Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,067)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
Coconut Oil(4,042)
Collagen(328)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,660)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(749)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,205)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,227)
Minerals(8,794)
Multivitamins(12,839)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,223)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,078)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules

A powerful antioxidant that supports healthy heart function and cellular energy production.*. What is CoQ10? Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a fat-soluble vitamin-like compound found in every cell of the body. It’s used by the mitochondria (“power plants”) of cells to produce energy. CoQ10 is found in highest concentration in cells of organs that require large amounts of energy such as the heart. CoQ10 also functions as a powerful antioxidant.* Antioxidants help protect cells from free radical damage. Free radicals are harmful compounds generated during normal body processes such as breathing and digestion but also upon exposure to environmental influences such as UV sunlight and smoke. Free radicals attack healthy cells damaging their membranes DNA and other components compromising normal cell function. While the body produces CoQ10 on its own levels decline over time with a steady decrease beginning after age 30. Factors such as aging genetics and cholesterol-lowering statins can lead to a CoQ10 deficiency.  . How does CoQ10 support health? CoQ10 is necessary for energy production at the cellular level. CoQ10 functions as a powerful antioxidant.*. CoQ10 has the potential to maintain blood pressure levels already within normal range.*. Supports healthy heart function.*. Why choose Vitacost CoQ10? Features naturally fermented CoQ10. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.798 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
108 out of 109(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brulecat
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Cost effective product for body health
 February 4, 2016
"I use CoQ10 as preventive maintenance because it functions as an antioxidant, which protects the body from damage caused by harmful molecules. Such a low cost for the benefits that this product may provide."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2016oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 11, 2016
"I was skeptical about this product but it really does work. What a difference it has made. I would suggest that anyone try it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
boopme
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 November 22, 2015
"This products seems to increase energy and stamina"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahappytexan
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
 November 22, 2015
"Great quality and at a great price. What more can you ask for?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kuriousk
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 6, 2015
"High quality; great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLDL
fromTroutman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
One of my favorites.
 October 25, 2015
"Great for your heart and gives you energy. Plus the Vitacost brand saves you money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chuckler69
fromSasser Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great stuff and you can't beat the price anywhere!
 October 1, 2015
"Vitacost is the ONLY place I get my vitamins and supplemints from.
They also have all the organic or natueal products you can think of. Delivery is super fast and they back the products 100 percent. Have a problem? One call that's all and your replacement will be there chop chop!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miwukman
fromCopperopolis, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Easily Digested
 September 3, 2015
"I am always in need of good quality vitamins that are easily absorbed & high potency and this product does it for me! I have noticed no issues with taste or burping it up later after taking it! Vita Cost brand supplements are my go to company for good quality, easily digested at a fair price. Add the free shipping and extremely fast shipping makes me a happy customer! I recommend and will continue to use vita cost for my supplement needs..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katja
fromFinland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
You want more energy?
 August 8, 2015
"This really works, I've had more energy and felt that I can better concentrate on what ever I'm doing. Like it a lot!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjbdj
fromColumbus, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 July 30, 2015
"I can really feel a difference when taking this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MelT
fromHixson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good quality
 July 25, 2015
"I have been using Vitacost brand products for about 8 years and find them to be of the highest quality and a reasonable price. This product is no exception."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fatboy23
frommadison, wi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Price
 July 23, 2015
"I believe it gives me more energy. I like the great price and what it claims to do. I never feel a review is warranted until I have used a product for 1-3 years of consistent use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vestab
fromnaples, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Affordable and effective
 July 14, 2015
"As an olderperson, this product is necessary for good brain function. I can remember every detail of object placement in my sister's house, (she haQ10"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mllotta
fromNew Port Richey, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 30, 2015
"Great product and so much cheaper than the drug stores!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good product for a fair price.
 May 26, 2015
"Good value for price and quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sukulyaw
fromBKK Thailand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very happy with Vitacost CoQ10
 April 12, 2015
"These real Mini price for Great quality"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennaIce
fromSaint Louis, MO, United States
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Don't look any where else * This stuff is awesome!
 March 15, 2015
"I was advised to take COQ10. It will boost your immunity and is so good for you. I looked around and honestly all the supplements and probiotics get's pretty expensive. Thank God I found COQ10 for this price!
Seriously you need not look anywhere else. I now trust the Vitacost brand! They are seriously just as good, if not better then anything else you will buy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robin731
fromManchester, NH
Age:55-64
Great stuff............
 March 8, 2015
"I ordered a lot more than just the CoQ10. I am happy with everything and will be re-ordering when it becomes time to re-fill.Thank You Very Much.................."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Praiser57
fromBlair, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product was just what I was looking for
 January 10, 2015
"Vita cost continues to impress me with there selection of vitamins & minerals at a very low cost. These are permanent part of my daily regimen."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost CoQ10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
majm
fromCT.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 December 29, 2014
"Does the job and more!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next