Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz

Helps Reduce Puffiness. Fights Dryness & Lines Under Eyes. Special herbal extracts help reduce puffiness under eyes - while elastin collagen & mucopolysaccharides fight dryness and light lines. Daytime use suggested.
Overall rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
11 out of 14(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Arweener
fromTampa, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
never fully dried
 January 2, 2014
"I tried many different application methods with this product. No matter how little I used, it never fully dried and would clump up when I applied make-up over it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcsmilesj
fromRosemead
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great
 December 13, 2013
"After using it for a week, I noticed the significant decrease of my dark circle, and puffiness. I didn't this cheap product to give such a fantastic result, and it left fresh cucumber smell on the face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zeet
fromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 10, 2013
"I got this in one of my Be Pretty box back in April. I have no expectation upon using this item but a week after using it, I noticed that this product opened up my eye and significantly reduce the puffiness I get from when waking up and the sagging I get from when my eyes gets very tired. I've tried high-end expensive eye cream before, but they were nothing like this! This is now an item I cannot live without. My eyes look younger, brighter, and the skin around it is tighter! Highly recommended. For a point of reference, I have oily skin and this works great! A little goes a long way, I only use this once a day, in the morning after I wake up."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Without a Doubt - the Best Eye Cream
 August 2, 2013
"This eye gelee concentrate is the best eye cream I have ever used, and I have tried a lot of eye products on the market. Honestly, it was if the fine lines around my eyes disappeared. It's that good a product. Not pasty like some gel products. Highly recommend you give it a try."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gmhopi
fromWallkill,ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this
 June 6, 2013
"I love this's product. I use it day and night. I'm very picky about my eye creams and have been unhappy with the last two I bought. I see a noticeable difference with this one. I have oily skin, if that makes a difference."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taters
fromWashington State
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Recommended... With Reservations
 May 16, 2013
"I received this in my Be Pretty box, and otherwise I may not have ever tried it. I'm actually glad I did, though.
The first time I used it, I didn't really notice a difference in the puffiness under my eyes that I have in the morning. So, for a week I used it under just one of my eyes. And I actually noticed a difference. The one with this stuff did look less puffy 1-2 hours after I had woken up in the mornings.
This isn't a miracle product- it's not going to erase fine lines or wrinkles that are already there. But it may help prevent new ones, and will definitely wake up the eyes and reduce some puffiness.
I haven't used it long enough to know whether I'd continue to buy it, but I do like the results so far."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jude01
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 May 14, 2013
"Allergy season is here, and this eye gel is very refreshing to use, especially in the morning if your eyes are feeling puffy. It is not irritating, and you don't get that dry "pulling" feeling you get with some other gels. No scent, either, which is a good thing for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
none1025
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 13, 2011
"I do like this product. It does moisturize. I have a few, minor crows feet and after using this product for a month or a little more I see no difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blinky
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like this stuff!
 February 16, 2010
"Works good for wrinkles"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
awilliamson81
fromPenndel, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
feels very nice
 June 27, 2009
"I love the cooling effect. It seems to wake my eyes up in the morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
burnedface
Ouch!
 May 26, 2009
"Burned like crazy! Love the brand hate the product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deb1
 October 10, 2007
"I wasn't sure what to expect with this product. Very nice finish - sort of slick and tight if used after other face products. I use it during the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LynneK
Nothing Special
 October 9, 2007
"I purchased this item thinking it would make a difference around my eye area and I have yet to see any changes at all. If you are looking for a moisturizing eye complex then this is not it. I bought 2 bottles but I doubt I will use the second. I guess you get what you pay for!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Eye Gelee Concentrate -- 1.25 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product