Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(198 reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
188 out of 198(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syna
fromMiami, Fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good Toothpaste!
 May 1, 2015
"I love that it's flouride-free! The taste is fresh too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromfort lauderdale, fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 April 16, 2015
"I stand by this product because of the natural ingredients it has."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Not My Cup of Tea
 April 12, 2015
"I tried this for the first time and I really wanted to like this toothpaste but I did not like the taste, I could taste a soapy flavor in the toothpaste, almost as if they had put soap nuts in the ingredients.
I would recommend Neem Desert Essence toothpaste over this one as that cleans just as well but tastes much nicer to me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sb123
fromWinter Park FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's Minty!
 April 11, 2015
"This Toothpaste makes my mouth feel so fresh! It is very minty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sak57
fromMoline, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 March 28, 2015
"This is by far my favorite non-fluoride toothpaste. Very happy with the natural ingredients, the taste and texture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SRao
Good Non-Flouride Toothpaste
 March 14, 2015
"I have tried several different flavors of this brand over the past two years and liked the one with the anise the best. The gel ones are not that great since they don't lather much and don't leave the mouth as refreshed as the paste varieties. I will continue to use this brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hair4ever
fromSan Antonio, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste.
 March 12, 2015
"I have been using this toothpaste for about 3 years now. I am very happy with the flavor and clean feeling of my mouth/teeth. I am also pleased because, this toothpaste is all natural. I would definitely recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
K201595
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 March 10, 2015
"Good price, great feeling in the mouth, leaves fresh feeling and nice gentle taste, actually helped to whiten my teeth, not the most whitening toothpaste but it does whiten."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
his05a
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 March 1, 2015
"I love this toothpaste. It foams up enough and has a pleasant taste. I like in particular that it contains no carageenan or xylitol and is also flouride free. It lasts our family a long time and although it does run higher in price than other natural toothpastes, I still consider it a great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djmissy26
from84780
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Priced
 February 27, 2015
"We use this toothpaste since it is non-fluoride and is the best quality for the price product out there. The toothpaste itself works great (the gel - not-so-much)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel999
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fluoride free
 February 15, 2015
"I like this toothpaste because it's fluoride free. It works as a toothpaste and has a mild taste that does not linger. Good for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great quality. Always.
 February 11, 2015
"I'm never disappointed in this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maiden1844
fromTown Creek, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy Gums
 February 10, 2015
"My dentist is really puzzled that my gums are so healthy for someone who has not had professional cleaning in 20 years. I have been using this fine toothpaste for the past 15years"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lou4u
fromIa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the taste is very refreshing
 January 16, 2015
"mouth feels fresh after using, it is a "worker" without a yucky taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbamomma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent product
 January 15, 2015
"I love this toothpaste! Great price and I love knowing it doesn't have any bad stuff in it. My little ones can brush their teeth with it & I don't have to worry about them accidentally swallowing it :) Can't say enough good about it & it tastes good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lachica
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 January 14, 2015
"Pleasant, not too strong mint, fluoride FREE, nice texture"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
koryn101
Great
 January 12, 2015
"We like this toothpaste and have been using it for several months now. It takes out the fluoride and other unnecessary ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste out there!
 December 8, 2014
"This is my most favorite toothpaste. Great taste while brushing and after. All natural ingredients. I highly recommend this one. A+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SA2012
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 November 22, 2014
"Will continue to buy it! NO Fluoride!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
noogoo
fromkorea
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good
 November 13, 2014
"i love this ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next