Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(162 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
148 out of 162(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Srivi
fromOH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the taste and the fact that its all natural !
 April 1, 2015
"This paste is fluoride and paraben free and contains all natural ingredients unlike the normal pastes that are available in grocery stores. I also love the smell and taste of this paste and without any doubt it keeps my mouth clean and fresh. I definitely recommend this product and I love my husband for introducing this to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geo2744
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like it I enjoy usin an can leave my breath good
 March 16, 2015
"I like this product very much if you like licorice you like it I haven't used regular toothpaste for many years with all the sulfates excetera fluoride in them this tastes good it works good leaves my breath good do you like licorice I think I love this toothpaste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCKids3
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kids really like the taste of the toothpaste.
 March 11, 2015
"It is not "spicy" as they say, like traditional flavors of toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAW444
fromConcord, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes like brushing your teeth with candy! Yeah!
 February 24, 2015
"I love, love, love the taste of this toothpaste & so do my kids & husband. It cleans well & tastes like I just had black licorice candy, which I love! It also has no poisonous fluoride so I can feel good about letting my kids use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fcmdoc
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has a nice anise flavor.
 February 20, 2015
"I love the anise flavor and that it doesn't contain fluoride or sulfates. It keeps your breath fresh for a long time too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GVgirl24
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like the taste of this toothpaste
 October 9, 2014
"I really like the taste of this toothpaste, better than the cool mint flavor. It left a taste of freshness as well. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelpie
fromWestwood, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Comparable or even better than Tom's!
 September 30, 2014
"I only used Tom's of Maine Fennel toothpaste as I thought it was the best and best tasting. I tried Natures Gate because of the flavor (anise) and because it's cheaper than Tom's. Turns out I like it more so I'm sticking with this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4boysmomma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 August 20, 2014
"If you are looking for a toothpaste without all the added junk, this is a great one. The black licorice flavor is refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 July 4, 2014
"I love this toothpaste. No junky stuff and fluoride free. a win win for me and love the taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raslila
fromTampa, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love this toothpaste
 July 3, 2014
"great taste and love this so purchase by the 6 pack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supermomof6
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Favorite toothpaste
 June 22, 2014
"Our oldest is 17, our youngest is 5. Have been using this one the whole time!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superme
fromHouston, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
great product
 June 15, 2014
"and completely natural...would recommend it to a friend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carnac
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clean, fresh taste with no fluoride
 June 11, 2014
"I have been using this product for more than 7 years. The only problem this time is that I had to have a friend bring it to me in Ecuador!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynnie13
fromTN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful clean taste and feel
 May 21, 2014
"I have used many anise/licorice flavored toothpastes thru the years, and this is the best. It foams up nicely and cleans well. Plus, the scent is delightfully fragrant and stays fresh in your mouth for hours. It is naturally sweet without being cloying. A definite must in my bathroom."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LunaDust
fromFrance
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yeeah !
 May 16, 2014
"Hmm, yummy ! If you're fond of anise like me, this toothpaste is for you ! I could litteraly eat it, eheh. The taste is refreshing, it changes from the basic mint flavour. Great that is has only natural ingredients. I'll definitely buy it again :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haole88
fromCarrollton, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the flavor & cleaning power!
 May 14, 2014
"I love anise toothpaste, but, this particular brand is really great. I love the flavor and my teeth feel really clean after using it. I've found taking a swig of water with it turns it into a great mouthwash, too. The upright container also fits easier on the counter and helps with the issue of getting the last bit out of the tube. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
80lady
fromPrescott Valley, AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
I love the taste.
 May 8, 2014
"This is a topnotch product. Not only do I love the taste but I also appreciate the results--a clean, fresh mouth. In my opinion, no toothpaste compares to this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anonymouscanadian
fromBritish Columbia,Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 May 1, 2014
"I've used this toothpaste for years. I love the flavour and it is effective. What a great price at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tynya
fromhawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this toothpaste!
 April 4, 2014
"This is such a mild toothpaste but leaves such a nice flavor in my mouth. It is my favorite (my husband's too)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Crème de Anise -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrHector
fromCanada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great toothpaste
 March 14, 2014
"Tastes great and makes my mouth happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next