Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(257 reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
243 out of 257(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lady818
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
 May 23, 2016
"This was my first time ordering an "all natural" fluoride-free toothpaste as I usually just buy Colgate/Crest brands. Wanting to try a different option I ordered this based on reviews and I have to say overall I was pleasantly surprised.
The texture is a little more gooey than traditional toothpastes. This particular kind has a great fresh minty taste that I loved! It gets pretty foamy once you start brushing, which I don't mind at all. It rinses nicely and leaves a fresh but not flavored taste in your mouth.
The main reason this isn't a slam dunk product is that I don't feel as though it gives you fresh breath the way you would want to feel in the morning, so I only use it at night. The clean/fresh feeling seems to last momentarily after you're done brushing.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
12345penny
fromVermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
makes me smile
 May 2, 2016
"I love this product and am so happy to use something that doesn't contain anything that I don't want like fluoride."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomWhoWantsNoChemicals
fromSt. Joseph, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kids love it!
 April 21, 2016
"My kids love the minty - but not too minty - taste and I love that it's chemical free and not harmful to my kids!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovelife1
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 April 15, 2016
"I love this all natural toothpaste, especially that it doesn't have fluoride in it. The smell and taste is so refreshing and not too strong. Been ordering this for several months and will continue so!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mysteriousheart
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I Love this product!!!!
 April 11, 2016
"I have looked for a long time for a fluoride free toothpaste that I liked with no luck, but then I found this one.. It is Great!!! Very creamy toothpaste and it makes my mouth feel very refreshing each time I use it. The Crème De Mint is great, but I also like the Crème De Peppermint... Great products....!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
WhasMyName
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good, moderately priced product
 April 10, 2016
"I don't need to spend a lot of money on toothpaste, but I want a good product. So I usually wait for this one to go on sale and stock up. Overall I like the flavors of this brand. Not too strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vibeke
fromthomasville, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 8, 2016
"great taste, low price, no fluoride. love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katz4420
fromSan bernardino, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best natural toothpaste
 March 18, 2016
"This is the only toothpaste i use and i also buy this for my daughter shes 11 yrs old and she prefers the minty kind. Not only is it safe but natural for us. My whole family buys this toothpaste and we love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACTNashville
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Finally a toothpaste without carrageenan!
 March 11, 2016
"I finally found a toothpaste that doesn't have carrageenan! This toothpaste rocks! It is so refreshing and does such a great job cleaning and whitening your teeth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danicoliver
fromRockville, MD
Love this toothpaste!
 February 19, 2016
"This toothpaste is the best we've used. It has a delightful minty flavor without being too overpowering and the consistency is just perfect. Highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nrf2Mom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great flavor, too sticky
 February 18, 2016
"Really like this toothpaste, great minty flavor (unlike many other natural toothpastes I've tried). The one annoying thing is how sticky/glue-y it is. It comes out of the tube easy but then it's hard to get just one blob on your toothbrush, it strings all over the place like cheese from a pizza!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicole829
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent!!
 February 11, 2016
"This is the only toothpaste I use! Great for sensitive teeth & fresh mint flavor."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromA Pine Forest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my favorite "chemical free" toothpaste
 February 10, 2016
"Hard to beat. It has foamy action, it cleans well, it's fluoride free and it's a good price. Oh, and it lasts forever."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homeschoolkeeperahomemom
fromWashington,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing!
 January 20, 2016
"Very nice fresh tasting and good for your teeth toothpaste.I've search a long time for a more natural toothpaste, the whole family likes this brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AiryGirl
fromMount Airy, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect mint
 January 13, 2016
"I choose fluoride free toothpaste for my family. This is the perfect mint for me, refreshing and mild, not shockingly minty like some other mint pastes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heavyuser
fromPerris, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 January 3, 2016
"I like Nature's Gate Natural Fluoride Free Creme de Mint toothpaste because it has a great taste and because my teeth are less sensitive to cold when I use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DawnR
fromRedding, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Thin and therefore, messy
 December 30, 2015
"This works well. However, it is quite liquid-y and, as a result, it is perpetually oozing around the spout and making the lid and toothbrushes messy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
exploringtu
fromFairfield
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not as good as the reviews
 December 30, 2015
"I don't particularly like the taste or texture of this toothpaste and I have used only natural (usually organic) toothpaste for many, many years. Makes me rather not look forward to brushing my teeth. Its not horrible but I wouldn't buy again. I like Auromere better."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromToronto
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Only one i use
 December 30, 2015
"I am on my third package of the this toothpaste and it is perfect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blupeachez
fromRound Rock, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fluoride Free!
 December 12, 2015
"I buy this product because it is fluoride free. This product cleans my teeth very well and tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next