Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz

Helps Fade & Clear Bruises. For All Skin Types. Recent research has proven that vitamin K in the proper formulation can dramatically minimize the bruised or reddened look. Our special formula helps fade and clear bruises; helps improve appearance of broken capillaries spider veins rosacea and any reddened irritated areas on face. Also useful prior to facial surgery (use two weeks prior) and after surgery.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 out of 20(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conkin
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 April 3, 2014
"Excellent product. I have used other and they do not compare to yours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
endobiont
fromPlano, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Spider Veins Be Gone!
 December 17, 2013
"I used this cream after hearing how useful it was for spider veins on the surface of my legs. I was skeptical, but used it consistently, twice daily for 3 weeks. They are all but gone, never seen it work so fast! Great deal."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alaskabelle
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Vitamin K cream for bruises
 May 29, 2013
"This cream is so super for the bruises that I get daily if I hit my hands or fingers against anything---not even hard.. Was blessed with this situation---but put this cream on them at least 3 times a day and rub it in with wet fingers. It helps lighten them until they don't show anymore. I go through a jar every 2-3 weeks but it is worth every penny !!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
K123
Works well
 December 25, 2012
"I've purchased it for the first time, and I am pleased with this product. It's light in it's consistency and it feels great on my skin once applied. I use it all over my face, not just underneath my eyes. Will continue to use it for smooth and even skin tone."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dish
fromCharlotte Court House,Va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 September 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Works great
Would order again
Thank you
"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 26, 2012
"This product seems to work very well for me, in fading bruising. Much better after a week of using this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jiml1947
fromSuffolk, Va
Age:65-74
Vita K Cream
 July 28, 2012
"Helps bruises clear up faster."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wsxe
fromsan mateo,CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 June 18, 2012
"good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wyodot
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Vitamin K cream
 September 15, 2011
"The cream is not a cream - it is very thin - watery and doesn't seem as effective asn the past tubs of the same product I have purchased."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starqueen100
fromTennessee
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Product!
 March 22, 2010
"So far, seems to be a good product. I'm actually using it for under eye darkness to see if anything will happen. It's easy to apply, and the small jar goes a long way!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Joyline
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Still waiting
 March 9, 2010
"I did see some improvement but still waiting for a more noticable change."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Norsky
fromMaple Valley, Wa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Vitamin K Cream
 September 23, 2009
"I use the cream morning and night on spider veins and they are fading."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
yolanda
Works quickly
 April 5, 2009
"Although this product did not get rid of spider veins, it calmed redness in other areas rapidly, and without irritation"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gigime
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Incomplete ingredient information
 October 13, 2008
"Contains sodium benzoate, but not shown on list of ingredients. This is an ingredient I did NOT want. Product does work well if you don't mind the undisclosed ingredient. I have asked them to correct the ingredient info, but nothing has been done yet."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lillamb
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitamin K creme
 July 28, 2008
"Help with smallest broken capillaries on my nose, but not on my legs as it advertised to do."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream -- 1.5 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
2 out of 5 recommend this product