Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz

Revitalizes Clears & Brightens. The Exfoliant that Lets You See Immediate Results! One of the Best Things You Can Do For Your Skin! For All Skin Types. Unduplicated Exfoliant Shows Immediate Results! Dissolves lifeless skin cells and helps eliminate impurities to:. Improve color tone. Re-establish skin texture. Revitalize. Clear & brighten skin. All natural non-chemical peeling. Used by Europe's top Skin Treatment Specialists as a vital step in skin care programs.
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
68 out of 78(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suzi38
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Baby-soft skin
 March 18, 2014
"This is a good product. Though it feels a bit "rough" as you apply it - and remove it - the results are-soft skin that is ready for your best night cream. I do wish the particles were a bit smaller, though. Stick with the once-a-week application. In my opinion, any more than that might be damaging to the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katherine7
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works great!
 September 5, 2013
"I use this light skin peel for about 2 months, once or twice a week and every time it gets my combination skin into such a wonderful shape!
It not only very gently peels off the old cells, removes the not deep wrinkles but even helps to recover from small scars, that could stay after acne.
After application the mass turns into the peel just in 5 minutes! so it is a kind of fun to remove it away and see the new shining face :)) And it has such a wonderful natural relaxing scent too! do just enjoy it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pmmcl
fromCharlotte NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 1, 2013
"Great product. I would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StefiM
fromCarroll, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 June 14, 2013
"I love this stuff. It does what it should, it works!
It sloughs off the flaky skin and leaves a tightened fresh
face.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hepburn
fromVancouver, BC, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
FANTABULOUS!
 June 2, 2013
"Up to now I haven't "met" a Reviva product that I haven't loved - although I'm ticked off that my VERY fav. product has been discontinued - was I the only one that LOVED it??!! Tried this peel just a few mins. ago for the first time and although used only once I can really tell the difference between other peels I've tried. I can feel a real tightening of the skin which on mature skin is a good thing. I thought maybe it was too drying, but after applying moisturizer my skin is definitely brighter, feels like a baby's you know what and I feel like I've had a face lift!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TouchDown
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!!
 March 19, 2013
"I just love this peel. It leaves your face feeling so clean and soft."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serina
fromMn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Brightest skin ever
 February 20, 2013
"I have used this product off and on for years. Just bought another jar recently and treated myself to a treatment recently and decided to submit my review.
The product does say that after the first time you use this product you can tell a difference in your skin and I am writing to say this is very true! I like to use once per week, especially in the winter and summer months to slough off that dead, dry skin....it also is very very gentle and not a harsh scrub. Such a nice treat for yourself, an in home salon type treatment for little cost!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very Effective Peel
 January 26, 2013
"I really like this peel. My face feels soft and smooth; there is no burning or tight feeling while the peel is drying. Drying time is about 3 minutes, rub it off, and you're done!! Will buy this item again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flynner
fromKansas City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this peel
 January 2, 2013
"Been using the light skin peel for years. My mature skin feels smooth and clean after using. Product is grainy but not harsh and doesn't dry hard on the face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vacation54
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Peel
 December 27, 2012
"I highly recommend this product. It tightens skin and leaves it feels smooth and refreshed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jodieknows
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My skin glows
 December 4, 2012
"I am a 55 year old active female, who has literally tried hundreds of products over the years. This mild exfoliant makes my skin feel smoother and would recommend this product if you are considering a facial scrub ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martalynn
fromKalamazoo, Michigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love This Product!
 November 16, 2012
"I had a hard time finding this peel, after ordering it once before. I am so glad I've finally located it again. To those who have complained...yes; the process is messy, because it's a peel!
A peel is applied to the face, which stays put until dry. It becomes a "mask," which must be removed...the messy part. If the application is thin, the mask may be peeled off your face, but a heavy-handed person like myself, usually needs a wash-cloth for removal (a good reason to apply the facial in a tub while bathing)!
While I'm older than most with grandmotherly skin issues, I must tell you that I love this stuff! It leaves my skin with a soft, healthy glow, and slightly minimalized flaws. I will continue this relaxing treatment while taking my bath!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
7butterflies
fromWashington State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What a joke!
 November 3, 2012
"I am very disappointed with this product. I have used many different types of peels over the years and this has to be the worst. Followed as directed and it did absolutely nothing! I threw it in the trash after one use. Don't waste your money. I thought I would try it after reading the reviews. Different strokes for different folks I guess."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Deedee808
fromHonolulu HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Strong Alcohol odor
 October 7, 2012
"The odor was too overwhelming. I had to hold my breath during each application. It eventually goes away but I wish it was more on the mild side."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sassyfrass
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like an old fashion face mask
 September 27, 2012
"This dries on your face like a face mask would, and you rub/peel it off. My skin looked and felt nice after using this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
100PercentNatural
fromMiami, florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 21, 2012
"I've been looking for an all natural product that delivered, and now I found it. This products provides all that it stands for. The results are amazing. Clean, fresh and worth every cent. I'm happy with my purchase."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARoseB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 September 6, 2012
"My face is looking amazing thanks to this incredible product.
It only takes a about 5 minutes total to use so it is great if you have a limited time.
I even used it on my hands the other day and loved how my hands look afterwards!.
After using this product, my face feels soft and smooth. I will absolutely be a life time user!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CuteC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I only used it a couple of times
 September 4, 2012
"It seemed to make my skin nice and soft. I will keep using it and see if it makes a difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JavaQueen
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wow!
 September 1, 2012
"The first time I used this I could see a difference. I have used many different masks and this one does what it says!
Great product at a great price.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Very Disappointing
 July 17, 2012
"Despite the amount of effort it takes to rub it off the skin, the exfoliating effect is so small that makes the whole process not worthwhile. Besides, the alcohol in it is so strong i have to close my eyes when i apply it to my nose and cheeks. I'm sure some people need a product like this thus the great reviews, however I don't see the point."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next