Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz

Promotes Healthy Teeth and Gums. Freshens Breath. Sulfate Free. Fluoride Free. Brushing with Nature's Gate great tasting fluoride-free Crème de Peppermint Toothpaste helps reduce dental plaque build-up and brightens teeth while freshening breath and promoting oral health. Our unique formula contains an exclusive blend of 7 oral health botanicals to leave your mouth feeling minty clean and refreshed.  . Exclusive oral health blend includes Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea Grapeseed Aloe Ginger and Bisabolol.
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(182 reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
167 out of 182(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mummabass
fromPinckney, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product has a great flavor
 April 21, 2014
"After trying other non fluoride toothpastes, I came across this one and love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vic627
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 April 16, 2014
"I like the taste and the fact that itis flouride free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reitired
fromLos Angeles
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good product
 April 15, 2014
"I have liked using this product because it's natural, fluoride and sulfate free, and not loaded with a lot of other chemicals or artificial ingredients. It has a good flavor making it pleasant to use, leaving my mouth feeling quite refreshed. It also has just the right consistency making it easy to apply to my toothbrush."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 April 5, 2014
"Keeps mouth refreshed for a long time. Love the natural ingredients. Flavor is not overpowering. Only brand of toothpaste I will buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
age41
fromDurango, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 10, 2014
"This is a great price for a great product. I usually order 2 or 3 every few months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzieQue54
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Natural Toothpaste
 March 7, 2014
"Love this brand of toothpaste because it works great and is natural. I've tried other brands and this is the best I've used. Highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyconsumerRM
great taste!
 March 6, 2014
"we have tried a few of the flavours- we found this one to be the best tasting one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kelia
fromCA
Nice toothpaste
 February 19, 2014
"Natural, safe, pleasant item!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturelady2
fromSun City, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Gate toothpaste
 February 14, 2014
"I love this product! It has no sls or other sulfates and no fluoride.
It tastes great and leaves a fresh mint taste in my mouth that lasts.
I love the fact that it doesn't foam up a lot too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CaitlindB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Toothpaste
 February 4, 2014
"If you're looking for something more natural to a crest or colgate then this is a good fit. Tastes is on par with those brands and it's healthier! My teeth always feel clean after using. It does contain glycerin though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tami87
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like this toothpaste
 January 12, 2014
"I really like this toothpaste. My mouth feels fresh when I use it and it tastes fine. Does the job!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RoseOfTheDesert
Flouride Free
 January 3, 2014
"While I wish it had xylitol, it does a fine job of cleaning teeth and keeping breath fresh even overnight. Good taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gunther70
fromSt. Louis, MO>.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good product
 December 26, 2013
"Seems to work well good taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dlakenorman
fromNC
Favorite toothpaste
 December 25, 2013
"Tried several toothpaste and this one is by far the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LindaH2O
fromPollock, ID
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Buy Tom's of Maine instead
 December 24, 2013
"I bought two of these in a BOGO special. I usually like Nature's Gate products and thought the toothpaste would be comparable to the brand I've been using--Tom's of Maine. I'll give this one a star for being all natural/cruelty free and one star for probably getting the teeth clean. What I don't like is that it tends to slip off the toothbrush, making a nice abrasion-free sink cleaner, and you have to use a lot of it to feel like it is cleaning the teeth. It doesn't fizz up much and I think that bubbly effect is what helps get into the area between the teeth. Can't wait until this stuff is gone so I can go back to the Tom's of Maine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMcowgirl
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty and effective
 December 1, 2013
"I have been using this product for several years. It tastes great and my teeth feel clean. The best part is there is no fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
colormepink
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The best toothpaste I've tried so far!
 November 22, 2013
"I bought this along with the Jason Whitening toothpaste and I actually prefer this over the Jason brand. It lasts for a really long time (not that Jason doesn't) and there's no after taste or even a weird taste while brushing my teeth! (unlike the Jason brand). Plus, there's no fluoride in this! What a great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonie
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes great cleans teeth safely
 October 20, 2013
"Nice flavor, nice paste texture, no fluoride and safer for mouth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ekoeko
fromLos angeles,CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refresh feeling
 September 30, 2013
"Ii've using this since last fall and love it!!! Somehow gently remove coffee stain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SFDG
Great with an exception
 September 26, 2013
"We love this toothpaste, could not ask for anything more. With one exception. For some reason every tube we purchased leaks from the sealed end. it appears there is a quality control issue when sealing the tubes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next