Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz

Promotes Healthy Teeth and Gums. Freshens Breath. Sulfate Free. New and Improved. Brushing with our great tasting fluoride-free Crème de Mint Toothpaste helps reduce dental plaque build-up and brightens teeth while freshening breath and promoting oral health. Our unique formula contains an exclusive blend of 7 oral health botanicals to leave your mouth feeling minty clean and refreshed. Exclusive oral health blend includes Cranberry Pomegranate White Tea Grapeseed Aloe Ginger and Bisabolol.
Overall rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(187 reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
151
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
178 out of 187(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
his05a
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste!
 March 1, 2015
"I love this toothpaste. It foams up enough and has a pleasant taste. I like in particular that it contains no carageenan or xylitol and is also flouride free. It lasts our family a long time and although it does run higher in price than other natural toothpastes, I still consider it a great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djmissy26
from84780
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Priced
 February 27, 2015
"We use this toothpaste since it is non-fluoride and is the best quality for the price product out there. The toothpaste itself works great (the gel - not-so-much)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel999
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fluoride free
 February 15, 2015
"I like this toothpaste because it's fluoride free. It works as a toothpaste and has a mild taste that does not linger. Good for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great quality. Always.
 February 11, 2015
"I'm never disappointed in this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maiden1844
fromTown Creek, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy Gums
 February 10, 2015
"My dentist is really puzzled that my gums are so healthy for someone who has not had professional cleaning in 20 years. I have been using this fine toothpaste for the past 15years"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lou4u
fromIa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the taste is very refreshing
 January 16, 2015
"mouth feels fresh after using, it is a "worker" without a yucky taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbamomma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent product
 January 15, 2015
"I love this toothpaste! Great price and I love knowing it doesn't have any bad stuff in it. My little ones can brush their teeth with it & I don't have to worry about them accidentally swallowing it :) Can't say enough good about it & it tastes good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lachica
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 January 14, 2015
"Pleasant, not too strong mint, fluoride FREE, nice texture"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
koryn101
Great
 January 12, 2015
"We like this toothpaste and have been using it for several months now. It takes out the fluoride and other unnecessary ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste out there!
 December 8, 2014
"This is my most favorite toothpaste. Great taste while brushing and after. All natural ingredients. I highly recommend this one. A+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SA2012
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 November 22, 2014
"Will continue to buy it! NO Fluoride!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
noogoo
fromkorea
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good
 November 13, 2014
"i love this ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigdeal
fromAlabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and all natural
 November 5, 2014
"I've used Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste for years and would not think of any other brand because it doesn't have any toxins in it. The taste is also great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scneko
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 4, 2014
"Of all of the natural toothpastes I've tried, I like this brand and this flavor the very best. Its mint flavor is perfectly balanced. It's texture is smooth, not chalky. It leaves no residual coating in your mouth or on your teeth. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants their teeth to feel fresh and clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karissa
fromManchester, ME
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect toothpaste
 October 12, 2014
"This leaves my mouth feeling fresh. It works great and I love that it is fluoride-free. I am a big fan of Nature's Gate. I use their face washes, shampoos, and lotions."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tebazile
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Next best thing to homemade
 September 28, 2014
"I like that it's free from fluoride, parabens & sulfate. It has a pleasant wintergreen smell and does a good job cleaning my teeth. Until I finally make my own toothpaste I'll continue getting this toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1ladyofthehouse
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty and effective
 September 24, 2014
"I'll continue too use this sls free product. It's taste is much better than others ive tried and it'd does a good join on my teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budgie678
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 September 22, 2014
"I love this toothpaste more than I do the Tom's of Maine ones. Plus the price is better too! This toothpaste leaves me with a cleaner feeling. It is such a refreshing toothpaste and what I will buy from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SimplyJoJo
Great buy!
 September 9, 2014
"I've been looking for a good alternative to Colgate and Crest for a while but wasn't satisfied with the taste and clean feel with other more natural pastes.
With Nature's Gate my teeth feel fresh and clean and I love the peppermint taste!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Gate Natural Toothpaste Creme De Mint Flouride Free -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCovington, Louisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 5, 2014
"Good minty flavor with safe ingredients at a good price. I love it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next