Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz

Superior Protection and More! ... For Lips & Eye Areas. Lip and under eye protection was never this convenient and effective! Reviva's Vitamin E Stick--in its handy lipstick type tube--moisturizes soothes and protects against dryness and sun or wind damage. Features SPF15 sun protection with vitamin E allantoin and nourishing oils--in a natural beeswax base.
Overall rating:
4.597 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(159 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
147 out of 159(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 June 28, 2015
"I use the Vitamin E Stick on my lips at night and during the day under my lipstick. I also use it at night around the eye area. The results I achieve from this product are greater than any comparative moisturizer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobilenotary
fromNew Port Richey, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love it
 May 27, 2015
"I have been getting those bruise marks like the real old ladies get, oh wait I'm an old lady now. Anyway, only one arm does it and it looks aweful and won't go away. I rubbed this on the marks everyday for a week and don't ya know the spots are going away.
I bought 3 and have given used up most of the last. Time to order more, and NOT give them away."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LNRussell
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love Reviva
 May 24, 2015
"I always purchase this product wherever I can find it at- however the store I used to purchase it at no longer has it :( . I found it cheapest here, you have to purchase it in 3s but that is perfectly fine with me because I love it so much! I use it on my lips and under my eyes, as well as next to my eyes. It helps alot and you can tell it is working. It's not greasy and absorbs well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JLauren
 March 24, 2015
"Great product! Goes on extremely smooth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JH99
fromCALIF
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
revolutionary!
 March 3, 2015
"good for so many things and it works. ive always loved vit e and this is the most convient way to appy it on lips and under eyes.
it does wonders! Thank you Vitacost
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pastelfrance
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Keeps lips moist for a while
 February 11, 2015
"I like the fact that this contains vitamin e and that the tube is small enough to go in my pocket with no mess--it is pretty good but I find there are other sticks I prefer--notably Palmers containing cocoa butter and vitamin e which stay on and make lips feel moist at night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SenoraRhea
fromSan Jose
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 6, 2015
"I am using this for last 7 years and it is the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlily
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great for lips
 January 8, 2015
"This keeps my lips soft and comfortable during the cold, dry winter. Might be the best lip balm I've used. Definitely better than the more expensive ones I've had recently."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaMaPi
fromMadison, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best I've found
 December 16, 2014
"It is a great lip moisturizer. Especially in these cold windy days. No waxy feeling. Just pure vitamin E healing my lips!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AliciaL
fromMarietta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Inexpensive moisturizer
 November 4, 2014
"I use this product under my eyes in the morning & at night. It's not too greasy. Plus this is great for traveling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
garfield5063
fromCD, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitamine E stick
 November 3, 2014
"This product is convenient to use and works wonders. I use it on my eyelids at bedtime after removing my makeup and I have noticed a huge difference in how my eyes look and feel in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CH1458
fromGloucester Point, VA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This keeps lips moist for hours.
 October 29, 2014
"Don't be fooled by the size - 0.125 oz is not the size of the lipstick case!!! only about a fourth of the size of the case."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ted
fromCalifornia, Baby!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I have several around the place
 October 19, 2014
"These are my absolute go-to lip balms. So much so that I have one in the bathroom (for after brushing my teeth), one by my work computer, one by where I watch TV, and one on the headboard. Mt sweetie likes them, too, so I keep him stocked as well. I've even given them to friends. I've bought them more times than I can remember, and wouldn't want to be without."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orli
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice stick
 October 4, 2014
"Very nice stick' but it melt when is very hot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candysmom
fromYosemite
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soft lips
 September 27, 2014
"I use this under my lipstick, then put a sealer over all. This keeps the sealer from drying out my lips. Also nice alone as lip gloss."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ANTINA
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great idea but not for me
 September 7, 2014
"great idea for product!
sorry but i cant use this comfortable -its so gentle and after twice its broken -hard to use
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works very well
 August 7, 2014
"This product works much better than another product I was using from the site. It moisturizes better than any product for lips I've found so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great !
 August 2, 2014
"Love it ! Great ! Inexpensive ! Works !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jb26
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best lip treatment
 June 24, 2014
"I always use my vitamin E stick before I put lipstick on. It keeps my lips moist and it has all natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maple
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product for the eyes
 June 19, 2014
"I apply this on my undereye area before putting on my sunblock. Keeps it moisturized."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next