Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,167)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,712)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,504)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,917)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,080)
Multivitamins(13,037)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,335)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules

Fatigued to Fantastic!™ Daily Energy B Complex. Ultimate Strength B Vitamin Formula For All Day Energy. Daily Energy B Complex features high levels of B12 and other B vitamins for healthy blood brain and nerve cell function - essential for sustained energy - to help you feel at your peak all day long.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purplepansy
fromLexington, KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My go-to B Vitamin
 December 28, 2015
"I usually take a B vitamin when I know I am going through a stressful period, whatever the cause may be. Over the years I have tried different brands, but I keep coming back to Enzymatic. I can purchase a small quantity if that is all I need at the time and know that it is free of yeast and other allergens that may upset my system."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SageSpirit
fromSt. Louis, mo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not bad
 August 28, 2014
"I have noticed a small energy boost that lasts for a good portion of the work day. The effects are subtle though and didn't think it was really doing much, until one day I didn't take it and was noticeably more tired than usual."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
RENEWED ENERGY!
 January 31, 2009
"THIS PRODUCT DEFINITELY MADE A DIFFERENCE IN MY ENERGY LEVEL IN A RELATIVELY SHORT TIME. I HAD READ A MAGAZINE ARTICLE ABOUT VITAMIN B DEFICIENCY AND THOUGHT IT WAS WORTH A TRY. DID NOT REALLY EXPECT IT TOO MAKE SUCH A DIFFERENCE BUT IT DID."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snshyny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 30, 2008
"I used to work at Enzymatic Therapy, so I know the quality of the products and would recommend them to anyone/everyone. This particular product is one that I will continue to purchase!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iamfibromyalgia
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Makes a differance
 May 22, 2008
"If you take this Energy B with the Revitilazation Vitamin Powder you WILL feel better"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaMarie16299
fromFresno, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Can't be without it!
 May 12, 2008
"I have used this with and without the Energy Revitalization multivitamin powder. I can't be without my B's. Really helps with low energy. Try it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJonni
fromGA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
WORKS!
 January 21, 2008
"Only combination of B vitamins that I can actually tell makes a difference in how I feel"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Togreatenergy
fromMeridian, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great used with fatigued to fantastic!
 July 1, 2007
"This high quality product completes the B vitamins in the Fatgued to Fantastic product which gives me sustained energy through the day. Thank you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nancew
Not so great.
 June 27, 2007
"I didn't notice any difference between this product and other (less expensive) B-50 complex products. For me, it's not worth the extra expense."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toby1
Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Cap
 May 16, 2007
"Great product. Reveived a free sample and after two doses I knew I had to get a month supply to see if the real thing was as good as the samples.
They ARE!!!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maynard
 April 30, 2007
"This product is great!!! It gives me so much energy. I feel so much better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Daily Energy B Complex -- 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product