Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz

Promotes Healthy Teeth and Gums. Freshens Breath. Sulfate Free. New and Improved. Brushing with our great tasting fluoride-free Crème de Mint Toothpaste helps reduce dental plaque build-up and brightens teeth while freshening breath and promoting oral health. Our unique formula contains an exclusive blend of 7 oral health botanicals to leave your mouth feeling minty clean and refreshed. Exclusive oral health blend includes Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea Grapeseed Aloe Ginger and Bisabolol.
Overall rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(182 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
173 out of 182(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lou4u
fromIa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the taste is very refreshing
 January 16, 2015
"mouth feels fresh after using, it is a "worker" without a yucky taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbamomma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent product
 January 15, 2015
"I love this toothpaste! Great price and I love knowing it doesn't have any bad stuff in it. My little ones can brush their teeth with it & I don't have to worry about them accidentally swallowing it :) Can't say enough good about it & it tastes good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lachica
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 January 14, 2015
"Pleasant, not too strong mint, fluoride FREE, nice texture"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
koryn101
Great
 January 12, 2015
"We like this toothpaste and have been using it for several months now. It takes out the fluoride and other unnecessary ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste out there!
 December 8, 2014
"This is my most favorite toothpaste. Great taste while brushing and after. All natural ingredients. I highly recommend this one. A+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SA2012
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 November 22, 2014
"Will continue to buy it! NO Fluoride!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
noogoo
fromkorea
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good
 November 13, 2014
"i love this ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigdeal
fromAlabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and all natural
 November 5, 2014
"I've used Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste for years and would not think of any other brand because it doesn't have any toxins in it. The taste is also great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scneko
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 4, 2014
"Of all of the natural toothpastes I've tried, I like this brand and this flavor the very best. Its mint flavor is perfectly balanced. It's texture is smooth, not chalky. It leaves no residual coating in your mouth or on your teeth. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants their teeth to feel fresh and clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karissa
fromManchester, ME
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect toothpaste
 October 12, 2014
"This leaves my mouth feeling fresh. It works great and I love that it is fluoride-free. I am a big fan of Nature's Gate. I use their face washes, shampoos, and lotions."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tebazile
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Next best thing to homemade
 September 28, 2014
"I like that it's free from fluoride, parabens & sulfate. It has a pleasant wintergreen smell and does a good job cleaning my teeth. Until I finally make my own toothpaste I'll continue getting this toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1ladyofthehouse
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty and effective
 September 24, 2014
"I'll continue too use this sls free product. It's taste is much better than others ive tried and it'd does a good join on my teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budgie678
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 September 22, 2014
"I love this toothpaste more than I do the Tom's of Maine ones. Plus the price is better too! This toothpaste leaves me with a cleaner feeling. It is such a refreshing toothpaste and what I will buy from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SimplyJoJo
Great buy!
 September 9, 2014
"I've been looking for a good alternative to Colgate and Crest for a while but wasn't satisfied with the taste and clean feel with other more natural pastes.
With Nature's Gate my teeth feel fresh and clean and I love the peppermint taste!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCovington, Louisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 5, 2014
"Good minty flavor with safe ingredients at a good price. I love it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bones13
fromIll
Gender:Female
good product
 September 1, 2014
"This toothpaste is a bit foamy, still it has a nice spearmint flavor and cleans well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandmaonamission
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 24, 2014
"Great tasting, all natural toothpaste. Good buy from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
toothpastetryer
Not minty enough--OK, nothing to write home about.
 August 15, 2014
"I wouldn't pick this up again. While it is flouride-free, it just wasn't a great toothpaste. Also it isn't nearly minty enough--it leaves a weird taste in my mouth and doesn't inspire me to brush my teeth at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmoo
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent toothpaste
 August 9, 2014
"I like the consistency and the flavor of this paste. I also like knowing that it has good ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kat0913
fromMI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Tasting
 August 5, 2014
"Love that I can buy toothpaste without a lot of garbage in it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next