Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz

Pure Natural. Exfoliates & Polishes with Natural Apricot Oil & Walnut Powder. Natural Deep Pore Cleansing for Women & Men. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. NEW LOOK / Same Great Formula. This naturally gentle soap-free foaming scrub polishes away impurities oil and makeup for a clean comfortable feel. Brightening Apricot Oil and triple refined Walnut Powder gently wash away dead skin cells revealing a smooth glowing complexion. Mild enough to use everyday it's a gentle way to wake up your skin with no pore-clogging residue.
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
116 out of 126(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kuhleenuh
fromWisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
SO GOOD!
 February 11, 2016
"If you like the St Ives version, but want something even better and won't dehydrate your face afterwards, this is what you need!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mghtymouse
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great scrub
 January 17, 2016
"I love this facial scrub...I like a more coarse scrub with lots of scrubbies, and this one fits the bill. Nice thick application, so nothing is dripping off my face when using this. No overpowering scents either, which is a definite plus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omnipulchra
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Natural Scrub
 January 13, 2016
"I love Jason apricot body products. This scrub is awesome. Nice size, natural particles to exfoliate, not the soft tiny beads that do nothing. Doesn't burn my skin. Goes great with the body wash and deodorant. No scent clash. Wonderful sweet apricot aroma."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jktater
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Large apricot granules!
 October 22, 2015
"Apricot hull granules were much larger than expected lending to a very harsh scrub. If your skin is somewhat sensitive, aging, or acne prone I would definitely not recommend. I tried it once and it was not at all as described on website."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Red24
fromDetroit
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the scrub
 September 18, 2015
"I was looking for a more natural, less chemical ridden face wash that still has good makeup removing capabilities and a good smell!
I do believe this is the one. Very comparable to the apricot scrub store brand. I have been using this scrub for over 18 months now and I believe I'm on my 3rd bottle.
Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the "parfume" and sodium benzoate. I guess now product can be absolutely perfect but I will absolutely continue to use this!
Love Jason products overall!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roro19
fromnyc
love this scrub
 September 17, 2015
"gentle enough for my sensitive skin yet tough
on yucky stuff.. NON drying pleasant scent and
about as natural as you can get from
a tube in a conventional store ...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product...
 September 4, 2015
"Healthy facial soap"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
annacalifornia1234
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice scrub
 July 10, 2015
"This is a nice scrub, the whole family seems to be using it. Package is smaller than I would expect at this price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YanaLA
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 June 19, 2015
"I have been using this product for about 3 years now. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, like I just had a facial done. Strongly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leydela
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A great product!
 May 10, 2015
"We have been using the scrub for at least a couple of years and absolutely love it. Highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNuut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Clean
 January 27, 2015
"I have tried the brand similar to this that is cheaper, but keep coming back to this one. It just works much better. And it doesnt have plastic beads that harm and end up in the ecosystem. Its not to harsh on my skin either. You control how hard you want to scrub. And the scent is wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkinGeek
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect facial wash and scrub in one
 December 31, 2014
"This is the best facial cleansing scrub I have ever used. It has just the right texture with LOTs of scrubbing beads for an amazing cleansing experience, and you only need to use a tiny amount each time. The scrubbing beads are completely biodegradable, not made from plastic which pollutes our oceans. The cream part is a perfect texture and consistency and cleanses very well, yet not drying at all.
My skin is left perfectly soft, silky smooth, dewy, very clean (all black stuff in pores are removed) and well moisturized (not dry and not oily) after use. This is my favorite facial cleansing scrub now and I will keep ordering this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biggestcustomer
fromSidney, MT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 November 13, 2014
"This is by far the best scrub I have found. Absolutely love it. I already ordered more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theangelmom
fromAntwerp, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product!
 August 28, 2014
"This facial scrub is safe to use every day & it makes your skin feel so smooth too. It has become a necessity in my facial regimen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LordJim
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Overhyped
 July 9, 2014
"My wife found the formula too thick and didn't like the smell."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ciicaa
fromaustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
realy good scrub
 July 2, 2014
"i like this scrub, my skin is to smooth and silky after use"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingLearning
Favorite face wash
 April 8, 2014
"This is the best face wash I have ever used. It feels so good, smells so good, and it makes my skin really soft. It's a super exfoliant and all natural :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OlgaMom
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A wonderful product
 March 28, 2014
"A great product. The skin is clean and smooth after each use and is it has a really nice smell"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlishaAndChrisFitness
fromDeerfield Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The BEST scrub!
 February 21, 2014
"Love this facial scrub! My skin is soft and smooth after using it. I love the way it exfoliates and it is not too abrasive. I use it every day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel999
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product works!
 February 16, 2014
"This facial scrub works to remove dead skin cells. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and bright. I've used this product for a number of years and it continues to work for me!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next