL IN A RELATIVELY SHORT TIME. I HAD READ A MAGAZINE ARTICLE ABOUT VITAMIN B DEFICIENCY AND THOUGHT IT WAS WORTH A TRY. DID NOT REALLY EXPECT IT TOO MAKE SUCH A DIFFERENCE BUT IT DID."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snshyny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 30, 2008
"I used to work at Enzymatic Therapy, so I know the quality of the products and would recommend them to anyone/everyone. This particular product is one that I will continue to purchase!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iamfibromyalgia
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Makes a differance
 May 22, 2008
"If you take this Energy B with the Revitilazation Vitamin Powder you WILL feel better"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaMarie16299
fromFresno, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Can't be without it!
 May 12, 2008
"I have used this with and without the Energy Revitalization multivitamin powder. I can't be without my B's. Really helps with low energy. Try it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJonni
fromGA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
WORKS!
 January 21, 2008
"Only combination of B vitamins that I can actually tell makes a difference in how I feel"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Togreatenergy
fromMeridian, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great used with fatigued to fantastic!
 July 1, 2007
"This high quality product completes the B vitamins in the Fatgued to Fantastic product which gives me sustained energy through the day. Thank you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nancew
Not so great.
 June 27, 2007
"I didn't notice any difference between this product and other (less expensive) B-50 complex products. For me, it's not worth the extra expense."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toby1
Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Cap
 May 16, 2007
"Great product. Reveived a free sample and after two doses I knew I had to get a month supply to see if the real thing was as good as the samples.
They ARE!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maynard
 April 30, 2007
"This product is great!!! It gives me so much energy. I feel so much better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product