Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Microdermabrasion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz

Pure Natural. Exfoliates & Polishes with Natural Apricot Oil & Walnut Powder. Natural Deep Pore Cleansing for Women & Men. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. NEW LOOK / Same Great Formula. This naturally gentle soap-free foaming scrub polishes away impurities oil and makeup for a clean comfortable feel. Brightening Apricot Oil and triple refined Walnut Powder gently wash away dead skin cells revealing a smooth glowing complexion. Mild enough to use everyday it's a gentle way to wake up your skin with no pore-clogging residue.
Overall rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
102 out of 111(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LordJim
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Overhyped
 July 9, 2014
"My wife found the formula too thick and didn't like the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ciicaa
fromaustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
realy good scrub
 July 2, 2014
"i like this scrub, my skin is to smooth and silky after use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingLearning
Favorite face wash
 April 8, 2014
"This is the best face wash I have ever used. It feels so good, smells so good, and it makes my skin really soft. It's a super exfoliant and all natural :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OlgaMom
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A wonderful product
 March 28, 2014
"A great product. The skin is clean and smooth after each use and is it has a really nice smell"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlishaAndChrisFitness
fromDeerfield Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The BEST scrub!
 February 21, 2014
"Love this facial scrub! My skin is soft and smooth after using it. I love the way it exfoliates and it is not too abrasive. I use it every day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel999
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product works!
 February 16, 2014
"This facial scrub works to remove dead skin cells. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and bright. I've used this product for a number of years and it continues to work for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NM74
fromNM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Jason Apricot Scrub
 February 10, 2014
"Love to use this product. Leaves my skin feeling soft and no break outs! Part of my regular regimen."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RhodeIsland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Makes your skin feel so smooth
 February 9, 2014
"I really like this product. It contains no parabens or preservatives, it has just the right amount of abrasiveness to feel that you can use on your face everyday. I have been using for years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ravid
fromCupertino, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Facial scrub
 January 27, 2014
"The skin feels clean and soft after using the scrub.
The smell is not too strong and I like it.
The fact that it's all natural is a big plus for me.
The reason I didn't give the product 5 stars, is because the apricot kernels are a bit too big for me, and it feels a bit weird.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sassygma
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
makes my skin feel so soft
 January 14, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Several years ago, I asked a friend her secret to her smooth, healthy skin. She said Jason's Apricot Scrubble and I started using it. I have large pores and it seems to clean them out and my skin feels much smoother and softer. I love this product and it is affordable at Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noflushgirl
fromMaitland FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works well, as promised.
 January 3, 2014
"Makes the skin of this old broad feel smooth and fresh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gqfoine
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best face scrub!!
 December 29, 2013
"I love Jason's products! I have been using this face scrub for over 2yrs and I think its the best!! I have tried so many face scrubs! Probably over 15 various ones! But I have stuck with this one the longest! I like it because its deep/facial scrub!! This does a great job and keeps my face clean!!! It's not over powering on the smell, which I like but tough on on my face!!!! It's awesome!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TidePool
fromSan Diego, CA.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Scrub
 November 13, 2013
"I have been using this scrub for several years now. For me, its gentle yet effective enough that I use every other day. Good price on Vitacost too. About $2.00 cheaper than Sprouts, WholeFoods & Bed Bath & Beyond. Vitacost fits the bil and unlike buying at a brick & mortar store, its a win, win with not only a cheaper price, but NO tax. And I always place a large enough order for free shipping. Gotta love 'Jasons' for another great product !!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dragonmom
fromoklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
gentle enough to use every day
 October 11, 2013
"I been using this for years and it is one of very few things I can use around my eyes. It has kept the wrinkles between my eyes form getting worse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SandeeK
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
softening
 October 10, 2013
"I get regular facials but they don't do the decollete, I use this to get it in the shower."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Astroleo
fromSilver Spring, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Another high quality Jason product!
 September 5, 2013
"I use this Jason Facial Wash and Scrub daily, and with great results! I have had people tell me that they have noticed a different in my complextion - commenting on how my face has a great 'glow' to it! I owe it all to this high quality wash and scrub! The Apricot kernels do an amazing job at gently scrubbing away dead skin and keeping my pores open and clean! Thank you Jason for yet another high quality and affordable product that works!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ramona25
fromTel aviv , Israel
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good Scrub
 July 25, 2013
"It really does the job clean and scrub your face . some might feel the dominant walnut shells."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BornInUSSR
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 13, 2013
"I bought this cleanser based on reviews. I love it!!! My skin feels so polished. Definitely will stick with Jason Facial Wash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lauradaylily
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product for all ages
 June 5, 2013
"I've been using Jason products for years and have purchased from Vitacost ever since I discovered this wonderful company. Although I am nearly 70, I still believe in the good old soap and washcloth washing of the face, followed by cleansing with a dab of Jason Scrubble on a textured pad and a thorough rinse. My skin stays clear and soft and I strongly recommend Jason Facial Wash and Scrub with its lovely Apricot fragrance to anyone who wants to keep young, fresh, alive skin."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Facial Wash and Scrub Apricot Scrubble -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JOSEPHINE8057
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
gentle but effective
 May 16, 2013
"very gentle but effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next