Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz

Promotes Healthy Teeth and Gums. Freshens Breath. Sulfate Free. New and Improved. Brushing with our great tasting fluoride-free Crème de Mint Toothpaste helps reduce dental plaque build-up and brightens teeth while freshening breath and promoting oral health. Our unique formula contains an exclusive blend of 7 oral health botanicals to leave your mouth feeling minty clean and refreshed. Exclusive oral health blend includes Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea Grapeseed Aloe Ginger and Bisabolol.
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(160 reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
152 out of 160(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mummers
fromSpencer, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very nice, not too strong flavor
 July 18, 2014
"I switched from the other popular non-fluoride toothpaste initially because of the price; but after I did, I found that I liked it. Works well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
friends44
fromToronto, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Minty and fresh
 July 15, 2014
"This toothpaste is very minty and fresh. It leaves a clean feeling in my mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yeaornay
fromShreveport, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quality toothpaste
 July 5, 2014
"I really like this toothpaste. It has all of the qualities I like and no fluoride. It taste great and leaves your mouth clean. One of my favs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SarahBella84
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste, clean mouth!
 June 30, 2014
"This toothpaste not only does a great job of cleaning, it tastes almost like dessert! My mouth feels clean, and it has none of the nasty ingredients that a lot of toothpastes have in them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
17applepie
Great toothpaste!
 June 20, 2014
"My husband will never use my "natural" toothpastes, but this one he does. Enough said!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
specialk326
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Toothpaste!
 June 18, 2014
"I favor cream toothpastes and this one tastes good, too. The tube seam has come apart and I've had to roll and clip it. Otherwise, it's a great product and it's a staple in my household."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paulieb
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
flouride free
 June 6, 2014
"this product tastes good and is fluoride free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wasti
fromTaylors, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great flavor
 June 5, 2014
"This toothpaste does not leave a bad aftertaste! Wonderful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coolrefreshing
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great on your teeth
 June 3, 2014
"I absolutely love the toothpaste! Not harsh on your teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IraVik
Wonderful product
 May 31, 2014
"Very satisfied. Good product. Highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sidhereviews
fromLyons, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 30, 2014
"This has nice minty taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
cautionersx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Seems to work fine, not good for sensitivity
 May 28, 2014
"My husband and I like this toothpaste just fine. Seems pretty much like a traditional toothpaste but kind of a different feel. However, since switching to this from an herbal tooth powder that I was using previously, my tooth sensitivity has returned with a vengeance. I would not recommend this toothpaste for those with sensitivity problems. Otherwise a fine toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pammy45
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good toothpaste
 May 24, 2014
"I ordered only 1 tube the first time, but the 2nd time, I ordered 3! This toothpaste has a nice, smooth texture, keeps teeth white and it has a hint of mint so as to not overpower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iced
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 May 15, 2014
"Love the product, love the price on Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
teagirl422
fromwilloughby,ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 9, 2014
"Its great because it doesnt have all kinds of chemicals in it. Buy it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunnydaysarecoming
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 May 8, 2014
"Our family has used and continues to use Nature's Gate Toothpaste for the past 12 years. We like it because it's fluoride free and does a great job. Neither of our children had any cavities. We like the crème do mint and crème de peppermint flavors. I was pleased to find Vitacost carries it and it's cheaper than in health food section at the grocery store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vigi
fromArcadia, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great altrnative to floride toothpaste
 May 5, 2014
"This product has a slight minty taste without being overpowering.
Nature's Gate provides a reliable alternative to floride toothpaste.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holistichelen
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 May 1, 2014
"What a great, natural toothpaste! A refreshing taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dmom
fromFlorida
Tastes good and no fluoride, good price
 April 14, 2014
"I try to buy toothpaste without fluoride. This one is less expensive than many, and tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BostonStudent
Excellent
 April 11, 2014
"Great toothpaste - I buy this one every time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next