Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toothpaste or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz

Promotes Healthy Teeth and Gums. Freshens Breath. Sulfate Free. Fluoride Free. Brushing with Nature's Gate great tasting fluoride-free Crème de Peppermint Toothpaste helps reduce dental plaque build-up and brightens teeth while freshening breath and promoting oral health. Our unique formula contains an exclusive blend of 7 oral health botanicals to leave your mouth feeling minty clean and refreshed.  . Exclusive oral health blend includes Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea Grapeseed Aloe Ginger and Bisabolol.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(195 reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
179 out of 195(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
llg256
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love it!
 August 29, 2014
"I love the flavor of this toothpaste, and how clean it makes my mouth feel. It's so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LGrose
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love this toothpaste!
 August 11, 2014
"I was making my own toothpaste, but could never seem to get the flavor to turn out the way I wanted. The flavor of this is wonderful! I love the flavor, and it feels like it gets my mouth very clean without a sugary taste and a ton of unnecessary ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste
 July 24, 2014
"I love this toothpaste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iswan
Excellent
 July 17, 2014
"Natures gate has the peppermint perfect. Your mouth and teeth
Feel refreshed and clean
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shendrie
fromGranite Springs, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good natural toothpaste
 July 5, 2014
"I like this toothpaste. It has a nice taste and it not sugary. I notice the sweet taste in conventional toothpastes when I use them now. Only thing is that I think my teeth have yellowed since using this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anna202
fromRussia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Don't like this product
 July 3, 2014
"Not suitable for my family"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tjnorthern
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Nice alternative to fluoride toothpaste
 June 26, 2014
"This toothpaste foams up well, provides a good clean, and has a taste that is just minty enough without being overpowering. I like that it doesn't have fluoride or any anti microbial agents as well. I believe my mouth has become healthier since I started using this paste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miramardream
fromBell, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product and Great price
 June 26, 2014
"Who would know that silicone could cleans so well. I love that it uses essential oils to clean and soothe gums as well without the dangerous fluoride, especially for my little ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mashkakakashka
Good but not great
 June 3, 2014
"I got this toothpaste expecting something great from it. In fact it is the regular toothpaste, however I admit that I like the taste of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is wonderful.
 May 14, 2014
"Love this toothpaste--use it everyday. Nice minty taste, I had a problem using other name brand toothpaste with whiteners--caused my lips to chap. Nature's Gate is natural and a great product overall."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holistichelen
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favourite toothpaste!
 May 1, 2014
"I love Nature's Gate toothpastes but this is my favourite flavour. It is extra refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mummabass
fromPinckney, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product has a great flavor
 April 21, 2014
"After trying other non fluoride toothpastes, I came across this one and love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vic627
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 April 16, 2014
"I like the taste and the fact that itis flouride free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reitired
fromLos Angeles
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good product
 April 15, 2014
"I have liked using this product because it's natural, fluoride and sulfate free, and not loaded with a lot of other chemicals or artificial ingredients. It has a good flavor making it pleasant to use, leaving my mouth feeling quite refreshed. It also has just the right consistency making it easy to apply to my toothbrush."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 April 5, 2014
"Keeps mouth refreshed for a long time. Love the natural ingredients. Flavor is not overpowering. Only brand of toothpaste I will buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
age41
fromDurango, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 10, 2014
"This is a great price for a great product. I usually order 2 or 3 every few months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzieQue54
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Natural Toothpaste
 March 7, 2014
"Love this brand of toothpaste because it works great and is natural. I've tried other brands and this is the best I've used. Highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyconsumerRM
great taste!
 March 6, 2014
"we have tried a few of the flavours- we found this one to be the best tasting one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kelia
fromCA
Nice toothpaste
 February 19, 2014
"Natural, safe, pleasant item!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème De Peppermint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturelady2
fromSun City, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Gate toothpaste
 February 14, 2014
"I love this product! It has no sls or other sulfates and no fluoride.
It tastes great and leaves a fresh mint taste in my mouth that lasts.
I love the fact that it doesn't foam up a lot too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next