Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mouth & Lips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz

Superior Protection and More! ... For Lips & Eye Areas. Lip and under eye protection was never this convenient and effective! Reviva's Vitamin E Stick--in its handy lipstick type tube--moisturizes soothes and protects against dryness and sun or wind damage. Features SPF15 sun protection with vitamin E allantoin and nourishing oils--in a natural beeswax base.
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
128 out of 138(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammi1205
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!
 February 10, 2014
"I used this as soon as I got it. By the 2nd day, my chapped lips were noticeably improved and by day 5, my lips weren't chapped. I gave one to my husband to use too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
truthisbetterthanfiction
 January 8, 2014
"great on your lips and don't miss the hands and elbows... works well on them too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seniorshopper
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent healing/moisturizing combo
 November 6, 2013
"I have never found any other lip moisturizing stick which comes close to keeping my aging lips soft and abrasion free as well as this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jazzy1
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 27, 2013
"This product is working quite well for me. I like that it's made just like a tube of lipstick and it goes on really smoothly. I would definitely purchase it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightfulness
fromAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing Product - Vitamin E Stick
 March 19, 2013
"I live in New Mexico where the climate is really dry.
After 30 years of using another lip balm, I was hesitant to switch lip products. Much to my delight, this vitamin E stick leaves my lips smooth & moist. I use it several times a day and I've stocked up...
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jahnnie
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lip therapy
 March 19, 2013
"This product helped heal my cracked winter chapped lips. Affordable and convient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrgAnnic
fromNorth Carolina
Gender:Female
So handy I use it more often than oils and cream
 March 9, 2013
"I've used Vitamin E oil but this stick is so much more convenient. Like other reviewers, I like the results when using it for a lip balm. I recently had one big zit pop out on my chin. When it started to heal over I used one of the sticks to prevent scarring. It seemed to speed up the healing process and I didn't have any marks.Be sure to check your sensitivity to Vitamin E before trying this and use only after skin has begun to heal, not when raw."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicLife1
fromCarmel By The Sea, CA
Keep one on hand
 March 7, 2013
"I like the emollient properties of this stick. I keep one in the car and one in the medicine chest. It is the only stick to alleviate chapped lips and to prevent them before hand. Keep in mind that this is a clean product, so it will melt, and it will break if you treat it as a hard chemical product. If it breaks mold it back to its shape. Always keep it out of the sun. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greyhound
fromOntario. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 17, 2013
"Wonderful. Chapped lips are gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happyshopper11
fromGlen Burnie,MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Inexpensive works well
 February 11, 2013
"I love this stick as a lip balm or facial dry patch quick fix. My 4 year old son hates chapstick but tolerates this over anything else. The price makes it affordable to keep one in the medicine cabinet, lunch bag,and purse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodwin
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gives the lips a smooth gloss.
 February 10, 2013
"Gives the lips a smooth finish without appearing over glossed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlackSoap
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vitamin E stick
 February 4, 2013
"I really like the E-stick, I put it on around my eyes (crows eyes) and I have seen great results. My eye area stays moisturized and smooth looking. I would recommend the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pisarro
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vitamin E stick
 January 30, 2013
"This is a handy product to have on hand when you need a dab of vitamin E for dry lips or skin. It is a little too concentrated to dab on the delicate skin under your eyes, as it does not flow - it is a stick and can pull the skin as you try to apply it under the eyes. I have very dry skin during the winter months and especially around the bridge of my nose and eyebrows this stick is very effective in soothing and combating the dry, irritated skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be1yogi
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Luv LUv this product
 January 26, 2013
"I just love this Vit E moisture lip stick. It is great for around eyes as night cream moisturizer & lips when indoors & u don't need sun screen. Rub it in to dry cracked hands. great little moisturizer"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdventureInWellness
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 January 22, 2013
"Years ago I looked for a "chapstick" that had Vtamin E, that was also affordable. I initially tried an expensive Vit E lipstick, which I loved, but could not justify a $25 price tag. I found this, and have been purchasing it ever since. I love it. It keeps my lips moist without that waxy feeling from various "chapstick" makers. And you just can't beat the price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JohnAx
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Works great!
 January 22, 2013
"I bought this for my Fiance who suffers from dry lips. Form the first moment she used it the results were impressive to say the least."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firmina
high quality
 January 20, 2013
"high quality"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jojojo
fromWA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very soft
 January 20, 2013
"I love this vitamin e stick. It goes on very soft and makes my lips really moist. It has a lof of different oils in it. Also I by organic coconut oil and while it comes solid, it melts quickly in one's hands and I smear it all over after bathing. It is a great skin softener and lotion, does not transfer to clothing, and smells out of this world."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Down2EarthGal
fromVancouver, B.C.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GoodQualityProduct
 January 15, 2013
"This product does not leave lips feeling sticky. The consistency is just right . . . not too soft or too hard, so applying it is easy, leaving no unwanted residue. Nor is it too glossy . . . just leaves the lips feeling soft and protected.
I also use it under my eyes for protection and to moisturize. I sometimes use a make-up Cover Stick over it and it makes the cover stick easier to apply.
Great product for this Down2Earth Gal.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick -- 0.125 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wichita
fromMidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Everyday usage
 January 13, 2013
"I keep one in my purse, one in my medicine cabinet, one in my makeup bag, and one on my nightstand. I also buy these for my friends all the time. The price makes this product very affordable, and it is an excellent source of moisture for my lips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next