Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(486)
Amino Acids(1,278)
Calcium(3,169)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,816)
EFAs(3,284)
Fish Oil(1,380)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(670)
Magnesium(1,523)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,387)
Omega-3(4,469)
Probiotics(4,427)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,042)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,136)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,003)
Zinc(321)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets

Chewable Fiber Tablet With Oat Bran and Inulin. The fiber in Fiber Delights acts as "prebiotic" helping beneficial bacteria thrive in your digestive system. Fiber grabs toxins and helps move them out of your body.
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 out of 13(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyUJ
Great taste
 February 13, 2014
"These are really enjoyable with a great taste. Good product and no junk in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eat2live14
fromBend, Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy to get your dose of fiber
 July 18, 2013
"This is a great tasting chewable tablet, easy to chew. I have used other chewable tabs but this one excels and actually tastes like a vanilla cookie. Good source for that extra fiber we all need. Highly recommend this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaShine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
 July 28, 2012
"This is the best fiber product ever! It regulates your system incredibly well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pizowster
fromNH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Fiber
 February 17, 2011
"This is a great flavorful way for me to get my fiber especially when I eat out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
davick92
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
I recommend them!
 May 17, 2009
"Not bad for a chewable fiber pill. My daughter takes them well, and they have done a good job at helping to keep her more regular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
PhoneLady
fromSE Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tastes Terrible
 April 23, 2009
"I bought this for my elementary age child who has a need for extra fiber. I was looking for something chewable and pleasant tasting so that he would not mind taking it. Well, this product is NOT it. He hated the taste the first time. The second time he tried it, he chewed it up just to make me happy, and promptly vomited it up, along with the dinner he'd just consumed. YUCK. This stuff is going in the trash."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamaof2intx
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best ones I've tried
 February 21, 2009
"I've tried several brands of chewable fiber and these are the best I've tried so far. The vanilla taste is subtle and I don't find them overly chalky. I think they are far superior to the Fiber Choice tablets I had been taking before looking for an alternative. They are free of artificial dyes and other additives, if that is important to you (it is to me). They aren't exactly delicious, and they are a little on the chalky side, but they are palatable and inoffensive--about what I'd expect from a fiber tablet. The value is decent. I would definitely recommend them; as I said, they are better than any of the other brands I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
robyne00
fromLong Island, NY
Large and chalky
 April 28, 2008
"Tablets have a good flavor, but they are large in size and leave a chalky residual flavor in the mouth. It was like eating a meal! I would not purchase this item again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ladybug316
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Chewable fiber pills
 February 12, 2008
"Did not show much effectiveness and tastes terrible."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denijo67
The Best Fiber Supplement Out There
 November 29, 2007
"This product is excellent! My entire family loves this product. Not only is it great fiber with no psyllium (my family cannot take psyllium), it tastes great too! It's like having desert! All around a great product that works wonderfully!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
diverted
best of the fiber tabs
 July 19, 2007
"Tastes great. No sorbitol!!! Best chewable fiber tablet I've found!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ellie13
Vanilla Fiber Tabs
 May 31, 2007
"These tabs are the best. They are yummy too. I highly suggest you purchase them for an extra boost in your fiber intake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Delights® Vanilla -- 60 Chewable Tablets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product