Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz

Superior Protection and More! ... For Lips & Eye Areas. Lip and under eye protection was never this convenient and effective! Reviva's Vitamin E Stick--in its handy lipstick type tube--moisturizes soothes and protects against dryness and sun or wind damage. Features SPF15 sun protection with vitamin E allantoin and nourishing oils--in a natural beeswax base.
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
132 out of 144(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ANTINA
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great idea but not for me
 September 7, 2014
"great idea for product!
sorry but i cant use this comfortable -its so gentle and after twice its broken -hard to use
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works very well
 August 7, 2014
"This product works much better than another product I was using from the site. It moisturizes better than any product for lips I've found so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great !
 August 2, 2014
"Love it ! Great ! Inexpensive ! Works !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jb26
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best lip treatment
 June 24, 2014
"I always use my vitamin E stick before I put lipstick on. It keeps my lips moist and it has all natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maple
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product for the eyes
 June 19, 2014
"I apply this on my undereye area before putting on my sunblock. Keeps it moisturized."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
rik13
fromisrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The product arrived broken
 April 25, 2014
"like a lipstick.
difficult to put because its broken
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammi1205
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!
 February 10, 2014
"I used this as soon as I got it. By the 2nd day, my chapped lips were noticeably improved and by day 5, my lips weren't chapped. I gave one to my husband to use too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
truthisbetterthanfiction
 January 8, 2014
"great on your lips and don't miss the hands and elbows... works well on them too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seniorshopper
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent healing/moisturizing combo
 November 6, 2013
"I have never found any other lip moisturizing stick which comes close to keeping my aging lips soft and abrasion free as well as this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jazzy1
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 27, 2013
"This product is working quite well for me. I like that it's made just like a tube of lipstick and it goes on really smoothly. I would definitely purchase it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightfulness
fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing Product - Vitamin E Stick
 March 19, 2013
"I live in New Mexico where the climate is really dry.
After 30 years of using another lip balm, I was hesitant to switch lip products. Much to my delight, this vitamin E stick leaves my lips smooth & moist. I use it several times a day and I've stocked up...
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jahnnie
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lip therapy
 March 19, 2013
"This product helped heal my cracked winter chapped lips. Affordable and convient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrgAnnic
fromNorth Carolina
Gender:Female
So handy I use it more often than oils and cream
 March 9, 2013
"I've used Vitamin E oil but this stick is so much more convenient. Like other reviewers, I like the results when using it for a lip balm. I recently had one big zit pop out on my chin. When it started to heal over I used one of the sticks to prevent scarring. It seemed to speed up the healing process and I didn't have any marks.Be sure to check your sensitivity to Vitamin E before trying this and use only after skin has begun to heal, not when raw."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicLife1
fromCarmel By The Sea, CA
Keep one on hand
 March 7, 2013
"I like the emollient properties of this stick. I keep one in the car and one in the medicine chest. It is the only stick to alleviate chapped lips and to prevent them before hand. Keep in mind that this is a clean product, so it will melt, and it will break if you treat it as a hard chemical product. If it breaks mold it back to its shape. Always keep it out of the sun. :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greyhound
fromOntario. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 17, 2013
"Wonderful. Chapped lips are gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happyshopper11
fromGlen Burnie,MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Inexpensive works well
 February 11, 2013
"I love this stick as a lip balm or facial dry patch quick fix. My 4 year old son hates chapstick but tolerates this over anything else. The price makes it affordable to keep one in the medicine cabinet, lunch bag,and purse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodwin
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gives the lips a smooth gloss.
 February 10, 2013
"Gives the lips a smooth finish without appearing over glossed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlackSoap
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vitamin E stick
 February 4, 2013
"I really like the E-stick, I put it on around my eyes (crows eyes) and I have seen great results. My eye area stays moisturized and smooth looking. I would recommend the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pisarro
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vitamin E stick
 January 30, 2013
"This is a handy product to have on hand when you need a dab of vitamin E for dry lips or skin. It is a little too concentrated to dab on the delicate skin under your eyes, as it does not flow - it is a stick and can pull the skin as you try to apply it under the eyes. I have very dry skin during the winter months and especially around the bridge of my nose and eyebrows this stick is very effective in soothing and combating the dry, irritated skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be1yogi
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Luv LUv this product
 January 26, 2013
"I just love this Vit E moisture lip stick. It is great for around eyes as night cream moisturizer & lips when indoors & u don't need sun screen. Rub it in to dry cracked hands. great little moisturizer"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next