Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz

For Normal - Dry Skin. Fights slackened skin during weight loss. Helps avoid stretchmarks. Use on "loose" skin (upper arms thighs stomach buttocks). Reviva ... America's original Elastin ... brings you Body Firming Lotion with 10 times the amino acid content of lesser elastins. (We use powdered elastin concentrate.). This means more efficient action on:. • Stretchmarks...start in early pregnancy and use until 6 weeks after birth. • Loose Skin...in upper arms thighs breasts stomach and buttocks. • Skin Creases...following weight loss.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
54 out of 60(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nataliia
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
neither good nir bad
 August 11, 2015
"I've been using this product for a month now and cannot say a thing about it. I have not noticed any difference in my skin. I will continue using it till the end of the bottle but don't think will buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BRIGPA1
fromseattle
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
no difference
 June 7, 2015
"I have gotten four bottles of this product and, although it is fine as a moisturizer, I see no difference in skin tightening. I lost about 30 pounds and wanted to tighten the skin. I work out every day but my skin continues to be loose.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kdee
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great!!
 May 27, 2015
"makes my skin very soft, has a nice odor. about the firming to soon to tell/"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dangml
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product works effectively
 January 18, 2015
"What a great product, reccommended customer to bye & try!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bayoublue
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 October 25, 2014
"I do push ups and other exercises to keep my arms, chest and body toned. However my skin is not as firm as it once was. Especially the upper body skin that's exposed to sun and the elements.
I tried this one because I use other Reviva products but wasn't expecting much. I put it on my arms, neck and chest. The product worked, especially when I started using it as suggested - at night on moist skin.
My skin is noticeably more toned and I now wear sleeveless tops. The bonus is it's not smelly or gooey.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
guambalm
fromannapolis MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No obvious difference
 August 5, 2014
"This is probably an o.k. moisturizer, but I saw no effects of firming either while freshly applied or after."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prigire
fromMadison, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this lotion!
 May 27, 2014
"I have been extremely impressed with this lotion. I use it on my face, neck, arms, legs, abdomen, etc. It really tightens up slacking skin and wrinkles disappear or become less pronounced. My husband now uses it, too. My mom loves the way it makes her skin feel - very soft. Great price!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madelo
fromBerwick, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SOOTHING TO THE SKIN.
 February 25, 2014
"I really like this lotion! It leaves my skin soft and refreshed. It is non- greasy and makes my skin feels renewed and i recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
carrielizabeth
It's lotion...
 February 23, 2014
"I haven't seen any results from actually using this lotion, and I use it continuously. it does however smell great, and provide me with moisture, so i guess that is a plus..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sundaymonet
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product for the price
 November 11, 2013
"While this isn't the fountain of youth, it's a very good value for the price. Saw noticeable improvement after one bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hellie88
fromaustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product for restoring youth and skin tone
 August 25, 2013
"This product is fantastic value for money. It is natural and the perfect skin moisturiser in the evenings. I can tell a good skin lotion and this is one I will stay with. Fantastic brand for high quality and effective skin care."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cakard
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Won't be without
 July 24, 2013
"Love this lotion. It has helped with skin tone especially on sun damaged skin. The smell is light and not overwhelming and it soaks in well giving me soft supple skin."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meggiexiao
fromShanghai, China
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very good
 June 23, 2013
"very good body cream; better than many department store brands."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
workitout
fromalachua, florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Use this product every day all over my body
 May 26, 2013
"It's light and does not feel greasy. I feel it keeps my skin from becoming overly dry and smooths out the lines you get as you age. Love to put it on my stomach and legs also. I use a lot of this, good thing it's not expensive."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
livewelllv
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 May 19, 2013
"I almost never write reviews but I have to say, I REALLY like this stuff, but.... have realistic expectations. Its a GRAET price, smells nice, leaves me moisturized all day and does ffirm skin just a bit. I didn't give it 5 stars because I think the description leads you to believe it might help with body firming cellulite etc, tis just isnt the case but its a grea moisturizer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHedonist
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fabulous.
 April 22, 2013
"I have very dry, sensitive skin, and am very picky about any scented products. This lotion is not 'scented' but it has a very light, fresh scent that's wonderful. It makes my skin feel absolutely silky and really, truly moisturizes - without feeling greasy at all. Love it and recommend it highly. I have only used it for a few days, so I can't say I have noticed a change in the texture or firmness, per se."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kingy
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 15, 2013
"so far i'm very pleased with all of my purcheses and i will no doubt be ordering more in the future.
i have noticed a considerable improvement of my skins texture.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
pknh
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No difference in firmness after using daily.
 November 5, 2012
"As far as a lotion, it is average. As a firming lotion, it doesn't work at all. I used this for two months and it does not deliver what it's name implies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
xoewy
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 27, 2012
"Excellent product, have used for over a year. Recommend other Reviva Lab Products Line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Elastin and Collagen Body Firming Lotion -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautyproductjunkie
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Lotion
 August 18, 2012
"I love the smell and the texture of this lotion. It leaves my skin feeling smooth. I don't know about the tightening of skin, but I would definitely recommend this!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next