Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(211 reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
199 out of 211(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ceylon
fromClinton SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 August 17, 2015
"I love this toothpaste. It takes great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
farmher
fromSaxon,Wi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing AND healthy
 August 15, 2015
"I've been looking for a toothpaste without fluoride and carrageen that actually tastes good and cleans well. This is the one!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiatooo
fromFresno california
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2015
"Great product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Michelstro
Good option but not amazing
 August 2, 2015
"We appreciate this as an option for our toothpaste. The flavor is fine. The texture is what you would expect from a white toothpaste. It foams up quite a bit when using it - my husband appreciated that.
Our biggest critique is that the opening is WAY too big! It's pretty soft and comes out very easily. Add that to the huge opening and it often makes a mess! That was for us, the adults, nevermind the kids using it!! EEK!! We've waisted a good amount of it just from this part alone.
So I can't safely say if we'd recommend it or buy it again. I'm kind of sick of the toothpaste mess every day."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jess2happy
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Bad After Taste
 July 30, 2015
"I have been trying out more natural toothpastes and decided to get this one after last trying Earth Paste.
What I like about this toothpaste is that it does foam, but the after taste is so weird. I wont be buying this flavor again or possibly even this brand.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coachivy
love this toothpaste!
 July 25, 2015
"This is one of the best fluoride-free and carrageenan-free toothpastes I've found. Not too minty, but very refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kasiunia
Great Product
 July 24, 2015
"I love this toothpaste. I've been using it for a while now. Every time I go back to regular toothpaste I can't stand the chemicals and sweeteners that I easily detect since I don't use them that often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dphelle
fromRedding, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 July 11, 2015
"After reading the reviews, we decided to try it. Now it is the only toothpaste we use. Great taste, and No Fluoride!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kgold
fromsanta rosa, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 July 7, 2015
"love this toothpaste! good ingredients too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmc45
fromSacramento, CA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 June 17, 2015
"I love this toothpaste because it does not foam up too much, it has
a great, cool taste, but is not too strong. I have been using it for many years. Plus, the price is right.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syna
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good Toothpaste!
 May 1, 2015
"I love that it's flouride-free! The taste is fresh too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromfort lauderdale, fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 April 16, 2015
"I stand by this product because of the natural ingredients it has."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Not My Cup of Tea
 April 12, 2015
"I tried this for the first time and I really wanted to like this toothpaste but I did not like the taste, I could taste a soapy flavor in the toothpaste, almost as if they had put soap nuts in the ingredients.
I would recommend Neem Desert Essence toothpaste over this one as that cleans just as well but tastes much nicer to me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sb123
fromWinter Park FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's Minty!
 April 11, 2015
"This Toothpaste makes my mouth feel so fresh! It is very minty!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sak57
fromMoline, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 March 28, 2015
"This is by far my favorite non-fluoride toothpaste. Very happy with the natural ingredients, the taste and texture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SRao
Good Non-Flouride Toothpaste
 March 14, 2015
"I have tried several different flavors of this brand over the past two years and liked the one with the anise the best. The gel ones are not that great since they don't lather much and don't leave the mouth as refreshed as the paste varieties. I will continue to use this brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hair4ever
fromSan Antonio, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste.
 March 12, 2015
"I have been using this toothpaste for about 3 years now. I am very happy with the flavor and clean feeling of my mouth/teeth. I am also pleased because, this toothpaste is all natural. I would definitely recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
K201595
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 March 10, 2015
"Good price, great feeling in the mouth, leaves fresh feeling and nice gentle taste, actually helped to whiten my teeth, not the most whitening toothpaste but it does whiten."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
his05a
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 March 1, 2015
"I love this toothpaste. It foams up enough and has a pleasant taste. I like in particular that it contains no carageenan or xylitol and is also flouride free. It lasts our family a long time and although it does run higher in price than other natural toothpastes, I still consider it a great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djmissy26
from84780
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Priced
 February 27, 2015
"We use this toothpaste since it is non-fluoride and is the best quality for the price product out there. The toothpaste itself works great (the gel - not-so-much)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next