Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz

Pure Natural. Exfoliates & Polishes with Natural Apricot Oil & Walnut Powder. Natural Deep Pore Cleansing for Women & Men. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. NEW LOOK / Same Great Formula. This naturally gentle soap-free foaming scrub polishes away impurities oil and makeup for a clean comfortable feel. Brightening Apricot Oil and triple refined Walnut Powder gently wash away dead skin cells revealing a smooth glowing complexion. Mild enough to use everyday it's a gentle way to wake up your skin with no pore-clogging residue.
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
109 out of 118(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
annacalifornia1234
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice scrub
 July 10, 2015
"This is a nice scrub, the whole family seems to be using it. Package is smaller than I would expect at this price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YanaLA
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 June 19, 2015
"I have been using this product for about 3 years now. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, like I just had a facial done. Strongly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leydela
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A great product!
 May 10, 2015
"We have been using the scrub for at least a couple of years and absolutely love it. Highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNuut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Clean
 January 27, 2015
"I have tried the brand similar to this that is cheaper, but keep coming back to this one. It just works much better. And it doesnt have plastic beads that harm and end up in the ecosystem. Its not to harsh on my skin either. You control how hard you want to scrub. And the scent is wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkinGeek
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect facial wash and scrub in one
 December 31, 2014
"This is the best facial cleansing scrub I have ever used. It has just the right texture with LOTs of scrubbing beads for an amazing cleansing experience, and you only need to use a tiny amount each time. The scrubbing beads are completely biodegradable, not made from plastic which pollutes our oceans. The cream part is a perfect texture and consistency and cleanses very well, yet not drying at all.
My skin is left perfectly soft, silky smooth, dewy, very clean (all black stuff in pores are removed) and well moisturized (not dry and not oily) after use. This is my favorite facial cleansing scrub now and I will keep ordering this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biggestcustomer
fromSidney, MT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 November 13, 2014
"This is by far the best scrub I have found. Absolutely love it. I already ordered more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theangelmom
fromAntwerp, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product!
 August 28, 2014
"This facial scrub is safe to use every day & it makes your skin feel so smooth too. It has become a necessity in my facial regimen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LordJim
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Overhyped
 July 9, 2014
"My wife found the formula too thick and didn't like the smell."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ciicaa
fromaustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
realy good scrub
 July 2, 2014
"i like this scrub, my skin is to smooth and silky after use"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingLearning
Favorite face wash
 April 8, 2014
"This is the best face wash I have ever used. It feels so good, smells so good, and it makes my skin really soft. It's a super exfoliant and all natural :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OlgaMom
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A wonderful product
 March 28, 2014
"A great product. The skin is clean and smooth after each use and is it has a really nice smell"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlishaAndChrisFitness
fromDeerfield Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The BEST scrub!
 February 21, 2014
"Love this facial scrub! My skin is soft and smooth after using it. I love the way it exfoliates and it is not too abrasive. I use it every day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel999
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product works!
 February 16, 2014
"This facial scrub works to remove dead skin cells. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and bright. I've used this product for a number of years and it continues to work for me!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NM74
fromNM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Jason Apricot Scrub
 February 10, 2014
"Love to use this product. Leaves my skin feeling soft and no break outs! Part of my regular regimen."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RhodeIsland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Makes your skin feel so smooth
 February 9, 2014
"I really like this product. It contains no parabens or preservatives, it has just the right amount of abrasiveness to feel that you can use on your face everyday. I have been using for years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ravid
fromCupertino, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Facial scrub
 January 27, 2014
"The skin feels clean and soft after using the scrub.
The smell is not too strong and I like it.
The fact that it's all natural is a big plus for me.
The reason I didn't give the product 5 stars, is because the apricot kernels are a bit too big for me, and it feels a bit weird.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sassygma
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
makes my skin feel so soft
 January 14, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Several years ago, I asked a friend her secret to her smooth, healthy skin. She said Jason's Apricot Scrubble and I started using it. I have large pores and it seems to clean them out and my skin feels much smoother and softer. I love this product and it is affordable at Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noflushgirl
fromMaitland FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works well, as promised.
 January 3, 2014
"Makes the skin of this old broad feel smooth and fresh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gqfoine
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best face scrub!!
 December 29, 2013
"I love Jason's products! I have been using this face scrub for over 2yrs and I think its the best!! I have tried so many face scrubs! Probably over 15 various ones! But I have stuck with this one the longest! I like it because its deep/facial scrub!! This does a great job and keeps my face clean!!! It's not over powering on the smell, which I like but tough on on my face!!!! It's awesome!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TidePool
fromSan Diego, CA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Scrub
 November 13, 2013
"I have been using this scrub for several years now. For me, its gentle yet effective enough that I use every other day. Good price on Vitacost too. About $2.00 cheaper than Sprouts, WholeFoods & Bed Bath & Beyond. Vitacost fits the bil and unlike buying at a brick & mortar store, its a win, win with not only a cheaper price, but NO tax. And I always place a large enough order for free shipping. Gotta love 'Jasons' for another great product !!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next