Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(214 reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 214 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
197 out of 214(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skidoo
fromTulsa, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good toothpaste
 June 25, 2015
"and good taste as well.... does the job and we like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilyOrchid
fromStanton, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product without the junk.
 June 19, 2015
"Excellent value without the junk-tag alongs. I have been using this toothpaste for several years and will continue to use it. Also use the Ginger and Fennel too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RowanB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this toothpaste
 June 16, 2015
"This is an amazing price for such a great product. For a fluoride free toothpaste with no harmful chemicals this price is almost 1/3 of what I pay for it in the health food stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarkH12
fromHidden Valley, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Its a excellent product and Fluoride Free.
 May 26, 2015
"I like the benefits of all natural products and being Fluoride free. The price is very fair as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmvelez
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
cleans well
 May 11, 2015
"This toothpaste cleans very well. The taste is strange the first few uses, but it is easy to get used to. It cleans well, and my mouth feels like it stays clean longer, even after coffee my mouth still feels fresh. It doesn't foam like other major brands do, but honestly that means nothing to me. It is a great option for people that don't want to use a fluoride paste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheMtn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste!
 April 26, 2015
"Since realizing the need for a safer toothpaste I have been on a search and this has been my answer. I am allergic to things like xylitol and propolis which are often ingredients in non-fluoride toothpastes so it has been a difficult search. This has even lessened my sensitivity to having my teeth cleaned and I haven't had any cavities since I began!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromMissouri
Age:75+
Gender:Female
nice taste
 April 21, 2015
"I was using another of the Nature's Gate toothpaste, & tried this one & I like it a lot. It works very good & leaves your mouth feeling really clean & fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nazdorovie
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy
 April 17, 2015
"No harmful ingredients, pretty good taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ilikestuff
fromgrand rapids. mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good natural product
 March 29, 2015
"Has a nice mint amount...not so much as to burn. I liked that this paste was less bitter than some of the other natural ones I've tried, I'm guessing less baking soda? But, it has been by far the runniest. I use an electric toothbrush which usually makes things foam up a lot more, but this just kind of turned to liquid. I still like it though, and would buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gwenmg
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 28, 2015
"My whole family (husband and three kids) likes this toothpaste. We have all been very happy with it. Even my youngest no longer likes Silly Strawberry and only will use this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LeahMR
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good toothpaste
 March 19, 2015
"This worked well for my husband and I. I may switch to a toothpaste that has xylitol."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dedonna
fromBear, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great fluoride free toothpaste
 January 30, 2015
"good flavor and good value but the best part is the lack of fluoride!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princessjo
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 December 5, 2014
"If you are looking for a flouride free toothpaste, this is it. Tastes great and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean for hours. I highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lieslkatie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 2, 2014
"Cheaper then Tom's and works just as well! Love this toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiBe
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!!!!!!
 November 21, 2014
"This product is great. It has a great taste and it is FLOURIDE FREE!!!!! Can't beat that for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HurleyGirl
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 November 3, 2014
"It is perfect - will buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 September 30, 2014
"This is the best tasting and freshest feeling toothpaste around. Not too sweet like most toothpastes are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loid
fromSt Cloud, Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent price, healthy ingredients, effective
 September 4, 2014
"This toothpaste has good flavor and consistency. The tube is large, heavy plastic and easy to use. It has healthy ingredients and makes my teeth feel smooth after each use. It is more cost effective than the name brands out there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
llg256
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love it!
 August 29, 2014
"I love the flavor of this toothpaste, and how clean it makes my mouth feel. It's so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SheShopsaLot
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hard to Squeeze from Tube
 August 14, 2014
"I like everything about this gel but that it is so much work to get out of the tube! Older and weaker hands should not order this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next