Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Iron Free Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®

No Added Iron. New & Improved. Max Potency. Vitamins & Minerals. 26 Fruits & Vegetables • Green Foods. Enzymes • Mushrooms • Amino Acids. Antioxidants • Lutein • Resveratrol. #1 Mega Nutrient. May we suggest.... The MEDport VitaMinder 7 Day Vitamin Pocket Pack a Seven day vitamin pack! Seven compartments can be used for seven days of the week or seven varieties of vitamins or herbs. Each compartment holds 25 tablets 175 total tablets. Label fits into the top of the lid for identification of contents. MEDport VitaMinder 7 Day Vitamin Pocket Pack. 1 Pocket Pack. Retail Price: $2.99. Our Price: $2.09. Save 30%
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(137 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
130 out of 137(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frittilaria
fromConcho Valley, Az.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
best all-around supplement
 April 10, 2014
"Nature's Way Alive is the BEST all around supplement that I have ever taken. All whole food ingredients are in a perfect balance and have all the necessary accessory products, to make it work so
great. Best tolerated supplement I've ever taken !!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaphill1842
fromTrinity
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Get some energy and nutrients, too!
 March 6, 2014
"Not only does this product have all your necessary vitamins and minerals, it seems to give me lots of energy. I really think it's because of the whole fruits and vegetables. I had to switch from the tablets because of their size, but the V-Caps work just great! I recommend Nature's Way ALIVE! too all my friends and family and I will continue to do so."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobbysocks
fromutah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good stuff
 February 24, 2014
"just a good all around muti vitamin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comeon
fromWashington state
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The product helps with energy level.
 February 7, 2014
"I have tried many multi vitamins this one so far seems to work the best. I don't often feel any kind of difference with vitamins but the energizer alive I do feel much less sluggish in afternoons where before I would yawn a lot at work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sherick
fromLancaster, pa
Very good product
 November 22, 2013
"Aside from being made from natural stuff, this vitamin is not costly. It provides energyr that you can actually feel. I'm stuck with this product now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
moni61
fromSelinsgrove
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 November 20, 2013
"I love this Muti-Vitamin/Whole Food Supplement. Easy to take and absolutely loaded with good things. I take this all year around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xyla
Feel better with it
 October 22, 2013
"When I missed a few days of taking this, I really noticed how much better I felt with it. Good vitamin especially for the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ldrgar
fromLouisville, Ky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 10, 2013
"I have been very satisfied with this brand of vitamin. Compared to others I have used in the past this seems to provide all I need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tresia
fromSouthern USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 October 10, 2013
"This is a staple among my daily vitamins. As life gets ever more hectic, it makes sense to take a whole food vitamin. This is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingergranny7
fromHanover, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Energy for all day!
 September 8, 2013
"This is the one multivitamin I have found that gives me the boost I need to get through my day since I'm 65 and need all the help I can get."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
islandwoman
fromcanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 September 2, 2013
"I have taken this product before and feel very good when I do so. However the manufacturer need to know that there is a strange smell to it I don't remember it smelling/tasting like that before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maybelle61
fromAdrian, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 August 17, 2013
"This is my second time purchasing this product. I believe it's a great and more natural way to take vitamins. I supplement it with the Alive Ultra Shake Chocolate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alpacas4all
fromCreswell, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Supplement
 August 8, 2013
"I like the fact that the vcaps are loaded with whole foods, far above RDAs, and is easy to take. I never have problems taking them and since they are a capsule, they're easy to swallow."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cluckhut
fromOut West
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Value!
 April 29, 2013
"A well balanced multiple that is not harsh on your system!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MzzBee
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Bang for the Buck
 March 17, 2013
"I love that Alive has a great vitamin/mineral content many from whole food sources. You also get amino acids and enzymes --necessary for good health. I wouldn't use anything else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lori902
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Vitamin Has What I Need
 March 15, 2013
"Nature's Way Alive Whole Food Energizer Multivitamin contains all the vitamins I need. The pills are easy to swallow, but you do take 6 pills a day. I have lots of energy taking these vitamins. Nature's Way is a very good brand, and I have used other products they make for many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BeccaM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Synthetic Vitamins
 March 13, 2013
"Although the supplement has some good attributes, most of the vitamins are synthetic (not natural). Will not purchase again...will shop for a supplement that has NATURAL sources, not synthetic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusanF
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
vitamins
 February 24, 2013
"I would recommend this product. I can definitely tell a difference in my over-all health when I take them on a regular basis. I have more energy, and it seems my immune system is stronger. My husband takes the men's formula and he feels better on it too. I like that it is a whole food supplement with no fillers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
content4sure
fromKerrville, Texas
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Product!
 January 28, 2013
"My energy level is soaring! I was about to purchase COQ-10 individually, but this multi-vitamin supplement has it! I take the recommended 6 capsules daily and will start an automatic monthly order so I don't run out!
Thank you, Nature's Way!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Alive!® Whole Food Energizer™ Mult-Vitamin -- 90 Vcaps®
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
docDani
fromUT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love the Breadth of Nutrients
 December 21, 2012
"I researched looking for a product delivering a wide range of nutrients for my teenage daughter and feel this product delivers! I am pleased with the contents and know she is getting great supplementation to her "not so great" diet choices.
She loves the VCaps- easy to swallow and not the nasty tasting pill form.
I buy my husband the Men's 50+ version of this vitamin and the only reason I don't use this particular vitamin is because I prefer powdered vitamins which I put in my protein veggie shake each morning.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next