Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz

Superior Protection and More! ... For Lips & Eye Areas. Lip and under eye protection was never this convenient and effective! Reviva's Vitamin E Stick--in its handy lipstick type tube--moisturizes soothes and protects against dryness and sun or wind damage. Features SPF15 sun protection with vitamin E allantoin and nourishing oils--in a natural beeswax base.
Overall rating:
4.584 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(149 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
137 out of 149(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AliciaL
fromMarietta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Inexpensive moisturizer
 November 4, 2014
"I use this product under my eyes in the morning & at night. It's not too greasy. Plus this is great for traveling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
garfield5063
fromCD, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitamine E stick
 November 3, 2014
"This product is convenient to use and works wonders. I use it on my eyelids at bedtime after removing my makeup and I have noticed a huge difference in how my eyes look and feel in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CH1458
fromGloucester Point, VA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This keeps lips moist for hours.
 October 29, 2014
"Don't be fooled by the size - 0.125 oz is not the size of the lipstick case!!! only about a fourth of the size of the case."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ted
fromCalifornia, Baby!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I have several around the place
 October 19, 2014
"These are my absolute go-to lip balms. So much so that I have one in the bathroom (for after brushing my teeth), one by my work computer, one by where I watch TV, and one on the headboard. Mt sweetie likes them, too, so I keep him stocked as well. I've even given them to friends. I've bought them more times than I can remember, and wouldn't want to be without."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orli
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice stick
 October 4, 2014
"Very nice stick' but it melt when is very hot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ANTINA
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great idea but not for me
 September 7, 2014
"great idea for product!
sorry but i cant use this comfortable -its so gentle and after twice its broken -hard to use
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works very well
 August 7, 2014
"This product works much better than another product I was using from the site. It moisturizes better than any product for lips I've found so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great !
 August 2, 2014
"Love it ! Great ! Inexpensive ! Works !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jb26
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best lip treatment
 June 24, 2014
"I always use my vitamin E stick before I put lipstick on. It keeps my lips moist and it has all natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maple
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product for the eyes
 June 19, 2014
"I apply this on my undereye area before putting on my sunblock. Keeps it moisturized."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
rik13
fromisrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The product arrived broken
 April 25, 2014
"like a lipstick.
difficult to put because its broken
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammi1205
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!
 February 10, 2014
"I used this as soon as I got it. By the 2nd day, my chapped lips were noticeably improved and by day 5, my lips weren't chapped. I gave one to my husband to use too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
truthisbetterthanfiction
 January 8, 2014
"great on your lips and don't miss the hands and elbows... works well on them too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seniorshopper
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent healing/moisturizing combo
 November 6, 2013
"I have never found any other lip moisturizing stick which comes close to keeping my aging lips soft and abrasion free as well as this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jazzy1
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 27, 2013
"This product is working quite well for me. I like that it's made just like a tube of lipstick and it goes on really smoothly. I would definitely purchase it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightfulness
fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing Product - Vitamin E Stick
 March 19, 2013
"I live in New Mexico where the climate is really dry.
After 30 years of using another lip balm, I was hesitant to switch lip products. Much to my delight, this vitamin E stick leaves my lips smooth & moist. I use it several times a day and I've stocked up...
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jahnnie
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lip therapy
 March 19, 2013
"This product helped heal my cracked winter chapped lips. Affordable and convient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrgAnnic
fromNorth Carolina
Gender:Female
So handy I use it more often than oils and cream
 March 9, 2013
"I've used Vitamin E oil but this stick is so much more convenient. Like other reviewers, I like the results when using it for a lip balm. I recently had one big zit pop out on my chin. When it started to heal over I used one of the sticks to prevent scarring. It seemed to speed up the healing process and I didn't have any marks.Be sure to check your sensitivity to Vitamin E before trying this and use only after skin has begun to heal, not when raw."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicLife1
fromCarmel By The Sea, CA
Keep one on hand
 March 7, 2013
"I like the emollient properties of this stick. I keep one in the car and one in the medicine chest. It is the only stick to alleviate chapped lips and to prevent them before hand. Keep in mind that this is a clean product, so it will melt, and it will break if you treat it as a hard chemical product. If it breaks mold it back to its shape. Always keep it out of the sun. :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greyhound
fromOntario. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 17, 2013
"Wonderful. Chapped lips are gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next