Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz

Promotes Healthy Teeth and Gums. Freshens Breath. Sulfate Free. New and Improved. Brushing with our great tasting fluoride-free Crème de Mint Toothpaste helps reduce dental plaque build-up and brightens teeth while freshening breath and promoting oral health. Our unique formula contains an exclusive blend of 7 oral health botanicals to leave your mouth feeling minty clean and refreshed. Exclusive oral health blend includes Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea Grapeseed Aloe Ginger and Bisabolol.
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(141 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
133 out of 141(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dmom
fromFlorida
Tastes good and no fluoride, good price
 April 14, 2014
"I try to buy toothpaste without fluoride. This one is less expensive than many, and tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BostonStudent
Excellent
 April 11, 2014
"Great toothpaste - I buy this one every time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apples6
 April 7, 2014
"I am enjoying using this product. I am new to toothpaste without flouride . I would recommend it to others. It has a pleasant flavor and does a nice job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBMO
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fav toothpaste
 March 25, 2014
"I love this toothpaste, it tastes good and is Flouride Free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AubreyUser
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One of the best natural toothpastes I've ever used
 March 10, 2014
"My mouth felt so comfortable and clean after each use that I decided to stick to this toothpaste for a while."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnyfrog
fromMI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very happy with this product
 March 4, 2014
"DH has a real thing about flouride in stuff, especially in his mouth. Vitacost has a great selection of this category, better prices than locally. We've tried a few others, and so far, this is our fav. It is minty and refreshing, but not overpowering. It is not at all gritty, and just a plain, unadulterated color. Not fancy, but just what we wanted.
thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boston2509
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great natural toothpaste
 February 21, 2014
"I love the taste of this toothpaste! I will never go back to the commercial varieties because I can actually taste the "chemical" difference in them now that I have gotten used to this natural brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaphill1842
fromTrinity
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Floride-Free Toothpaste
 February 17, 2014
"My husband and I absolutely love this toothpaste. It contains baking soda and it bubbles up, so it makes toothbrushing enjoyable. Best of all, it tastes great and leaves my mouth minty clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltownsend
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 7, 2014
"This is a great product. I feel good about having my children and family use a product that has less harmful, unnecessary chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frijoles
Light minty taste
 February 2, 2014
"I buy this one over and over. It does the job and tastes good! My breath is fresh and minty and my teeth are clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
konarocks
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 18, 2014
"This is the best toothpaste I have ever used, Have had 3 dentist cleaning with less plaque and no cavities! This is over the last year and a half"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrAndi
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's all good
 January 14, 2014
"I am a holistic dentist and find this toothpaste has all good ingredients and none of the bad stuff like fluoride, sodium laurel sulfate, and parabens. It tastes good and you only need a pea size amount to do the job."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthSage
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste I've found
 January 9, 2014
"I was searching for a toothpaste that would remineralize our teeth and have all natural ingredients with no fluoride. This is it! We love it and like the peppermint one best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgabay
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
toothpaste but better
 December 13, 2013
"No fluoride ?! So I dont have to worry about ingesting cancer causing agents while cleaning my teeth. THANK YOU .
Does a good job cleaning my teeth as well.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alismile
fromBeaver Dam
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fantastic product
 December 2, 2013
"I love this product. It tastes great and my teeth feel smooth and clean."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppingsmart
fromSLC< Utah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste/Cleans great
 November 21, 2013
"The taste and texture are both very good. It cleans my teeth, leaving them smooth. I am now using it exclusively."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCMH
fromEastern, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 November 17, 2013
"I love this alternative to regular toothpaste. I do not want my family using toxic flouride and everyone loves its fresh, clean, results. My personal favorite is Nature's Gate Whitening Gel Toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsStruthers
kid approved
 November 4, 2013
"kids loved it and there is no fluoride t stunt their thinking!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Przzy
Great Product
 October 23, 2013
"I've used many non flouride toothpastes. This one tastes just like regular toothpaste not all herbal. It also suds up like common toothpastes. However these qualities which aren't expecially necessary are reflected in the price.
Good for people picky about taste. Not as optimal for people looking to stretch their dollar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IDWO
fromMaryville TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wanted a tooth paste without floride and SLS.
 October 23, 2013
"I've tried several different brands but I like Nature's Gate the best. Will definitely order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next