Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz

A unique pure vegetable base soap...ideal for all skin types. Soothes skin as it deep cleanses. Oatmeal Soap soothes as it deep cleanses. It has a mild exfoliating action that leaves skin with a silky-smooth after-feel. Its non-detergent formula won't upset skin's protective balance.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbus, NJ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
GOOD PRODUCT
 June 23, 2014
" This is a good company and you get your money's worth. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gentle yet gets you very clean and foams nicely.
 March 9, 2014
" I love how it doesn't have the smell of perfumes and how it is so very gentle on my skin and doesn't leave a strong oder on my body. I simply smell clean. Most other soaps cause me to break out in rashes or make me itch. Even the regular gentle soaps. This doesn't. Sometimes it leaves my skin a little dry but all I have to do is use a little lotion and I'm good to go. It sure beats breaking out and being itchy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Feels Great!
 February 2, 2013
" I bought this soap for my husband and he loves it, no more itchy skin! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLivorno, Italy
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Light Scent, Exfoliates Gently
 September 13, 2012
" This is the first time I have bought this soap and I love it. I love the subtle sweet scent.The oatmeal provides gentle exfoliation, so I can use this bar every day. I will be repurchasing! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
like it
 September 9, 2012
" I wish it didn't contain fragrance, but i love the exfoliating effect. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good Soap
 August 27, 2011
" I bought this one at the same time as the seaweed soap. The seaweed one landed in the trash- but this one I'll definitely reorder. It lathers nicely, the bits of oatmeal aren't overly scratchy, it rinses well and leaves my skin soft. Its a nice sized bar and is lasting a long time in the shower. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCartersville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this soap!!!
 July 5, 2011
" One of my favorite soaps. Wish the price was a little lower but worth it anyway. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Geat soap
 February 19, 2010
" This soap is mild and cleans gently. A good bargain "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Great soap!
 November 29, 2009
" Great soap for face and body - leaves both feeling soft and smooth. Surprising cinnamon scent - not too girly for my husband, so he liked using it, too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDixie
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
THIS SOAP SMELLS GREAT!!!
 October 14, 2009
" FANTASTIC!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAugusta, ME
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 May 22, 2009
" This soap is excellent! I would recommend it to anyone! It makes your skin feel smooth and lathers pretty good! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice Well-Priced Soap
 May 21, 2009
" A nice, soft soap. It has an unexpected Cinnamon aroma which I don't mind, and I know some people really like. Also has little exfoliators which I like. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
LOVE this soap!
 March 26, 2009
" So softening - I was pleasantly surprised - being oatmeal I thought it would be a little rough which would be good for my dry feet - but I found it to be delightfully wonderful. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Soap
 February 15, 2009
" Very good natural soap. Not sure which i like better this or the seaweed one? Cleans with no residue or break outs. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDallas TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Gentle Soap
 February 8, 2009
" I like this soap because I have itchy sensitive skin in winter. It can be dry also.This soap does not irritate skin,it is gentle and relieves itchiness and dryness. I would but it again and again for a good oatmeal soap. Good for children too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 31, 2009
" This is a very good soap, not drying at all for winter use. My skin tends to get dry and itchy during winter months and this soap has helped. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite soap
 November 9, 2008
" This soap does not dry out your skin, and has natural exfoliators. My skin gets dry and itchy in the winter, and this soap keeps that under control. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Can't live without this soap!
 August 9, 2008
" This is the best soap! It leaves the junk you normally get at the grocery store far behind! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOKLAHOMA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
a great product
 December 11, 2007
" This product works great and is a fresh change from ordinary soaps found at the supermarkets. Fair price, nice scent and the natural oatmeal works as a great skin exfoliant. I will buy more.
Makes a nice gift !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Oatmeal Soap -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
GREAT SCRUBBING SOAP
 November 20, 2007
" My husband uses this soap for his showers and he loves the scrubbing action and pleasant scent of this soap. I love that it is made of natural ingredients as it is important what you put on your body as well as what you put in it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next