Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz

Journey to Wholistic Beauty. Vegan • Non GMO. Carrageenan Free • Soy Free. Fluoride Free • Paraben Free • Sulfate Free. No Artificial Flavors or Sweeteners. Cruelty Free. Light up any room with Nature’s Gate toothpaste a responsible choice for oral health. Formulated to gently clean and polish teeth while freshenening breath. Smile with confidence.  . Nature's Gate signature AntioxiDental Blend™ of Aloe Ginger Bisabolol Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea and Grapeseed work together with Calcium Carbonate and Baking Soda to help refresh and clean teeth and gums.
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(245 reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
195
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
231 out of 245(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromA Pine Forest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my favorite "chemical free" toothpaste
 February 10, 2016
"Hard to beat. It has foamy action, it cleans well, it's fluoride free and it's a good price. Oh, and it lasts forever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Homeschoolkeeperahomemom
fromWashington,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing!
 January 20, 2016
"Very nice fresh tasting and good for your teeth toothpaste.I've search a long time for a more natural toothpaste, the whole family likes this brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AiryGirl
fromMount Airy, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect mint
 January 13, 2016
"I choose fluoride free toothpaste for my family. This is the perfect mint for me, refreshing and mild, not shockingly minty like some other mint pastes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heavyuser
fromPerris, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 January 3, 2016
"I like Nature's Gate Natural Fluoride Free Creme de Mint toothpaste because it has a great taste and because my teeth are less sensitive to cold when I use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DawnR
fromRedding, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Thin and therefore, messy
 December 30, 2015
"This works well. However, it is quite liquid-y and, as a result, it is perpetually oozing around the spout and making the lid and toothbrushes messy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
exploringtu
fromFairfield
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not as good as the reviews
 December 30, 2015
"I don't particularly like the taste or texture of this toothpaste and I have used only natural (usually organic) toothpaste for many, many years. Makes me rather not look forward to brushing my teeth. Its not horrible but I wouldn't buy again. I like Auromere better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromToronto
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Only one i use
 December 30, 2015
"I am on my third package of the this toothpaste and it is perfect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blupeachez
fromRound Rock, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fluoride Free!
 December 12, 2015
"I buy this product because it is fluoride free. This product cleans my teeth very well and tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChanJ
fromTakoma Park, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE
 December 11, 2015
"This has been my fav of all (the many many) 'natural' brands I have tried! And it is so much easier than making my own! The whole family loves it. It has a great flavor with great ingredients...unlike other brands still packing SLS. The price on Vitacost can not be beat! My 3yr old loves the kiddo paste from NG."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
themommashopper
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great taste, no bad for you stuff in it!
 December 8, 2015
"Next best thing to the Dr. Mercola toothpaste, which stopped being available just prior to finding this. Very mild mint. Leaves teeth feeling clean and fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TheRealHappyCamper
fromspringfield missouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice option
 November 23, 2015
"Well this is the first non fluoride tootpastw I have used, and I must say, i am surprised at the consistentsy almost just like most toothpastes but wasn't the harsh burn the chemicals make in the fluoride ones, it leaves my teeth feeling clean and no heavy after taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
amin7th
fromPlainfield, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Toothpaste
 November 15, 2015
"It tastes fine, a little thin and come out fast, but otherwise, it's fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CoachGM
fromFlagstaff, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Impressed
 November 13, 2015
"It was tough to find a toothpaste without carrageenan. This one not only does not contain it but is also without fluoride and parabens. Definitely a different texture, i.e. more runny than I am used to, but the taste is fine and I feel better brushing without the toxins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Javier21Fb
fromAguada, PR
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 9, 2015
"Great taste and exelent quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essieh
fromSuwanee, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
 November 3, 2015
"No Fluoride in toothpaste was my first priority. Since I found this product a couple of years ago, my whole family members have been loving it. Vitacost offers it for very affordable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nature's Gate is a Go To Brand!
 November 1, 2015
"This is a reliable toothpaste brand for many years. Love the creme de mint flavor. Keep the sales coming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bekadria
fromSullivan Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 October 29, 2015
"Love that this is a fluoride free tooth paste! Would not buy anymore with fluoride in it! Thanks Vitacost for great products and lowest prices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
laurenc
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but not great
 October 29, 2015
"I love that this toothpaste is all natural and without chemical additives but its not my favorite. I prefer the flavor and aftertaste of Toms or Jasons toothpastes.This one leaves my mouth a little too dry, i always feel like i need to drink a huge cup of water after I brush my teeth. I'll continuing using this toothpaste but will probably switch back to another brand after this tube is finished."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jfort01
fromBay Area, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
We all love it
 October 28, 2015
"Good taste and texture. No complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Fluoride Free Creme De Mint -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromSouth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
OK Toothpaste
 October 28, 2015
"Just started using this toothpaste. So far, so good, but really haven't had a chance to determine just how effective it is. Really like the flavor. Not as thick as other toothpastes though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next