Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(241 reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
223 out of 241(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love it
 April 21, 2016
" I love this toothpaste. I have only used 2 other natural toothpaste brands, and this is my favorite. This toothpaste makes my mouth feel clean and the taste is pleasant. I have also noticed that my teeth look whiter since using this toothpaste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFresno, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome toothpaste
 April 1, 2016
" Love Nature's Gate toothpaste. Great flavor and leaves you with clean teeth. Most important does not contain Carrageenan or fluoride. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste!
 March 23, 2016
" We have used this product for years as we avoid artificial sweetners and fluoride. Works great. The Creme de Peppermint is our favorite flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Used to be great . . . until the formula changed.
 February 23, 2016
" My family used this toothpaste for many years and loved it. But recently they changed the formula and it is now much less minty and much more goopy in texture, but also doesn't work well. My dentist always used to praise me about how clean my teeth were but for the last two visits--since using the new formula--I've gotten into trouble about my teeth not being clean enough. We're switching brands as a result. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great toorhpaste
 February 7, 2016
" I love this toorhpaste! When I switched from fluoride toothpaste I tried many brands and types. For me this one has a the best taste, consistency and cleaning power. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A new favorite
 January 30, 2016
" When you begin to brush your teeth, it has a "slippery" feeling to it that seemed odd for a few seconds, and I found out from the ingredients that it has aloe in it, which probably has that effect. Other than that surprise, I really like this product for brushing my teeth and appreciate that there is no fluoride or carrageenan and is a more natural alternative. I use "Creme de Peppermint" and like the refreshing taste of it--not too "burny" like some other mint toothpastes. I would definitely recommend it to anyone! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No carrageenan!
 January 28, 2016
" The FDA may say that carrageenan is safe to eat, but after doing my own research, would rather not eat it! This toothpaste is free of this and other nasty chemicals. It whitens my teeth too! Fresh scent and fresh breath for hours and hours. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste...
 January 27, 2016
" I have used several different kinds of natural toothpaste, but this one has them beat. I love the creamy texture and fresh taste... I will buy more of this brand and also try some different flavors too... Great product...!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDetroit, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Clean and Tasty
 January 18, 2016
" Best tasting toothpaste I have tried in a long time. Cleans well too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPlacerville, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 January 16, 2016
" This toothpaste has a great taste and gets my teeth cleaner than regular toothpaste. I like the natural ingredients and no sweeteners but it still tastes great. The texture is a little runny but that's not a big deal for me as long as it works! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChattanooga, TN.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tartar free with regular use and flossing!
 January 11, 2016
" When I go in for my 6 months cleanings, my DDS asks me regularly "why did you come to see me?" My teeth are so clean and tartar free when I use this toothpaste and floss on a regular basis at least twice a day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYork Springs PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Missing some ingredients!
 January 2, 2016
" I am so pleased with this toothpaste, not only is it "missing" Fluoride, it is also missing Saccharine, which I was sad to see was in one of my other more favorite toothpaste. but since I have found this, I have a new favorite, It does a great job just waking up my mouth in the course of the day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpringfield, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste!
 December 25, 2015
" I have tried numerous natural toothpastes and this one is by far my favorite. It has a great taste. It keeps my mouth feeling clean and fresh. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 December 10, 2015
" This is a very gentle toothpaste. It gets the job done. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is good
 December 8, 2015
" good ordor and sense "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, sc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 December 1, 2015
" Love this product, is really worth it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My new fav!
 November 28, 2015
" I really love this toothpaste! Doesn't have that sugary taste. Gentle on my sensitive spots. Mild flavor. Will be using this from now on! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Excellent in every way
 November 24, 2015
" Polishes and cleans teeth, freshens breath, and soothes gums. No more mouth sores from fluoride! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
So good!
 November 19, 2015
" It's so soft and nice
I will buy it again!
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan bernardino, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best natural toothpaste
 October 24, 2015
" Leaves a fresh breath clean teeth without the bad chemicals. Never will i replace it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next