Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(206 reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
189 out of 206(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ilikestuff
fromgrand rapids. mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good natural product
 March 29, 2015
"Has a nice mint amount...not so much as to burn. I liked that this paste was less bitter than some of the other natural ones I've tried, I'm guessing less baking soda? But, it has been by far the runniest. I use an electric toothbrush which usually makes things foam up a lot more, but this just kind of turned to liquid. I still like it though, and would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gwenmg
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 28, 2015
"My whole family (husband and three kids) likes this toothpaste. We have all been very happy with it. Even my youngest no longer likes Silly Strawberry and only will use this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LeahMR
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good toothpaste
 March 19, 2015
"This worked well for my husband and I. I may switch to a toothpaste that has xylitol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dedonna
fromBear, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great fluoride free toothpaste
 January 30, 2015
"good flavor and good value but the best part is the lack of fluoride!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princessjo
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 December 5, 2014
"If you are looking for a flouride free toothpaste, this is it. Tastes great and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean for hours. I highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lieslkatie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 2, 2014
"Cheaper then Tom's and works just as well! Love this toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiBe
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!!!!!!
 November 21, 2014
"This product is great. It has a great taste and it is FLOURIDE FREE!!!!! Can't beat that for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HurleyGirl
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 November 3, 2014
"It is perfect - will buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 September 30, 2014
"This is the best tasting and freshest feeling toothpaste around. Not too sweet like most toothpastes are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loid
fromSt Cloud, Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent price, healthy ingredients, effective
 September 4, 2014
"This toothpaste has good flavor and consistency. The tube is large, heavy plastic and easy to use. It has healthy ingredients and makes my teeth feel smooth after each use. It is more cost effective than the name brands out there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
llg256
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love it!
 August 29, 2014
"I love the flavor of this toothpaste, and how clean it makes my mouth feel. It's so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SheShopsaLot
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hard to Squeeze from Tube
 August 14, 2014
"I like everything about this gel but that it is so much work to get out of the tube! Older and weaker hands should not order this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste
 July 24, 2014
"I love this toothpaste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iswan
Excellent
 July 17, 2014
"Natures gate has the peppermint perfect. Your mouth and teeth
Feel refreshed and clean
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shendrie
fromGranite Springs, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good natural toothpaste
 July 5, 2014
"I like this toothpaste. It has a nice taste and it not sugary. I notice the sweet taste in conventional toothpastes when I use them now. Only thing is that I think my teeth have yellowed since using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anna202
fromRussia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Don't like this product
 July 3, 2014
"Not suitable for my family"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tjnorthern
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Nice alternative to fluoride toothpaste
 June 26, 2014
"This toothpaste foams up well, provides a good clean, and has a taste that is just minty enough without being overpowering. I like that it doesn't have fluoride or any anti microbial agents as well. I believe my mouth has become healthier since I started using this paste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miramardream
fromBell, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product and Great price
 June 26, 2014
"Who would know that silicone could cleans so well. I love that it uses essential oils to clean and soothe gums as well without the dangerous fluoride, especially for my little ones."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mashkakakashka
Good but not great
 June 3, 2014
"I got this toothpaste expecting something great from it. In fact it is the regular toothpaste, however I admit that I like the taste of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is wonderful.
 May 14, 2014
"Love this toothpaste--use it everyday. Nice minty taste, I had a problem using other name brand toothpaste with whiteners--caused my lips to chap. Nature's Gate is natural and a great product overall."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next